Que.1.Since Family Court act says Lawyers cannot represent any Matrimonial case, in such a Scenario can one party Hires a Lawyer and the Lawyer Crosses the Other Party who did not hire a Lawyer (Can this party blindly refuses to answer the Lawyer questions stating that Family Court act does not permit a Lawyer to represent a matrimonial Case?
Scenario.1.A wife after 6 years of separation and Divorce case pending in the Family court filed a 498A Case against all the members of Husband?
Scenario.2.Even Though Husband know it is False case he do not want to defend the case and and Confessed in the Police Station that it is he alone who has Tortured the wife for Dowry, So that other members of the family is safe?
Scenario.3.Now that Husband has Confessed and Police filed the Statement to Court, with the Confession report of Husband, What would be the Maximum Sentence prescribed under Cr P C 498A?
can maintenance be granted by two different courts in an hindu marriage act?
Can a wife who is an advocate can claim for maintenance under section 125 crpc.
Or
She can appear before court.
if have some good cases relating to above mentioned questions please refer.
Que:1.Once Some one Appoints a Lawyer is it OK to skip personal appearances in Divorce case in the Family Court?
Que:2.Which are the major dates oe events when one need to attend in Person Beside the Lawyer in the above mention case?
Que:1.Can any one explain how to obtain Henchmen Injunction Order?
Que:2.Once the Henchmen Order is obtained what if respondent violate the Court Order? Does one should take the incidence to Police Station or Court?
There is a petition filed in the Family court by a muslim wife against the husband and the wife has left the house and gone away for the last 7 to 9 months, leaving her 2 children (1 major and one minor) and custody of minor has been granted to the father through a court order. The case is still pending in the Family Court.
Could the husband being a muslim, now at this stage(Not divoreced yet as case pending) go around (Have an affair) with another lady whether muslim or not and also marry her if he wishes. Would it be against the muslim law or any law.
Atish
In my street, One girl aged about 16 years fell in love with her college student aged about 20 years. One day she was without informing her parents runaway with her lover, Since, 1 month not returned back. Her parents worried about her and made a complaint to Local Police station, till the date police officers not taken any action. Kindly advise what to do and whom to approach her parents...
Jagadeesh
Dummy Letter & Maintenance
Sir/Madam,
My wife has submitted suit file against me for maintenance. Produce a letter at Court which was sent to her Uncle by simple post. Post stamp on that envelope where at back side of envelope. I think this is dummy envelope. Letter sent by neither registered post or under post.
In that letter she said that I was torching her
How can I prove that that letter is dummy?
I have salary slip of Rs. 11460 take home salary & previous year income tax return also
Previous income was per month of Rs. 11000 as per Income tax Return
How much Podgi I have to pay ?
My wife is taking care of my son also
Can any one guide me?