Anonymous   11 December 2022 at 12:16

My 6 cheque books are missing

While searching my cheque books for auditing purpose, i came to know that 6 cheque books containing 81 blank signed cheques are missing. Can i do Online police complaint and get CSR online?. Is it mandatory to visit local police station and give written complaint? What is the procedure? Please guide me.

Suraj Kumar   10 December 2022 at 21:46

Threatening over telephone in massage

A person with whom court case is pending, send obscane threatening message in my mobile.
What step can I take against him ?

S Bandla   09 December 2022 at 14:48

498a - lw1 is examined as pw1 in chief

Hi Sir,

no listed witnesses (1-14 as per CHARGE SHEET) have been appearing court so honorable judge made LW1 as "bind over LW1- complainant my wife."
SO yesterday honorable Judge along with P.P, examined and noted down her allegation's.
on the STEP in eCourt it says as "LW1 IS EXAMINED AS PW1 IN CHIEF".next hearing for cross examination of PET .

Could you please tell me the actual meaning in normal words ..

thanks
Sri

Anonymous   07 December 2022 at 20:54

Cheque bounce case court summon undeliverd to accused

I have a filed a cheque bounce case on 15.05.2022. First hearing came on 07.09.2022. The court summoned the accused but the registered post is returned undelivered because of the reason that the accused is not present in the registered address. Second hearing came on 10.10.2022. Second time also summon was issued to the accused but he is not present in that address. Third hearing came on 03.12.2022. Again same issue. Now again court gave next hearing date as 24.02.2023. How many times court will issue the summons? What is the next action court will take if the summon did not reach in hands of accused? Please guide me. Thank you

raju   07 December 2022 at 20:28

Cross by coinsel

My query is that witness was called to produce documents and my counsel did not asked any questions and most time counsel just keepi silent and numb. In such case is required to be changed

Anonymous   06 December 2022 at 14:36

Fake doctor misleading public

A person whose qualification is BA, MD(ACU), PGDAC, has registered his name in Justdial website and put Dr. prefix in front of his name. In justdial website he has put that he is the best Paediatrician. without having qualification he is telling himself as Paediatrician and spreading misleading information to public. Under which section this offence is punishable. Please guide me. Thank you.

Lavisha Mamtanii   06 December 2022 at 06:50

Mcrc 482 , mp highcourt jbp

What is the procedure to list a date for hearing ? Case is for MCRC 482 in M.P highcourt. We got a date 18 Nov 2022 ,it was listed also but CL number was around 100 due to which case was not heard. Then we got a date 25 Nov 2022 but it was not listed. There is no update in status of case ,no date has been allotted.
My first question is -

What is the procedure so that we can have date and is heards also ? We have asked our lawyer multiple times to do something to get the date , he said it depends on court.

2. In how much time will the case registered under MCRC 482 will be quashed ? Generally how many hearings it takes ?

Member (Account Deleted)   05 December 2022 at 12:39

Adultry - case

I & my wife are christian with 2 kids born out of marriage. Things did not go well with our marriage & I found an affair out of my marriage with one of my known friends.
My wife is separated from me for past 2 months knowing my extra marital affair. And since my wife was not ready for divorce, I went ahead for a live-in with my girl friend. And my girl friend is pregnant now.
Now that I have been hearing that she will file case on me for making my girl friend pregnant. (Not married my girl friend, though we live in together at times).
Hope the adultry is not an offence anymore. Kindly advice if she can file any case on me on this pregnancy reuslts. (I am aware of DV, 498a which she has options to sue me.) Wondering if this extra marital pregnancy can be adding any other case. Please through lights in this.

Anonymous   03 December 2022 at 07:39

Surprise documents during cross examination

Is it proper to surprisingly show and ask questions regarding a document while cross examination of prosecution witnesses.

Sowmya RK   30 November 2022 at 16:53

Forged power of attorney

My uncle transferred my property into his name in 2008 through a special power of attorney. I did not write any special power of attorney. I came to know this matter one year back and asked him to return my property without police/court cases.
I came to know that he did not create any document of special power of attorney in 2008, but with his influence he managed the transfer.
But, when I insisting him recently, to return the property, he created a forged registered special power of attorney and I got its copy from registration office.
When I inquired in the registration office where it was appeared as registered, they answered me that related documents were lost in rain.
what about computer records of said special power of attorney? how to proceed now?