neeraj   27 August 2018 at 11:59

Registered sale deed can be cancelled

want to know about cases in which registered sale deed cancelled by court decission. and on what bases the registered sale deed got cancelled

neeraj   27 August 2018 at 11:48

Joint account holder if not signed

my uncle and aunty having joint account , a blank cheque was given by my uncle to a financer as a security, and he is the only one who signed the cheque. but the financer done fraud and gived that cheque to his known who submitted that cheque with his banker and got the cheque bounce.

Now the person send notice and current statues is 138 case is on my aunty, warrant issued in the name of my aunty.

there is no sign of My aunty on the cheque, apart she is the joint account holder

Can 138 case put on my aunty or issued a warrent to my aunty is lawfull ? my uncle is no more with us

Pls sugguest us

Anonymous   27 August 2018 at 09:57

I am doing private job while studying B.ed in regular...

I am doing private job while studying Bed in regular......after completing study.....I got govt job......is any problem sir....

Anonymous   26 August 2018 at 23:46

Property dispute

The property belonged to my unmarried uncle after he passed, he had not made any will, his brother was there but he too passed away after two years, so I just wanted to know are the kids of other brothers also eligible to be the legal hire of property?

Anonymous   26 August 2018 at 21:18

Anticipatory bail u/s 120b, 114, 420, 406

Someone launched FIR against my friend u/s 120b, 114, 420, 406. My friend's role only give to 1 person number. But somehow complainer of fir loosing cash money by some other persons. Main culprits got anticipatory bail from gujarat high court as a condition to pay Rs.17 lakhs cash and Rs.10000 bail bond as a surity in police station and this cash money can also withdrawn by complainer any time. My friend is not guilty and he don't have money to pay Rs.17 lakhs. So any chances go get anticipatory bail and have you any judgements of high court's regarding related case. Plz help me as soon as possible

Rohit Telang   26 August 2018 at 19:57

Imposition of fine by society

I have a flat in PCMC area of Pune.I kept tenants last year and gave the society police verification and agreement copy.This year in April I renewed the L&L agreement and gave the copy to the society.In June this year the society passed a resolution for giving police verification and agreement copy by the owners for existing and new tenants and a fine of Rs.5,000/- if not providing the documents.I gave the new agreement to society and informed them that the police verification was given last year.The society replied that they have misplaced the previous documents and asked the members to provide the copies of the previous police verification.The society extended the date for providing the copies but due to some communication gap I could not provide the previous copy of police verification.After the expiry of the date I managed to give the society a new police verification,but the society imposed a fine of Rs. 5000/- for providing it late.My request to them fell on deaf ears.
My question is if the society misplaced the previous documents can she fine me for not giving new docs on time? the society did not inform me of the extension of date through email on common floor.Is society justified in its acts and what is the remedy for me?

Manoj Ahuja   26 August 2018 at 17:09

Create Property Will

Hello, need assistance to create Property Will for 2 of my known relatives at the most economical rates. Pls.advise? Location is Kandivali and Malad West for both.. Both are Senior Citizens..

Anonymous   26 August 2018 at 16:41

Dv act

Where judge has opined that all the allegations made by wife in dvc stand unproved, comes to a conclusion that husband does not want to lead matrimonial life with wife grants maintenance , residence orders and compensation. Wife filed 498A, dvc, husband later filed divorce and last wife filed RCR

Vijay   26 August 2018 at 16:10

Regarding emergent notice from high court

Dear Sir.
I am Working as a RFO in karnataka, two months back I got transferred from Bellary to mysore, but still I am minor, so I went to KAT and decision came into my favour, opposite person again went to high court and from high I received a emergent notice by mentioning to attend the court within in 5 days. Now I am in confuse whtr to attend court or no. Plz guide us

Anonymous   26 August 2018 at 16:04

Living together and contributing to family expenses as elder

Hello All Experts,

Thank you all lawyer for doing such a great work.

I have the following queries:

1. Small Land (1st event)- I had taken loan from my company to re-pay loan and loan interest of my father property (a small land) because of some legal issue my father could not make property document to give it to the lender to repay his debt. Should I be the owner of this land as I had paid land money and interest otherwise this plot was gone from my father's hand?

2. Home Renovation and building 1st floor of the home (2nd event)- After paying for small land, In my home town I had invested around 1o to 12 lakhs rupees to repair/renovate and build 1st floor the house, should I be entitled to get back this money along-with interest later when we all brother may get separated?

Context: When we are planning about this work I had told my father that we buy a property in Mumbai and should invest minimum in home repair but he said let it be because and I had told him if we do not buy property now, we will have to pay double or triple cost to buy property later and the same thing happened, earlier I could have could have got 1BHK in 11 lakh but later I had to pay 33 lakh to buy property in same area.

3. 1BHK Flat in Mumbai (3rd event)- After clearing land debts and completing home renovation/building work, I have bought a property in Mumbai on my own on my name, so I should be the 100% owner of the same, I am asking this question because my brother's wife (newly married) is telling us that since we are staying together they equal rights (50:50) on this property which I have bought. I had paid down payment, society fees, various charges and paying EMI.

4. Expense on younger brothers education and marriage - I had paid fees, room rent etc. for them should I be entitled to get back this money?

I want to sort out these things before Money, Land, and Ladies problem gets bigger.