Whether the drivers of fire fighter can get any exemption from tax? if yes. please give details with section urgently
Also other question is that whether a employee working as a driver in a government office or m.s.e.b.office and if he received overtime for his outside trip then he can claim for any exemption from income tax for this overtime amount. please advise with section details.
sir,
my saving was 60,000/- in the year and my office deducted a amount of Rs 9000/- from my salary as income tax. i got fixed an amount of Rs.95,000/- in tax saver fix deposit of pnb as advised by my office dealing clerk. what amount i can get back from income tax department and can i get the refund premature from what i invested in fix deposit.
the assessee had suffered from Hypertension & Ischaemic Heart Disease and therefore (Angioplasty) PTCA with Stent to LM done. and the assessee claims for amount of Rs. 134820/- towards expenses incurred tor this medical treatement. and he reimbursed such amount from his employer.
Now whether the total amount of Rs. 134820/- is exempt from tax because such amount is incurred for heart deases.
if it is exepmt, under which section?
please give details urgently.
I want to know that whether Medical Rembarsement u/s. 17(2), and as per Income Tax rule 3A-2(d) is exempt ? please advise me urgently
Can the police, vigilance or CBI conduct investigation before registration of case?
respected sir, lagbhag 20 din pahle maine newspaper main padha tha ki main suchana adhikari india ne kaha ki income tax written is public property, maine jab apne c.a.se kaha to usne kaha, how it is possible,aur agar aayega bhi to public sevent ke liye.maine news paper main padha hai,lekin net main kahi search nahi kar paaya, iska matlab ab koi bhi meri va aapki income tax written hasil kar sakta hai,
I have appear on behalf of a accused in the case of u/s.138 of N.I.Act. this matter is now keep for plea.
But I found some tecnical and law points on which no offence is made out.
i) accused is a chairman of a Cr.society and at the time of cheque bounse accused was resigned from society.
ii) in that complaint complainant added only chairman and manager as accused.
So please advise me whether I can file a application for discharge of accused before plea of accused or not.
Or Can I have file a Revision for recall of process?
Please Reply. it's Urgent.
Whether a promise to do certain act, if not done amounts to cheating
A has filed a case before the court, and it is now at the stage of EBC. now due to compramise A wants to withdraw the case. Whether A can withdraw this case by giving a withdrawal pursis? if not then what is the procedure to withdraw this case. please answer urgently.
the applicant sold flat on april 2008 for rs 12 lac which was purchased on 2000.01 for rs 5.25 lac now applicant want to invest the amount in new flat and installment starts from april 2009 the amount of flat is 27 lac.will the applicant get deduction or not
Whether statutory notice with specific words is necessary to suif for permission to do repairs
Sir, I have file a injunction suit against landlord for not to obstruct me to do repairs of tenantable repairs of the suit property on the basis of a notice issued by me to landlord regarding todo repairs of suit property within 15 days. but the landlord faied to do so, then afterword i have amended the plaint and insert the word "construction of toilet with septic tank and staircase" alongwith to do repairs.
But the court partly allow my suit and partly disallowed my suit. and no injunction is granted to me for construction of toilet and staircase. the finding of the court is that in the statutory notice no single word is mentioned regarding toilet and staircase, and statutory notice is necessary. therefore suit is partly allowed and grant a permanent injunction to do repairs of tenanted premises but reject to construct toilet and staircase.
Now what I can do?
Whether I have filed a appeal or issue fresh notice to landlord and demand to consturct a staircase and toilet? whether this suit is maintainable, is res judicata principle is applicable to that suit?
or Any citation is there to show that no specific word is necessary in statutory notice, repairs involves every types of repairs.
please help me. it's urgent.
Please help me.