Kamlesh Kumar Rana   18 April 2019 at 11:26

Regarding reg of educational ngo

What are the Procedure to Registerd a NGO for the Educational Purpose .
and Documents Required for the same

Parveen Goyal   18 April 2019 at 06:17

Agreement

Dear Sir
My father is in agreement to purchase a land in 2014 on Stamp Paper attested by Notary. On agreement
1. No time limit was written for registration,
2. Amount for which land was purchased not written in numbers or in words. Only line written is "Saara den len kar liya gaya hai. koi amount pending nahi hai"

Both persons in agreement are ill and having some problem. Even seller person got brain surgery done .

Please guide can is this agreement valid and registration can be legally done

Anonymous   18 April 2019 at 00:19

kotwal dunga plot are safe for purchasing

Hii sir/mam
please help me to solve query to purchase kotwal dunga plot in nagpur.00is it safe to purchase ?????and city servey will possible on perticular plot???

please help me

B.S.NARAHARI   18 April 2019 at 00:19

Case file information in courts

Respected Sirs,

We have one original suit case filed at Bangalore Civil court against our 1200 sqft DC converted Site at North Bangalore. We got our site registered at Yelahanka Sub-register officer in 2004. But in 2012 march the plot landlords filed case against themselves in regard to the property division. The landlords did not file case against our developer nor the site owners.But OS case still is under force.
My doubt is with out any real discrepancies in property papers can original landlords file case in court just to induce fear among site owners and extract money for out of court settlement.
Because whenever we approach developer he assures that the case gets cancelled owing to its weak legal frame

Narahari

S. S. Rathi   17 April 2019 at 23:09

Affidavit by someone in defendant evidence

Sir I m plaintiff in civil suit. Matter is for defendant evidence but till now defendant not file evidence while someone file affidavit but he is not defendant.
Matter posted for plaintiff (our) say but my advocate not inform me nor takes any objection and honorable court read and record this affidavit

what can I do to oppose this affidavit and for no evidence by defendant.

Pls guide and help

SUBRATA CHAKRABORTY   17 April 2019 at 21:46

One of the witness identified me

Sir/ Madam,

I had a case on money laundering. One witness gave statement to police that he has submitted documents to me. In court he identified me that he has given doc but couldn't show to court, any receive signed by me.So is it will go against me or not. The witness could not show any docs where I had signed. One thing more as i am new to court when statement recorded it is typed " it is not a fact that accused is innocent" what does it mean? Why it is written so? Kindly explain.

Anonymous   17 April 2019 at 20:30

Please give suggestions

Sirs,

Myself Radha.

Your complaint is I post same story. I dont have new story sirs.

My marriage last only 6 months, in that I did not want child so I got MTP done.

Then on for past 11 years me and my husband did not stay together.

I thought he will give huge alimony and take divorce, he simply filed divorce in hurry within 1 year of marriage, so he withdrew it after 2years and filed divorce again. Till that time neither he paid alimony or did he take me back even after I file RCR.

I somehow screwed up everything, neither I had child, nor did I have married life. In desparate attempt I filed DV case asking residence rights. Court order residence but as husband did not stay in in-laws house I could not gain entry to husbands parents house.

I tried to file 498a case but they told in police station I cannot file false case now as already so many cases going on in court. So my attempt to file 498a case failed.

I started taking photos of husbands parents property, car, etc to show that they are rich in my 125 crpc case. This case got dismissed as I was working before marriage.

Husband paid interim maintenance till before last 2 years, 24k per month till my RCR case got disposed off as allowed.

Cases moved dead slow and one day they dismissed husband divorce and allowed my RCR directing husband to take me home within 3 months.

Neither did husband bother to take me back nor did I want to go back, I just want alimony for survival. He filed divorce after 2 years since RCR decree passed and RCR failed.

During that divorce hearing 3 times cociliation happen, but I did not go at all.

I want alimony that is my main concern, I filed all photos of property of husbands parents in divorce case too, but judge told cannot give alimony as this is not alimony case.

Now my advocate tell that divorce case dismissed. My husband dont go for appeal. I tried filing 125 crpc application again, they told in family court they wont take it as the matter should be adjudicated in high court and nothing to be done in lower court as already 125 crpc dismissed by family court.

They asked me to go to high court. I wont go. My husband wont go appeal. I want alimony. He want divorce, he wont pay me a penny.

What to do in this case? How to get alimony (permanent). In meantime I living live in relations with no proof. Live in partner beat me to pulp if he drink. He take money from me only. Dont know where to go? What to do. Suggest.

Yours,

Radha.

lalit kumar tiwari   17 April 2019 at 17:18

Appointment of advocate commissioner under crpc

I wanted to know can anyone be appointed as the advocate commissioner under the code of criminal procedure. Section 72 incorporates the word any person so the meaning is anyone can be appointed as an advocate commissioner whether he is an advocate or not. Generally courts only appoint advocates as advocates commissioners. I request members to kindly share their inputs on this query.

Lalit.

bhawani singh   17 April 2019 at 14:55

Case under 138 and want to apply for new passport

i have a case under 138 ( rs. 1,25,000 ) payment was made earlier but party made case on blank checks and i want to apply for new passport currently i am living in different city where case is registered and my all ID's from new city should i mention that case in my passport application .

Biplab Roy   17 April 2019 at 09:56

Possession Letter of flat to the land lords

Sir i found many sample possession letter for purchaesd flat
But i am one of the land lord who developd my porerty by a developer and as per agreement i got a flat and i wish to gift it to my son...

So in that case what will be the matter of the possession lettar, coz its not a purchesd property.
Need a fast reply from you. Waiting for your help...