Hi sir ...mine is love marriage.i have no support of my parents but in-laws support me.i have been married for 11 years.i have 1 daughter and 1 son.recently I came to know my husband has an affair with someone.i have seen there pics together in not to mention poses. Trusted him .but he cheated me.he deleted those pics .I have no proofs.from past one year he is cheating on me.that girls is not married.plz help what can I do....
Respected Sir, My wife involved in some un lawful activiities(to obtain false Certificates like Income certificate, Physically Handicap certificte etc) colluding with her parents, I am being an Govt. Servant immediately started questioning about her illegal acts, she tried to commit suicide by hanging herself.
I immediately with the help of neighbours broke open the door and rescued my wife and admitted her to Hospital. I borne all the expenses to the tune of Rs.5 lakhs. But hiding all these facts my in-laws filed a complaint in Police Station and the case is filed u/s 498(A)
All these happens in 2013. I have also filed complaint against my wife and in laws abt their illegal activities with solid documents to prove my innocence. But police failed to register fir even it is cognisable. I frequently gave reminders to police. But in April 2018, I have received an endorsement from police wherein it mentions that my complaint/documents has crossed the limitations of above 3 years . Hence as per law it is not possible to register fir . But i gave complaint within a time limit. It's their fault . I also wrote to all superior officers but they also upheld the decision of Police Inspector.
Pl suggest me
I had worked in qatar for last 6 years as an accountant and during that period my employer take part me in his companies and took loans from banks which is coming Rs. 90 crores as a director having joint liability with other persons. Now he didn't pay the instalments and also left qatar. So I also left qatar and the loans are still pending.what will be the impact and whether could I prove my actualuties when cases arrived?
I have funded (in online transition) some amount for a company and got back the cheque (total amount +interest) in that same company name. The cheque was bounced because of insufficient money. I have sent the legal notice regarding this to pay me with in 15 days. Its been 20 days As i'm waiting for the acknowledgment, I came to know that company was closed and there is no one to receive the legal notice.
Is this case can be considerable as the company not functioning and owner of the company escaped? Is there any possible to get 138 warrant ?
I have taken a loan in September 2009 due to some delay in payment of EMI Bank issued a loan recall notice on 21st February 2011 after that they have initiated arbitration proceedings in which an ex Parte award has been awarded against me meanwhile on 30th April 2011 Bank declared me NPA .
In August 2016 Nbfc's were given the power of Surfesi . So they issued a notice under section 13(2) which is under challenge in Civil Court
my questions are
can they issue notice under section 13(2) as arbitration award is already under challenge and They were given the power of surfesi in 2016 and my agreement was done in 2009
can I challenge notice under section 13 (2)on the ground that they have declared me as npa after issuing loan termination /recall notice .
I & my wife own a residential house purchased in 2003 out of my income. Not inherited. Now we are selling it and buy another house with the sale proceeds plus loan. I understand that buyer will deduct TDS @ 1% and deposit against my PAN number. I will do the same for the house that I purchase. My questions are:-
1. Should this TDS be deposited in my and my wife's PAN account @ 50% each to avail of exemption available if sale proceeds are utilized to purchase another property?
2. Is there any special provision for senior citizens?
3. How should the sale proceeds of old property and purchase price of new one be treated in ITR?
Thanks and regards
Brigadier RM Sharma
May I get the information regarding the authority to whom to apply for NOC under emblems and names act 1950 for use of name of society to be registered under S R Act. 1860 in Maharashtra.
We borrowed 18 lacs from a close friend and returned that back to him after some time. Now he has filed a case against my father that he lent 40 lacs to us, but my father has returned only 18 lacs to him although he have proof of giving us only 12 lacs. Rest 6 lacs were given in cash by him. However, we returned all of his money. He has filed case in EO wing stating that my father took money from him to send him to Canada as my brother is in Canada. Also, he has friends in EO wing and they asked us to submit proof of returning the money which we aubmitted; even though, he has not submitted any proof of him giving us the credit other than his verbal statement and case is still in progress.
Currently, my father is in Canada to visit my brother and that person came to know about that. He sent police at our home today to know my father�s whereabouts since my father didn�t inform EO wing when he went to Canada. The police personnel said that my father is declared �faraar� and �abscond� so I need to sign a statement that he is in Canada. I verbally admitted it, but refused to give it in written.
Can someone guide me future of this case, since that person do not have any proof of giving us more than 12 lacs and we have proof of returning him 18 lacs which we already submitted. Now that person is harassing us by involving us in inquiries.
Please help 🙏🏻
Domestic violence act 2005
Respected Learned Counsel,
Recently i came across with one matter pertaining to domestic violence which was disposed in the year 2017 and due to negligence of previous advocate maintenance is pending for the last one year.I took up the case and in my last appearance before the court i was moved an application for attachment of property of the opponent despite the application of arrest warrant was moved by the previous advocate but i was surprised that for the last one year that arrest warrant has not been executed by the police I told the magistrate that the opponent is making a mockery of the criminal justice then the magistrate with the stringent direction allowed the previous application of arrest warrant.Now my query is that how on the next date if the same scenario will be repeated how should i will take an action against the police and the magistrate because in this particular case the magistrate is also responsible for not delivering the justice.As it is a court order then how the justice will prevail in the society.Please suggest me with your valuable advice to get quick recovery of maintenance and action against the police and the magistrate also.Because i have the copy of the judgement where the high court has ordered complainant can't be made to run after cops to ensure arrest warrants are executed.