SIR,
ONE OF MY CLIENT WHO IS AN EXPORTER HAVE TWO BRANCHES ONE IN DELHI AND SECOND IN NOIDA.
HE EVERY DAY TRANSFER GOODS FROM NOIDA TO DELHI AND DELHI TO NOIDA.
WHAT HE SHOULD DO FOR VAT COMPLIANCE.
HOW WE HAVE TO MAINTAING THIS STOCK IN OUR BOOKS. IS THERE ANY FORM TO BE GIVEN TO STOCK TFD.
THANKS/REGARDS
SUBHASH SHARMA
SIR,
ONE OF MY CLIENT WHO IS AN EXPORTER HAVE TWO BRANCHES ONE IN DELHI AND SECOND IN NOIDA.
HE EVERY DAY TRANSFER GOODS FROM NOIDA TO DELHI AND DELHI TO NOIDA.
WHAT HE SHOULD DO FOR VAT COMPLIANCE.
HOW WE HAVE TO MAINTAING THIS STOCK IN OUR BOOKS. IS THERE ANY FORM TO BE GIVEN TO STOCK TFD.
THANKS/REGARDS
SUBHASH SHARMA
Respected sir,
I filed an application for request to register the FIR in PS Lajpat Nagar on 24-09-2009. The copy of the same was submitted to the Hon'ble Commissioner of Police,Delhi, DCP South-East as well as to the Secretary, Min. of Home Affairs. As no action has been taken by the SHO Lajpat Nagar. Then after a week , I filed a complaint u/s 200 and 156(3) of Crpc in the Hon'ble court of Delhi on 01/10/2008 and The Hob'ble court was pleased to pass the direction to the concerned SHO to file the ATR on the same day(01/10/2009)and asked to submit the report on 21/10/2008.
On 21/10/2008, I.O did not submitted the report and asked for another ten day to submit the report and Next date of hearing of fixed on 31/10/2008. On that day I.o. submitted the report though it was incomplete, but the Hon'ble court accepted and and kept for consideration on 10-11-2008. On 10/11/2008, Hob' P.O. was on leave and next date of hearing was fixed obn 19/12/2008 for the argruments.ON this day, during arguments Hon'ble court asked for the copies of the judgement mentioned in the complaint and ask to submit the same on 27/1/2009.
On this day, we submitted the copies of the order/judgements and also arguments were heard and next day of hearing was fixed for the order on 10/2/2009, but the order could not be prounsed. and on 24/2/2009 hon'ble court told that he has gone through the file and found that status report was incomplete.Hoble court pleased to pas the direction to concern I.O. to submit the status report in person on 6-4-2009, but the I.o. didnot submitted the same , even after 4-5 summoned were also issued to ensure his presence. Lastly today 5-9-2009, I.O came
and submitted not only the false and fabricated ATR but allegation made by him are totally false which hurt me a lot. When I prayed the hon'ble court to permit me to protest the ATR submitted by I.O. As the arguments were also going on , I hope that he has not listen to my words and gave the next date of hearing for order.
Now tell me , how can i submit the written statement/reply along with evidances and other evidances to prove myself innocent in regards with ATR filed today. I want to file the papers before 3-102009, the order of Hoble court.
Secondly i want to file an application before the Hon'ble Commissioner of Police and Jont Commissioner of Police, Delhi regarding personal grievences, as the intentionally false and fabricated status report submitted against me by I.O , which hurt me a lot.
Request advice for further action.
with kind regards
please suggest me that
I am salaried and also having an income from shares, mutual fund and commission of Insurance. I want to know that the process to file ITR.
thanks and regards.
Deepak Saini
In Pune, India in the family court, what is the maximum number of days granted to file a reply to the petition by the respondent if not replied in 30 days time.
m a law student. i have just entered the 3 year and have not yet studied the major law subjects except for international law and environmental law. i need your guidance as i would be going for a competition of client counselling where i would be given any case on any of the given topic.if you could plz guide me through illustrative and recent cases,i would be thankful
constitutional law
criminal law
company law
consumer protection act
international trade law
IPR
One gentlemam won Rs.50 Lakhs prize
money from a television game show in July 2000. And the I.T.Deptt. asking to pay tax @30% on the Rs. 50 Lakhs. whether such act of the I.T.Deptt. is not cause violance to Art. 265 of the constitution of India, and Section 136 of the I.T.Act.
Also, whether the Circular No. 447 of 1986 will not be applicable to this gentleman as he is/was not a professional
in such television game show.
Dear counsellors
we had filed a RP in NCDRC and the judges have told to file a petition to add respondent parties again to the case.
can anyone please send the format of filing petition to add party as respondent to the NCDRC.
The matter is most urgent as the next date of hearing is in Ist week of october 2008
Thanks and regards in advance
your faithfully
Rashmiramanath
I am a chartered accountant and wanted to do Law course.
Could any one let me know whether there is any possibility to do Law Course (BL or LLB) through correspondence.
or else can you please let me know whether i can go for the course while i am working. I mean possibility of working and studying the course both.
Suggest me any other source to do the course. I want a full Law course.
Please help me
Thanks in advance.
V R Nanda
INCOME TAX
I have income from shares.
I am trader I have profit as well loss.
Kindly suggest me to file ITR.