Tapas Paul   15 September 2018 at 00:15

Receiving letter from previous employer legal department

I am Tapas Paul, on today I received a letter from company legal dept. against I has been violated company policy and for this they demanding 75000 rupees me. Whenever I accept the offer letter from company, I signed a contractual bond for serving with company for two years. But after completing the 10 months I was leave the job with knocking the notice period of one month. I was decided to leave the company because my senior was not supportable, he pressured me to complete my monthly target and also the support system was not good of the company and for the reason I was decided to leave from the company. I also described my issues and problems to my senior manager and then he was suggested me to sent a mail with mention the date of my last working day. After then I received a mail from company for complete my exit formalities and also I fulfilled this. Now the situation today I received a notice from company legal dept. against whenever I was leave my job before the bonding period, I am bound to pay of rupees 75000 to company. They was given 15 days to me for pay the amount otherwise they take legal action against me. So on this situation what can I do please help.

Member (Account Deleted)   14 September 2018 at 22:49

New expert here.

I have just applied for Expert here. Since I have 20 years experience in Consumer Law.

People can take advice from me.

If anybody was hurt from previous posts. Please have big heart to forgive and forget.

Aapki Behen Ram Kali.

Parteek gupta   14 September 2018 at 22:05

Regarding relinquish share of daughters in favour of brother

Resp. Sir,
Our LAC execution case is pending in sessions court. After the death of my father mutation of our land done on name his son daughter. After that our one acre land acquired by Huda. We already win case of enhancement in session court. Then we file next case of execution so now i want to know that can my sister can relinquish her share in our favour in court...

nitin gatagat   14 September 2018 at 21:00

Sec 138

Blank Cheque dated 21.9.2017 by company and bounced on 1.9.2017 for rs.7 lakh . Cheque stopped by me . As in mean time I returned some stock and bank guarantee for rs.4 lakh encashed by them on 29.8 2017
Is case sustained

saloni nagar   14 September 2018 at 18:43

Parents fixed my marriage without my consent

hello all, I am 24 year girl i m in love with a guy is 27 year old we both are belongs to same caste even surnames are also same. (nagar). but my parents are not agreed they say that boy lookwise is not good as comapred to me. he is job oriented person and doing job in indore. i tried to convience them but they threatens me and doing emotional blackmail and fix my marriage forcefully with other guy. what can i do in this situation ??is any forced marriage law have in india ??

Plz reply fast

raviraj   14 September 2018 at 17:49

How to trade forex legally from india - fema

We know that forex trading is illegal in india , except for trading pairs listed on NSE.
FEMA prohibits trading in any overseas instrument where margin is invovled, My question is:

How can one do this legally ?
Is it legal, if an indian resident sets up a company abroad and the company does the trading in forex and other derivatives.

Anonymous   14 September 2018 at 16:45

Issue regarding c form

DEAR EXPERTS,
PURCHASING DEALER HAS ISSUED ONLINE C FROM TO THE SELLING DEALER WHICH CAN BE VERIFIED ONLINE. ON THE PHYSICAL VERIFICATION OF C FORM BY THE SELLING DEALER DEPARTMENT FROM THE ISSUING DEPARTMENT. THEY ISSUED THE LETTER WITH FOLLOWING DETAILS ARE AS BELOW-
1. ITEM SHOWN IN THE C FORM IS NOT COVERED UNDER THE CERTIFICATE OF PURCHASING DEALER. 2. SALE FIGURE IS NOT ACCORDING TO THE C FORM DUE TO REVISED RETURN.
PLEASE SUGGEST ON FOLLOWING MATTERS-
1. IS THERE ANY LIABILITY OF SELLING DEALER AFTER OBTAINING C FORM ( WITH THE MENTIONING OF THE GOODS DELIERED ( FROM PURCHASING DEALER.
2. WHAT REMEDY IS AVAILABLE FOR SELLER. ALSO PROVIDE JUDGEMENT OF CASES REGARDING THIS ISSUE. I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.

Shray Narula   14 September 2018 at 16:34

Registry through gpa

I'm buying a property in Greenfield, Faridabad from 3 partners who are registered GPA holders of that property along with GPA they hold Will and Registered Agreement to sale also carried out between 3 people and the person they took the property from.Registered GPA and agreement was done in SUB Registrar pancham office in Ghaziabad. They said that sale deed can be carried out on the basis of GPA, is it true?. None of the banks are giving home loan on GPA basis. Only NBFC might give loan. I want to know what are the risks involved with buying a property from a GPA holder. ? Can the previous seller who has sale deed on her name can she create any trouble in the future after the registry is done on my name ? The current sellers are holding the original documents of Property chain along with registered GPA, WIll and Agreement to sale for that property. Please guide.

ganesh athraya   14 September 2018 at 15:31

Adultery, unnatural sex

Dear experts,
Can husband file a case of Unnatural sex on his Spouse and her paramour. if so can he do it at the police station.

As i know adultery case can be filed as a PCR and then Magistrate takes cognizance and the case is converted to CC only on the Paramour and not on the Spouse.

regards,
GA

RAJESH SHUKLA   14 September 2018 at 14:50

Hdfc credit card dues

Rajesh Shukla

1:44 PM (1 hour ago)

to contact

Due to some monetary problem I am not able to pay dues of HDFC credit card since 6 months. The dues was 60000/- before six month and now the dues is lac. The Bank send me mail via advocate pay the amount withing a week.

Can Bank settle the amount and easy pay in EMI.

Any other option.

Please help and reply to resolve the matter at the earliest.

with regards
Rajesh Shukla