Murugesh   21 July 2009 at 09:34

Corporate Guarantee

Please send sample of simple corporate guarantee format for payment.

Tushar   21 July 2009 at 08:38

Execution of maintenance order in foreign country

Indian court passed an order under the provisions of Hindu Marriage Act for maitenance in favour of wife against Shri Lankan citzen residing in Shri Lanka.How the order passed by Indian court can be executed in Shri Lanka and under which provision of law or treaty.

Tushar   21 July 2009 at 08:33

Maintenance to divorced muslim woman

Can a divorced muslim woman can claim maintenance from her former husband under the provisions of Domestic Violence Act,in view of below mentioned provisions of said Act.
Defination of aggrieved person given in D.V Act

(a) "aggrieved person" means any woman who is, or has been, in a domestic relationship with the respondent and who alleges to have been subjected to any act of domestic violence by the respondent;

now as per the provisions of sec.12 of D.V act any aggrieved person can file application to magistrate seeking one or more relief under the act and act does not put any bar to file application by the divorced woman.so in the aforesaid provisions of law can a divorced muslim woman can claim maintenance from her former husband and I would like to know your view pertaining to the effect of Muslim women protection of rights on divorce act 1986 on the D.V.Act

Tarun Kalra LL.M, M.B.A   21 July 2009 at 06:15

125 c r p c new

hello sir,
how r u?
there is a case with me for section 125 or crps, i am from the side of respondent boy, the boy is not earning anything, i.e he is workless, and his father sold his parentel (ancent) land for rs 23 lakhs and made a fixed deposit of rs 4 lakh in the name of boy, the wife is living separtly from past 5 years and before 2 years he also took the boy son out of 3 sons of the couple, the father of respondent also submit rs 2lakh in the name of the boy with mother, now the women who was running a beauty parler may be closed the beauty parler or changed the place of work, we dont know, is demanding rs 5000 for herself and the son who is with her, on basis of cruelity and misbehave and demands of dowry from boy side, how we can avoid maintance liblty?
plz guide any authorities on workless boy?

Tarun Kalra LL.M, M.B.A   21 July 2009 at 06:05

125 c r p c

hello sir,
how r u?
there is a case with me for section 125 or crps, i am from the side of respondent boy, the boy is not earning anything, i.e he is workless, and his father sold his parentel (ancent) land for rs 23 lakhs and made a fixed deposit of rs 4 lakh in the name of boy, the wife is living separtly from past 5 years and before 2 years he also took the boy son out of 3 sons of the couple, the father of respondent also submit rs 2lakh in the name of the boy with mother, now the women who was running a beauty parler may be closed the beauty parler or changed the place of work, we dont know, is demanding rs 5000 for herself and the son who is with her, on basis of cruelity and misbehave and demands of dowry from boy side, how we can avoid maintance liblty?

Tarun Kalra LL.M, M.B.A   21 July 2009 at 06:02

section 125 crpc and workless boy

how r u?

tusharcosmic   21 July 2009 at 01:27

Any person who interested in buying blnk cheques/pronotes?

Suppose I have blank cheques & pro notes of a party along with property;s document worth Rs. 1.5 crore also.would some one be ready to buy the deal.

Manoj   20 July 2009 at 23:38

Can 3 summons became a warrant ? Expert advice required.

First of all, this is very fantastic help you guys are doing.

My Question : If somebody is not present for continuos 3 summons then court can issue a warrant? What if the Police it self does not come to house and say person is not in his home for 3 times and then ask court for warrant?

RAJ KUMAR   20 July 2009 at 23:14

CR PC 340

IN THE PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHARGE SHEET TO BANK EMPLOYEE, SOME FORGED DOCUMENTS WERE USED ON WHICH THE CHARGES WERE LEVELED AGAINST THE EMPLOYEE. CAN THE EMPLOYEE USE THE CR PC 340 AGAINST THE PERSONS FRAMING THE CHARGES, ATTESTING THE DOCUMENTS AS GENUINE AND THE PERSON PRESENTING ON BEHALF OF THE BANK BEFORE THE ENQUIRY AUTHORITY. HOW THIS SECTION CAN BE USED BEFORE THE ENQUIRY AUTHORITY.HAS ENQUIRY AUTHORITY THE RIGHT TO REFER THE CASE BEFORE THE JUDICIARY. WHAT ARE THE REMEDIES TO THE CHARGED EMPLOYEE OFFICER.

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   20 July 2009 at 22:47

M V ACT

HELO ALL LRD EXPERTS

A VEHICAL WAS PARKED WITH THE ON INDICATER IN THE MORNING ON THE DRIVER SIDE MEANS LEFT SIDE ANOTHER TRUCK CAME BEHIND STOPPED VEHICLE WHICH WAS PARKED DUE TO FAILURE OF THE SAID VEHICLE DUE TO CLASH OF TRUCK 2 PERSONS DIED IN THE TRUCK WHO SITTED IN THE TRUCK HOW MUCH THE OWNER AND INSU COMPANY LIABLE FOR THE DEATH OF THE TWO PERSONS