In many cases, the High Court is used to pass an order to deposit certain percent of the disputed amount and grant stay on execution of demand notice.
My query is under what authority, the High Court pass such order. Is it Extraordinary jurisdiction of High Court?
Can the order of High Court be challenged in Supreme Court by filing SLP?
can I file a Cr.Pl. U/s 482 under NISI RULE CHALLENGING THE PCR DISMISSED IN THE LOWER COURT, HON'BLE JURY PL. LET ME KNOW AT THE EARLIEST.
TKS...........MJ
sir,
i have been appointed to central govt company, time of interview comapny had taken undertaking that i do not have higher qualifications that basic graduation, indtead of i am having post garduation i have given undertaking that i do not have post graduation degrees.
now after my job confirmation i have been given certificates for incorporation.
but focmany issued me showcause notice under suppression of fact.
kindly advice, right to education is my fundamental right what ever qualification i have that is my interest, undetaking obtianed by me is agsint fuandmanetla right
Which part of the judgement of aruna shanbaug case was over ruled in common cause case.
I am residing a street which is open only from one side. Some people of our street are agree to make a door in entrance, But Some people is not agree.
My Query is which people who are not agree to make door at entrance can file a case against who are agree. If yes in which section and how.
The Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) course is a six year course introduced in 2008-09 by Pharmacy council of India which is statutory body of Govt of India.
this course has been there in abroad countries since 1980's.
the first batch students has passed out in the year 2014-15 but PCI or Health Ministry of India has not announced any jobs for this students, many a time students given oral and written request to the statutory body and health ministry but all the plea fell on deaf ears and not enviced any interest.
The role of Pharm.D students in abroad countries is to get in contact with in-patients and to monitor the usage of drugs and to suggest them the proper usage of drug and its adverse reaction and to decrease the dosage of drug if neccessary as a Clinical pharmacist.
When it comes to India, the central Govt have introduced this course but there is utmost pressure from the Doctors that it may cause there money bank deficit by reducing the doses of medicines in the prescription/case sheet by Clinical Pharmacists.
hence i would like to fight the same in the competent court for job provision.
i would need your valuable suggestion for the better results
I have filed writ petition in A.P high court as Party in person against JNTU-H registrar for not awarding prefix Dr. on the provisional certificates of Pharm.D students at the end of course completion.
The same is directed to all the universities by Pharmacy Council of India which is statutory body of Govt of India by the way of circular.
But all the plea fell on deaf ears of the registrar and not enviced any interest.
therefore i filed writ petition against the registrar JNTU-H but due to lack of knowlegde i couldnot able to implead Pharmacy Council of India as a party in this writ petitions thereby standing counsel for JNTU-H stating that the circular issued by PCI is neither valid nor mandatory for prefixing Dr.in the provisional certificates of the students for University.
Hence i would like to implead PCI as "proper and necessary party" in this writ petition for complete and effective adjudication.
please anyone of you suggest me the procedure for filing application for impleading the parties to the writ petition and also suggest me any valuable words for winning this case.
kindly let me know the difference between Persuasive Precedents and Ratio Decidendi?
Anil Pandey
LAw Schollar
Respected Sir/Madam,
I applied in college for professor assistant (job). I submitted xerox copy of cast certificate (OBC) but then-after my original cast certificate missed.
Now I bring new original cast certificate, So is there will be any problem about cast certificate for job? because both cast certificate number is different. Please tell me what should i do?
Thank you,
Sunita Jangam.
Querry about letter petition
I want to seek advise advise about letter petition. Is affidavit necessary in it, what should a laymen do when his affidavit is refused to be attested by oath stating absence of lawyer. Do such petition can be submitted by hand or are required to be send through post only.