sagar parab   29 June 2009 at 20:10

help

can anyone help me i am searching case laws on the Order 18 Rule 4 that is i want to examine my witness by the commissioner as he is very old please i am waiting for th reply

Adv Sagar Parab

GOA

sanjeev murthy desai   29 June 2009 at 18:42

DRT

Hi All

Impleading application in the OA was dismissed by Register for non-maintainability. So i want to file a appeal to preciding officer of DRT. Please provide me that appeal draft. Its an urgent. Thanks in advance.. sanjeev desai

john   29 June 2009 at 18:02

How to quash false 498a ?

My wife filed a false dowry harassment complaint on 31.01.09 against my parents,sister and me.We gotAB from High Court.Till now FIR not registered and I think in a few days they will do so. We are from Kanyakumari Dist.and marriage also held at same dist. on 02.08.04. After marriage we stayed at my house for one week,I returned to Chennai,my wife a Govt.employee returned to her works at another dist. After 8 months she got transfer and joined me in Chennai. She was with me from mar'05 toJune'07. She left me on 12.06.07 with my daughter and all her jewels and belongings when I was out of station on office duty. She also got her job transferred to KK Dist. Last December I met her and asked to comeback,but she refused. Now she falsely implicated my parents who never visited our house in Chennai and my sister now married, then stayed at Hostel in Chennai. Please give suggestions, Can I go for FIR quash (or)Charge Sheet quash in H.C. in case FIR is filed? Is there any evidence required for quashing FIR? Then please tell me what are the requirements? (Please note that the complaint was filed at Kanyakumari Dist. But after marriage my wife and I were living at Chennai till she deserted me.) Thanking you.

rohit suneja   29 June 2009 at 16:58

Bonus issue

our company is unlisted company, we want to revalue the land & want to issue the bonus shares on that account . can we do that please reply supported with case laws & sections. also plz tell that are sebi guidelines are applicable on us.

sougamya.s   29 June 2009 at 16:32

contracts

sir,
Iam Sougamya have completed my BA.LL.B and Iam about to attend an interview in a LPO company....Iam supossed to answer some questions related to contracts...such as....
->Anti trust clause
->Non compete clause
->Non solicit clause
->Summarising the agreement
->Merchant services agreement
->Nondisclouser clause...
sir please guide regarding these topics...
thanking you,

Sougamya.S

gangadhar   29 June 2009 at 13:23

Indian Succession Act

I had filed a Succession O.P. for want of a Succession Certificate but i am not in a position to pay the Court Fee at present but i will pay it on or before issuance of Succession certificate but the Hon'ble Court is not considering the same plz i am need of citations which ever related to the exemption of the Court Fee while filing the O.P.

Jayant   29 June 2009 at 12:46

PROXY

Tow members (A and B) of the public ltd. company want to appoint Mr. X as a proxy.

can both member appoint a single person (Mr. X) as a proxy ) ??

ASHOK KUMAR AGARWAL   29 June 2009 at 12:03

ARBITRATION & CONCILLATION ACT

AN APPLICATION U/S 5 & 8 of the Arbitration act rejected under technical ground for submission of XEROX PAPERS of the agreement.Can the revised petition be submitted by submitting certified or original papers?If yes then what is the procedure available?

Ruchesh Sinha   29 June 2009 at 09:52

Recovery of money

provide details about the civil recovery suit. In what circumstances it can be filed. Please provide the complete prcedure