how can a case of impersonation be filed if someone sticks a sticker of advocate into his vehicle though he is not an advocate?
I've a client whose friend took personal loan fron SBI and my client is guaranter after paying some installment he stopped paying installment b'cause my client is guaranter let me clear he is Tisco employee and his salary goes to SBI bank .As i mentioned earlier he is guarante that's why his salary has been blocked by SBI for 2-3 years please suggest me what to do .Is it legal blocking his all salary by SBI.
There is a case regarding quashe of FIR, now order on 22-april -2008 from the court to stay on the proceedings till the next date of hearing which was on 8th may 2008 to state as well as to PS & IO, but IO has filed the charge sheet on 2nd of may 2008 then on 8th court has demanded the explanation from the state as well as from the IO " inspite of stay why? charge sheet has been filed, there in reply IO has demanded the unconditional apologies from the court that she(IO) did not notice "Stay"... Pls. give me the advise how to go about it? and can i approach to the junction where the charge sheet has been filed, pls. guide me the way out of this!!!! Thanks, Shekhar
When there is accident between motor cycle and truck, and if motorcyclist get injured and admitted directly to hospital or left from the place, and if truck driver files complaint against motorcyclist u/s.279 IPC 184 MV Act, even after having negligence on his part. It is reveled after investigation that motor cyclist was not wrong, what will be effect on the complaint, who complaint will dispose off, whether chargsheet against truck driver can be filed.
It is observed that Sec.427 is applied with Sec.279 IPC in Motor Vehcile accident Casses. My query is that for the purpose of mischief intention is necessary, and there is no intention to cause damage in Motor Vehicle Accidents, then how 427 is applicable with 279. Do any body have views from Apex Court, please send me.
case fixed for judgment and from the evidence Magistrate found that offence u/s 397 I.P.C.appears to made outand it is triable by only court of session -Magistrate is emprowered u/s .323 to exercise the power before signing the judgment ?
Whether recourse of provisions contained in sec.91 available to investigation officer ?
dear sir,
i am a accused of beating my mother in law. she has put a fake case against me for broking her one teeth.
in addition to this she had forcefully logged a complaint against me and my family through my wife under section 498-a. but my wife setlled the complaint by withdrawing the complaint when she came to know the facts abt this law.
my wife has no contact with my in laws.
my wife is a eyewitness and she knows that i have not broken her teeth but herself she has done it. as her one of the teeth was in a bad position and just to haras me she broke her teeth.
the medical report says that injury is grievience. instrument used is sharp. but my mother in law has mentioned that i broke her teeth with my punch and leg. apart from this doctors have mentioned that the internal structure of denture is not good.
some of the relatives and neighbours of my mother in law have given the wrong statement to police that i had beaten my mother in law.
and now they have been called by the court next month. please advise me what should i do.
ONE ADVOCATE FRIEND HAS GOT INFORMATION FROM HIS CLIENT OVER PHONE THAT SHE WAS UNDER ILLEGAL CUSTODY OF HER HUSBAND IN A HOSPITAL. ON THAT BASIS ADVOCATE HAS GIVEN INFORMATION TO WOMEN MOVEMENT, IT HAS FILED HEABEUS CORPUS PETITION IN HIGH COURT. IMMEDIETLY THE HUSBAND HAS THRETENED HER TO GIVE FASLE STATEMENT IN THE HIGHCOURT WHILE SHE WAS PRODUCED. DUE TO HER HUSBAND'S THRETEN SHE HAS GIVEN FALSE STATEMENT THAT SHE DID NOT GIVE ANY INFORMATION TO THE ADVOCATE FOR RESQUE HER AND SHE HAS ADDED THAT ADVOCATE HAS GIVEN FALSE STATEMENT TO THE WOMENS MOVEMENT. HENCE THE hcp CLOSED. NOW THE WIFE HAS FILE DIVORCE PETITION AGAINST HER HUSBAND IN CRUELTY GROUND IN THAT PETITION SHE HAS INDICATED THAT DUE TO HER HUSBAND'S THREDEN SHE TOLD LIE IN HIGH COURT.
MY QUESTION IS THE ADVOCATE FRIEND CAN FILE CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST THE HUSBAND FOR THREDEN HIS WIFE TO MAKE ALLEGATION AGAINST THE ADVOCATE. IF THE COMPLAINT IS POSSIBLE IN WHAT PROVISION HE CAN FILE PRIVATE COMPLAINT OR POLICE COMPLAINT KINDLY GIVE REPLY
maintenance
whether a wife who have been divorced on mutual consent of her, on the basis of customary law is entitled for maintence
and if the husband had married again after that divorse
can any of my fellow member send me the latest authority on this point