Anonymous   31 May 2019 at 15:51

Transferred property hiding one legal heir name

Hi all,
Need urgent advise from an expert lawyer dealing in property dispute matters.
After my father in law's death a year ago who died without a will, my brother in law has obtained a transfer deed of my father in law's Co-Owner's share in house in his favour through the signatures of my wife and mother in law without taking signatures of his another brother living abroad.

Now I want to know whether this act of my brother in law attracts any criminal action and what I and my other brother in law (living abroad) can do against his this illegal act. My wife was under his influence and he blackmailed and manipulated her to sign on papers in courts without telling the fact that his another brother living abroad will is not involved and my wife who is a simple homely innocent lady trusted him and signed on papers.What can happen to my wife and old age mother in law if I bring this matter to court's attention that my brother in law has committed a fraud and is a sole beneficiary from this fraud of illegal transfer of property in his name.

Please advise and guide the complete legal recourse and actions that I can against my brother in law. Ready to engage a good lawyer for this legal action.

Thanks & regards.

Anonymous   31 May 2019 at 13:39

Inheritance rights of a married daughter

Need urgent help to understand and take a legal recourse in regard to the right of a married daughter in father's self earned moveable/immovable wealth after his death (he died without a will) when her mother and two married brothers are also there and are in possession. Her father died through a cancer whom docs told six month earlier about his condition and time period.

Question is whether for quantifying his left over wealth, is she entitled to get his bank accounts checks from dates prior to his date of death as there is a doubt that her brother have already moved all funds available in his band accounts prior to his death and very little funds were available in his bank accounts at the time of his death. Her brothers are not willing to disclose those details to her.Please suggest whether is she legally entitled to see her father's bank account details prior to his death to arrive at the quantum of his true moveable legacy as he died without a will and did not name anyone for his house property as well.

Ready to engage a good lawyer after the advise if any legal recourse is available.

Thanks in advance for the help.

Anonymous   31 May 2019 at 13:23

Legal recourse available against 107/151 crpc false arrest

Need urgent help regarding a legal recourse I can pursue against my brother in law who used my wife and made her sign on false complaint in PS prepared by a Police officer who arrested me in 107/151 crpc preventive arrest for one day. Later he produced me before DCP where I got a bail and after six months of appearance ,now case is closed through a statement DCP office recorded from my wife that there is no dispute amongst us wife and husband.
Now I want to file defamation & compensation case against my brother in law who used my wife for this false complaint & illegal arrest ( Property dispute angle is there wherein he did a fraud I will discuss personally) and compensation case against that Police Office who illegally arrested my and not followed any procedures laid down in 107/151 Crpc arrest.

Ready to engage good lawyer for legal pursuit after advise on above.

muthukumar   31 May 2019 at 13:04

Section 10(17aii)of the incometax act1961

I shall be thankful if you would kindly let me know whether any cash reward received from the government as an INFORMER is exempt u/s 10(17A) ii of the income tax act. Any circular/notification is specific on this point?

Anubhav Yadav   31 May 2019 at 12:12

Query

With candid request to all..!!
My question is one my buddy aged about 22 years fled with a girl aged 16 years and my buddy wants to surrender himself to police with girl..? The girl�s party had lodged a complaint against my buddy in police station..? My query is now what should my buddy do now..? What will be the best legal remedy? And even police threatening my buddy�s family members and police telling my buddy�s family members to produce him at any cost otherwise a legal proceeding will be initiated against each of you?? Please help

Deepak   31 May 2019 at 11:54

Section 125 maintenance

I have filed the divorce petition against my wife 4 yrs back and wife filed section 125 maintainance against me on which i have to pay now 9 lakhs rupees. Now i lost my job with all this and i have no income to pay such amount. Now i have following queries

1- is it possible that amt can be recovered from my mothers property?
2- i have flat on my name but registry is not yet done and having the bank loan as well on this flat... can this be attached?
3- what are the other actions may happen againt me ?

Anonymous   31 May 2019 at 11:49

Section 125 maintenance

Anonymous   30 May 2019 at 17:49

Regarding relieving with present company

Actually I have 2 years bond signed with compensation of 4 lakh. Present this employer is asking me to resign. I will waved off your bonding money you need to pay only your 6 months salary. If I first resigned without employer sayed details mentioned in an official mail. Is it safe for me. He is asking me to first you send resignation mail then only I will reply that the bond amount can be waved off and you need to pay 6 months salary only. Is it safe for me to resign first.

Anonymous   30 May 2019 at 17:10

Rights for daughters

My sisters already married before 1989 is they have the right in my parents property

Surya kkkkk   30 May 2019 at 17:00

Furnishing the documents regarding the second marriage

When I emailed ministry of home affairs for disclose 2nd marriage status in there records they replied back saying "requested to approach the Hon’ble Court to issue directions for furnishing the documents regarding the second marriage of your wife"

Please help me what can I file case in Hon’ble Court to issue directions for furnishing the documents regarding the second marriage of wife