Amit   17 June 2018 at 11:33

NI Act Case

Complainant Send legal Notice for recovery of amount of bounced cheque to the accused on wrong Address and Files a case in court saying that accused with the connivance with post man returned the Notice , whereas in actual Notice was send on wrong address.

In complaint application to court mentioned the correct address of accused and summon was served to accused on accused appeared in court and got bail and also asked for the documents of Complaint.

Accused was liable to pay the amount

Now my question in light of above facts us that

1. Whether case is sustainable on the grounds of non service of Notice.

2. If accused decided to pay the amount to the court without the consent of Complaint will it be possible to deposit the amount?

Anonymous   12 June 2018 at 15:32

Can 66 a of it act be applicable to case of 2010

An employee of Broker did a fraud by unauthorisedly selling the shares of my account and he sent fraudulent / False / Fabricated e mails to deceive and mislead me in 2010.
After the quashing of 66A of IT Act by Supreme court in 2015, the sending of email or other material by email etc is no more an offence as it is a Fundamental right to freedom of Expression. However, It may be clarified that whether 66A will be applicable in my case or not? The police has got the evidence of Fraud by Tracking the IP Address of Broker which shows the sender of email from the broker’s office itself.

Can this freedom of Expression allow the Fraudsters to send fraud information on email? What is the remedy?

Anonymous   11 June 2018 at 12:12

probation period

During my first posting in government sector as a probationer one incident occurred. Some plot were to be alloted to eligible persons based on the records of their previous khatauni .the departmental amin in his report changed the units to sq.m from sq.ft (as per original khautauni).The effect of changing of unit was such that a higher size plot could be alloted,but he cleverly wrote the correct original size of plot to be alloted and not the higher one.he addressed the report to me (having 4.5 months of service & no knowledge of land matters and records; being an engineer) , I forwarded the report to higher authority without any comment or changes with correct recommendation of plot size to be alloted(in sq.m). Higher authorities increased the size of plot to be alloted on another noting.When this act was found 1 year later ,I was shocked as I was completely unaware of this misdeed.kindly suggest the action on my part or the situation I'm in. Further I had only 4.5 months of service as a probationer at the time of incident

Anonymous   10 June 2018 at 14:13

Ipc record not found

hello,

earlier i am able to get my case status from ecourt site, but today i try to check then its shows " record not found"

please guide in this...

thank you

Anonymous   30 May 2018 at 18:55

Disconnection notice from apartment association committee

The apartment association (formed under KSRA, 1960) had sent a notice saying they will disconnect the basic amenities like water, generator backup, security & housekeeping services part of defaulter action.
The defaulter action is defined as those who did not pay the maintenance of X amount every month for a given period.

Do they have any rights to recover the dues other than thru filing a civil suit for recovery? They just sent an email 36 hours before stopping all the services.

Is there any relief under which i can stop them from disturbing my peaceful use of the common amenities. I have paid the entire amount but did not agree to pay the extra amount that was increased from April 2018 which is actually a savings projected towards the gold set for after 5 years from now.

Any thoughts about how i can proceed in this regard is a great help.
Thank you

inderjeet   30 May 2018 at 10:25

Limitation to file complaint

Four years ago woman was harassed, humiliated and molested by an employee but no action was taken. After 2 years old dismiss from job on false ground. Case of harassment filed in civil court. Can I also file policy police complaint against that employee after 4 years.

Pia   14 May 2018 at 09:55

I want to file case against lawyer

My name is Pia.

I want to file case against lawyer because he took fees from me and did not file the case. and also tried to use me physically. What shall I do? Nobody is willing to take up this csa of mien. please helps.

S.D. Singh   05 May 2018 at 07:27

Fake paper by surity in bail

In 138 NIA case, surity of accused submitted papers and accused was released on bail. On verification, subsequently, papers such as Land papers and bank fdr were found to be fake. Knowing it, accused submitted another surities and got discharged earlier one. My query is whether accused, surities who submitted forged papers to the court for liable for any punishment even discharged later on.

Hiren   05 May 2018 at 06:38

After winning the case us 138

Dear all,
I won the case us 138 but still not received any amoun.
I lost all the amount in this case , now I have no money to case anywhere any my lawyer clearly told me that no money, no servic.
What can I do for get my money back from the person who is in the jail.

Harish M   20 April 2018 at 23:22

How to file private complaint with magistrate court?

My story here.
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Character-assassination-in-consumer-court-reply-678326.asp
Lost all hope after consumer forum dismissed my complaint where I asked college to refund my fees and return my tc and marks cards.

Now Usha madam suggested to civil court.
Can any of you help me?
I spoke to many advocates but nobody willing to take education case.
I am fed up. Dont know what to do. Help sirs and madams.