Respected Sir / Madam,
The Chairman of our Co-operative housing societies Federation was out of Maharashtra State for last two month. He was busy in the State of Kerala for flood relief work.
We seek your expert advise on below.
1. Can committee conduct AGM in absence of Chairman?
2. The Statement of Income & Expenditure and Balance Sheet is signed by the Secretary and Treasurer and circulated to all members well in time. The Chairman's signature is not there on balance sheet since he was not available in town.Is the AGM and said documents are valid or not?
3. If it is not valid then how to rectify it ?
We seek your expert guidance on the same at the earliest.
Thanks in advance.
Sudhakar Yeradkar.
I have completed my BscIT from mumbai university. I have been following up with college past 4 months for the same but they are not co-operating. I contacted university officials, they checked my case and told me my marksheet is pending because college has not summited my 1st year marks. Please help me with where and whom can i complain regarding this.
Thank You
I pauchased a land with a broker by making an agreement on 1000 rs stamp in rs 43.5 lac. During registry process he ask me extra money 1.5 lac by saying that he will return the money by receiving on a 50 rs blank stamp paper. Now after registry is done and position also established on the land i
ask the broker to return the extra money, but he is refusig to do so. Please provide me the way to recover the money.
I filed petition under section 12-1-A(impotency of wife )of HMA1955,In month of 20/04/2014.
On 13/11/2014 my wife declared unmarried status on general affidavit in public .......this false affidavit i submit
to court.. on 20/5/2015 she submitted W.S to family ,and denied all me allegation of petition...
I filled IPC 420 & 406 in criminal
court (under reason that being married she declared unmarried in public and on otherside she sbumitt w.s against me in court
with all false allegation ) Its totally cheating and breach of trust of me ....
In addition I filled RP act 125A & IPC 181 in her hometown court - becase she declared unmarried,no property in affidavit
form no 26. (though she is being married) ,,,so she has to prove unmarried status in homwtown court.
(even SC court jugment is typograpic error not accpeted on afffidavit form no 26. it will be as a false
declaration which is offence .)
Family court put exibit no on all documents (My Petition and affidavit ,Her W.S, Her public issued false affidavit too)
Family court took lots of time and judge pass no cross order in favour of husband .... she didnt file affidavit
,and accepted guilty,agreed that she is impotent in front of judge without cross examination...
Even she accepted all my allegations ....
now i want to know that:-
NOW Which criminal cases I can launch againt her ???
Please mention the IPC
I filed petition under section 12-1-A(impotency of wife )of HMA1955,In month of 20/04/2014.
On 13/11/2014 my wife declared unmarried status on general affidavit in public .......this false affidavit i submit
to court.. on 20/5/2015 she submitted W.S to family ,and denied all me allegation of petition...
I filled IPC 420 & 406 in criminal
court (under reason that being married she declared unmarried in public and on otherside she sbumitt w.s against me in court
with all false allegation ) Its totally cheating and breach of trust of me ....
In addition I filled RP act 125A & IPC 181 in her hometown court - becase she declared unmarried,no property in affidavit
form no 26. (though she is being married) ,,,so she has to show unmarried status in homwtown court.
(even SC court jugment is typograpic error not accpeted on afffidavit form no 26. it will be as a false
declaration which is offence .)
Family court put exibit no on all documents (My Petition and affidavit ,Her W.S, Her public issued false affidavit too)
Family court took lots of time and judge pass no cross order in favour of husband .... she didnt file affidavit
,and accepted guilty,agreed that she is impotent in front of judge without cross examination...
Even she accepted all my allegations ....
now i want to know that:-
1)In jugment will the court write that she accepted all my allegation and about false affidavit ?, because I want to submit copy of jugment to criminal
courts ...
2)My marriage will be voidable from which date ,from the date of marriage or from the date of court order/jugment?,,
I am curious to know that
3)She withdraw her W.S allegation and accepted all my allegation ,this will also come in jugment ?
4) which charges I can file against her in criminal court ?
Procedure and possibility to debit freeze joint savings account
Kindly guide me as to how to debit freeze joint savings account.
It is joint account with 7 members of a family and can only 1 member request the bank to debit freeze account?
The joint account is misused with unauthorized withdrawal and transfers to other single account with no accountability by 2 members out of 7 and the rest 5 are unaware of it. The funds belongs to say 1st member but siphoned out by the 6th member and 7th member.
Requested Bank but not cooperating stating
"The account Mode of operation is with survivorship clause, we cannot block account on instructions of one of the holders."
Unquote
Is there any regulation or rule available issued by Reserve Bank of India which can be presented to bank for getting the debit freeze.
Thank you for your help.
Milcheal
This message has been deleted.
Please excuse.
Thank you
In the year 2015 i took a friendly loan from one of my friend of amount 4 lakh 80 thounsand by cheque,slowly i was repaying him and paid him 1 lakh 90 thousand by bank transfer till december 2016.But his behaviour started changing and he started asking for more amount like 15 lakhs as interest of loan and he started scaring me on phone and wats app and coming to my place.But i was rigid at my words and finally he gave up and we made a notary contract in april 2018 in which he accepted that he gave me 4 lakh 80 thousand and 1 lakh 90 thousand is received by him from me and for the rest amount of 2 lakh 90 thousand i issued him 2 cheques of 2 lakh 10 thousand and 80 thousand dated 03 may 2018 and 15 oct 2018 respectively.he said he need some money early for his some urgent work so i started paying him from 16th april itself even before the cheque date by online bank transfer till 4 jun i paid him 1 lakh 46 thousand and suddenly he again started asking more amount then what was decided in the agreement so i stop paying him and did the stop payment of 2 lakh 10 thousand cheque as i have already paid him almost 70 % of the amount of the cheque to him by bank transfer.
In july mid he deposited my cheque which was returned to him with remark stop payment done by payee.he started telling me tht i will take u to the court and sent me a notice of demand of money in 15 days which was received by me on 14th aug 2018 but in his notice his lawyer didn't mentioned anything that his client has already received 1 lakh 46 thousand by me through bank transfer and only 64 thousand is remaining to pay,they have stated in the notice to pay whole 2 lakh 10 thousand in 15 days or else they will initiate 138 ni act case against me.
i went to my lawyer and explained all the situation to him and he replied to the notice stating tht 1 lakh 46 thousand is already paid by my client and only 64 thousand remaining to pay by my client and my client is willing to pay the rest amount only if your client ready to return the cheque.After he received my notice i did phone to him and asked him what should be done further and he started blackmailing me tht instead of remaining 64 thousand he need 80 thousand and he also want the money of pdc cheque of 15th oct 2018 paid to him immediately or else he will file a police complaint against me of 420 case.
1)i want to know can police file his FIR ithout even knowing my side directly?
2)In 420 case summon is issued from court to be present there or police send the notice to be present in police station?
3)can they arrest me directly if i go to police station?
4)what defence should i present infront of police so tht police dismiss the case or reject they FIR.complaint as this is surely no case of 420 as i have read tht one have to show tht the intention of payer was of fraud and to cheat will issuing the cheque whereas i have even started paying him cheque amount before the cheque date.
5)can police harrass me ? what can be done in such situation?
6)what if any settlement happened in between me and my opponent?can police dismiss the complaint or FIR?
7)Can i also file a police complaint against my opponent of harassment and blackmailing against my cheque?
8) Can 420 case effect my verification process in getting passport?
i know its a very big post but stating the facts was very necessary to talk about my case.i request experts to pls advice on urgent basis....
Sir I am working as Jto in bsnl
From 11/9/2009 i worked as Tta
Now from Sep 4 of 2018 i become Jto through departmental lice exam
In my pay slip i had date of increment as 01.11.2018
If I continued as Tta i got increment on o1.11.2018 but after Jto I have to got one increment
Now if I give the option for increment on date of promotion the regular increment will cut
Is there any chance to get both increment sir
Yearly plus promotion
Please clarify me
Writ against government officer for having violated g.os
Dear experts,
This is reg a G.O issued by Government of Tamilandu ( G.O Ms: 99 of P&AR dept + amendment) which stipulates that a Government officer shall a) Acknowledge any grievance petition sent by Public within 3 days of receipt of same either by post /email
B) Shall dispose the case within days of receipt with written intimation to the applicant
) If the case takes more time than specified , officer shall intimate the same the he would need xyz days and also to give an interim reply on the actions taken so far within 30 days..
In one of my application to a Tashildar in Tnadu, he has neither sent any acknowledgement nor given any reply within 30 days..even at 45th day..there is no response from him on a matter related to land ...with this background my queries are as below for your suggestions pls:
1. Having violated the provisions of G.O no: 99 ( G.O was issued on the direction by Honble Supreme Court in one case) , can i file a Writ Mandamus or any other suitable case against the Tahsildhar?praying for direction to Thasildhar to dispose the case within a fixed time frame, and to iniitate disciplinary proceedings against him for having violated the G.O..
2. Should i file a complaint against tahsildhar with his higher authority on hirearchy ( say RDO /DRO / Collector) praying for direction & disciplinary actions against said erring officer?
3. Any other suitable way that help in directing the officer to work on the case for early disposal?
REgards
Ramji