Thiyagarajan   09 April 2016 at 17:21

Dishonour of cheque through stop payment letter

Dear Experts ,
A person who owes to pay me money gave me a postdated cheque for full and final settlement of liablity with his signature attested and writes nothing about the drawee name and the face of the cheque was crossed as account payee. Now as the due date was coming, I fear that he will give a letter to the Bank to Stop Payment against the Cheque. If he does so what will be remedy available to me? And what is remedies available to me, If he Stop Payment on the Ground that no Money is available in his A/c.

Siddharth jaiswal   06 April 2016 at 22:27

article 21

What is the historical approach to this article. .

binay   04 April 2016 at 01:29

Chalenge the term and conditions after participating in tend

I need some judgement reference on "can a party challenge the term and conditions of a tender after being rejected in technical bid"
Can a be ever treat as expert of experts

Shubham Jagnany   29 March 2016 at 01:46

Rush driving near childrens playing area as a warning

Childrens were playing on colony street. Gentleman ask them to keep quite, but child can't control the noise obviously. After which gentleman drove his two wheeler furiously on the street. He was drunk but i don't have proof just the image of person in Society as drunk. My child being student of ca warned his wife who came in picture after my child started yelling on street , claiming that childrens were wrong and they are garbage, to whom my child with hugh pace of voice but no abuse warned about 3 to 6 m jail. Things catch fire but i called my child inside home. The drunk person will not stop.. I want to know Constitutional right to play and make noise while playing, and exact provision i can warn with to stop drunk man.

fighterr79   13 March 2016 at 14:22

Obc reservation

Hi Team,
I belong to a caste, which comes in OBC list of central government of India.
My annual income is above 20 lacs. But my father's income is less than 2 lacs.My mother's income is nil.

Am i eligible for Non creamy layer certificate for OBC and can i get the benefit of the reservations in civil services exam?

Saras

Pratik   10 March 2016 at 18:41

Axis bank vs personal unsecured loan

Good afternoon sir Sir my father borrow a loan of 500000/- on janauary 2015 He was govt servent and in month of november he died In the agreement theare is no co signer or co applicant and bone of guarantor there is no prperty which my father had given to bank as assuarance Sir iam a student what should i do We dont hav any other prperty on name of my father We live in rented house And no capacity to pay outstanding of 450000/- I have agreement copy and there is nothing stated that of co applicant co signer and any guarantor Plus my father had not given any mortgage to bank he was kidney patient And on dialysis and we also dont know about loan till november So sir wat should we do

Rajpurohit Raghunath Singh   09 March 2016 at 22:00

Challenge to constitution

CONSTITUTIONAL BENCH
SUPREME COURT OF INDIA
NEW DELHI 110001
SUBJECT AUCTION A VOTE FOR SELF EVIDENT TRUTH
ID/EC/RJ/21/161/061169
REGARDING LACK OF GOVERNANCE CHOKING JUSTICE DELIVERY SYSTEM
TRANSPARENT POWER OF LAW&ORDER ACCOUNT OF FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT
DEMONSTRATE FUNDAMENTAL CONFIDENCE BELOW POWERTYLINE FINE TURN AT EVERY LOCAL CONDITION
WORD VIEW WHICH DIRECT SUPPORT TO ME EXPRESS BY
PRESIDENT OF INDIA PRANAB MUKHERJEE
CORRUPTION A CANCER….IF GOVTS DO NOT REMOVE FLAWS
VOTTER WILL REMOVE THEM.
PRESIDENT WARN AGAINST POPULIST ANARCHY SAYS GOVT
NOT A CHARITY SHOP.
THE INDIAN EXPRESS NEW DELHI 26 JAN 1950
PUT UP ORIGINAL ELEMENT OF FEDERAL DEMOCRACY
SWITCH PRESIDENTIAL SYSTEM FROM PARLIAMENTARY
SESSION FEED WITH PANEL OF INDIAN CURRENCY CODE
WITH TRANSFORMATIVE POWER OF FAITH TO RECOVER CREDIBILITY BY JUDICIAL ACCOUNTABILITY
TO MOVE TIME LEAD FIVE BRAVE MAN FROM THE FRONT
FIELDMARSHAL.PRESIDENT.ATTOREYGENERAL.GOVERNOR.
PRESS.
DISCUSS&DEBATE WITH RAJYOG MEDITATION
SHOWING CONSTITUTIONAL TIGHTNESS/ NEUTRAL POSITION
OF PRESIDENT/ MAJOR ACTIVITY OF SUPREME COURT
APPLICANT FILE PETITION FOR HEARING AND REQUEST SEE
ONCE MORE AT FOLLOWING PRINCIPLE. PLEASE DO NOT
DISMANTLE AN INSTITUTION WITHOUT SHOWING HOW TO BUILD A BETTER ONE. PLEASE TELL US HOW YOU WILL BUILD A BETTER ONE AND WE WILL IMPLEMENT….
AN HONEST JUDGE NEED NOT FEAR ACCOUNTABILITY BILL.CJI
LAW DAY SPEECH WORD VIEW CHIEF JUSTICE OF INDIA
S H KAPADIA THE INDIAN EXPRESS NEW DELHI 27 NOV 2011
FULL TRUSTED FEATURE CONTROL AT NATIONAL WEB PORTAL

CHALLENGE TO CONSTITUTION
UNDER SECTION
SECRETARY EXAMINATION
UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
SUBJECT TO EXPOSE LEAD INDIA PROGRAMME CELL
REWRITE INDIAN POLITICS
USE A PEN

SPONSORED BY THE RESIDENT EDITOR THE TIMES OF INDIA
NEW DELHI AUG 2007
TO MUCH EXPOSE gulabkothari.wordpress.com
POST OF PRESIDENT SICKNESS OF CONSTITUTION
TOUCH FUNDAMENTAL COMPETITION INDIA AGAINST CORRUPTION OF NATIONAL ELIGIBILITY TEST
4/25 ARMS ACT SWORD MJM COURT SOJAT PINCODE-306104
UPLOAD PAIN OF NATIONAL SICKNESS CHECK BALANCE FROM ZERO WITH ON SELF BALANCE SHEET WHICH EXPRESS BY PRESS&MEDIA TIME TO TIME
DEMOCRATIC PROCESS FOR POLITICAL REPRESENTATION
EVERY BODY FEEL SOME ONE UNDERSTAND EASILY PAIN OF NATIONAL SICKNESS BY HEADLINES OF PRESS&MEDIA BUT NO ONE SO UCH QUALIFIED TO OUT PUT MEANLESS DIPLOMACY
WITH BLOODLESS REVOLUTION.

INDIAN PRESIDENT
IS
DAMAGE IN DEMOCRACY
PLEASE COME ON
FOLLOW TO NATIONALISM

CONSTRUCTION BASE OF WORD VIEW WITH DESIGION OF ARTICLE EDIT PAGE RAJASTHAN PATRIKA JODHPUR

1 OCT 1991 WRITTEN BY RETD IAS OFFICER MANGALBIHARI
NATIONAL LITERACY MISSION INSTECTOR JSNK
VILLAGE&POST- CHADWAS.CONSTITUENCY-SOJAT.
PINCODE-306104.DISTRICT-PALI.RAJASTHAN
HOUSE OF DIPLOMACY
GRAPHICS UP HOLD 26 JANUARY 1950
POSSESS SUPREME BRAVERY AWARD OF NATION
PARAMAVEER CHAKRA
RAJPUROHIT RAGHUNATH SINGH
MOBILE 9636931939
EMAIL rajpurohitraghunathsingh@gmail.com

Prasenjit   04 March 2016 at 20:45

EXEMPTION FROM ELECTION DUTY ON GROUNDS OF NEUROPSYCHIATRIC

I have been undergoing Neuro treatment for past 2 years after diagnosis of acute bipolar syndrome and have been advised to avoid any stress. Currently i am working as a Bank Officer and have been on without pay on various occassions due to illness. In this health condition it will be impossible for me to conduct an election. What can i do?

govindarajan   04 March 2016 at 15:59

Same rank but differenet pay scale

DearSir,

Tamilnadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) had notified for Assistant Engineer in the Pay scale of 15600-39100 with GP 5400 on Dec 2012, The exam was scheduled on Mar 2013. We got selected and got appointment order on Jan 2015 with pay scale of 9300-34800 with GP 5100. We totally 172 Assistant Engineers has joined in Public Works Department of Tamilnadu. But our seniors (assistant Engineers joined before us) are getting 15600-39100 with GP 5400, They have reduced the pay scale only for us. Though we have filled case in Madras High court through our Organisation, There is no improvements since one year.
So kindly suggest us to move furthur with authorities in constitution or apprapriate clauses.

Thanking You.

Raghav Khandelwal   28 February 2016 at 19:41

Right to religious quality of water

Respected Sir/Ma'am

This is Raghav Khandelwal, 1st year law undergraduate. I want to know that do my right to water includes right to religious quality of water and is there any provision in Articles related to right to religion regarding the religious quality of water.

Kindly provide me the answer as soon as possible.