minimum wages act

Sir
I am in need of minimum wages act,plz provide if possible...Thanks
Vinod Bansal advocate

N.K.Assumi   15 August 2008 at 13:54

Drafting in reply to appeal petition in Civil case

Will you please help me to know the differences between Affidavit in Opposition and Order 41 Rule 22 Memorandum of Cross Objection / Order 41 Rule 22 Sub Rule (4) Memorandum of Objections under CPC.

ANURAG   15 August 2008 at 02:11

CONSTITUTIONAL LAW

CAN A NON MEMBER TO STATE LEGISLATURES IN INDIA BE ALLOWED TO SERVE AS A MINISTER FOR A PERIOD MORE THAN SIX MONTHS AS PER ARTICLE 164 CLAUSE 4. SAY IF GOV. CHANGES WITHOUT DISSOLUTION OF THE HOUSE AND THE PERSON WHO HAS ALREDY SERVED AS A MINISTER IN PREV. GOVT.FOR 6 MONTHS. IS HE ELIGIBLE FOR ANOTHER SIX MONTHS AS A MINISTER. DOES IT COMES UNDER THE DISCRETIONARY POWER OF THE GOVERNOR. WHAT CASES CAN THROW MORE LIGHT ON THIS.

sampoorna   14 August 2008 at 21:51

famaily court right

this is sampoorna many of you no me very well i asked many queries about my case and many of my quries are solved now, the query is since my husband upsacnading from last 3 years my maintance case is pending in famaily court of secunderabad, there recentely i given an pitition to the court that my fathear-in-law know s my husband whereabouts with a evidence of affadivitti which is given by my fathear-in-law to bar-counsil that his son is in u.s.a and working in u.s.a his son depuetd him for recalll pitition for cc no 473 which is pending in criminal court of nampally for crime 498.the famaily court judge seeing that evidence he issued notices to my father-in-law to furnish my husband address of u.s.a but there my father-in-law expressed to that court that he don't know the whereabouts of his son. the justice had declared to me that he have no right to force my fathear-in-law to furnish my husband address.even though having an evidence.

so, what i should do it,in this.please suggest me the best..

thank you,
sampoorna

sampoorna   14 August 2008 at 21:50

famaily court right

this is sampoorna many of you no me very well i asked many queries about my case and many of my quries are solved now, the query is since my husband upsacnading from last 3 years my maintance case is pending in famaily court of secunderabad, there recentely i given an pitition to the court that my fathear-in-law know s my husband whereabouts with a evidence of affadivitti which is given by my fathear-in-law to bar-counsil that his son is in u.s.a and working in u.s.a his son depuetd him for recalll pitition for cc no 473 which is pending in criminal court of nampally for crime 498.the famaily court judge seeing that evidence he issued notices to my father-in-law to furnish my husband address of u.s.a but there my father-in-law expressed to that court that he don't know the whereabouts of his son. the justice had declared to me that he have no right to force my fathear-in-law to furnish my husband address.even though having an evidence.

so, what i should do it,in this.please suggest me the best..

thank you,
sampoorna

smith sharma   14 August 2008 at 18:46

Crime conclusion

Respected members,
pls guide me abt crime conclusion.It's urgent pls.
thanx
with regards
Mis. Smith Sharma

ram   14 August 2008 at 15:10

oppose a will

presentation of Will opposed by testar wife
(own property of teastar) What is the procidure.(Note The will given to other than family member by the testator)

hanif   14 August 2008 at 15:08

Serivice tax

I have started a new firm of housekeeping befor 15 days.i have got one contract for that and i am taking monthly chages which is below 1lac.So what are the taxes applicable to me and what I have to do for registration under this taxation laws?Please kindly explain me in detail? And please tell me the yearly limit for the applicability of service tax.

Vijay   14 August 2008 at 14:28

Taxation laws???

Hi Everyone

Can anyone please help me? I am a CA Final student. I want to know what do i do if i have to specialise in taxation laws?

Laxmi D Mate   14 August 2008 at 14:00

wether the Mou is the Proper Document?

i m working for the consruction company.one person wanted to invest a crores of rupees in the said constrction company.Company Accepting his Money as an Advance Against Booking.They are Planning to give Him 18%intrest On the Same.The booked flat Afterword Wiill Be sold by The Company .The Said Advance aginst booking Plus Profit Wii Be return to him on 31st of march 2009.My querry is what kind of document i should make for the said purpose.whether MOu will Be Proper Document.Whether It should be Registered?if yes What Should be the stamp duty.And Documents to be Attached/