Anonymous   19 March 2018 at 14:44

Dividetion proprety in sons

Sir mera dadaji ke pass 50 killa jamin hai or dadaji ke 2 sons hai chota son dadaji ke sath rhata hai bda son alag rhata hai dadaji ki jamin abhi bhi dadaji ke naam hai or jo bda son h usko sirf 10 killa jamin di hue hai to sir kya dada ki death ke baad bda beta ka bhi hak hoga ki 50%property ka. Kya kanun koi help kr skta hai

ravikumar bagaria   19 March 2018 at 14:00

Tp act

is there any protection against 15 days notice under TP act, if yes under what section of the Tp act?

C.A Alok Mukherjee   19 March 2018 at 12:36

Can anybody sale a barga land to any other person as such

We have about 52 acre agriculture land in West Bengal which was originally given to Barga. Now we want to sale that land keeping the barga unchanged to another party. Bargadar also agreeable to relinquish their right on receiving rs 200000/- consideration, virtually on that land hardly any agriculture is performed. Can we sale this land to the third party hassle free if "yes" what actions we should take.

Anonymous   19 March 2018 at 12:09

Need a judgement

f a girl from punjab Lohar community(declared as obc by punjab govt.)married in himachal tarkhan community (OBC declared in himachal) and Lohar is in SC catagory in himachal. what is the girls catagory. Which state give her a Cast certificate because Punjab Govt. said our patwari only can report that you belongs to which area which cast or catagory. Himachal Govt issued you a cast certificate. But Himachal govt. said You belongs to Lohar community which is SC in himachal, but you married in OBC Community so we also unable to issue the OBC Certificate. means they are not issuing any one legal SC/OBC certificate.due to this confussion they reject my nominated for election. i was participating in election with my old OBC certficate from (parrental base) MAYKA side.

sohail   19 March 2018 at 11:50

Return of documents and executive petition

GOOD MORNING
RESPECTED ADVOCATES

My Query is i have won the civil case on the bench of the HONORABLE SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE At Shadnagar, Suit for Recover of Possession Suit, and i got Judgement and Decree with cost on dated 20-September-2016. and the respondent was ex party. and my advocate did not inform me regarding the judgement and decree, after inquiry in the court i got to know that the Judgement and Decree was giving in my case. then i have taken the judgement copies from court and also taken the certified copies of my documents like tounch maps, patta passbook and title book from court.

Know i want to take back my exhibit 1,2,3,& 4 original documents from court, i have the certified copies which i have taken from court.

Know i have to filed for Return of Documents application or Return of Documents Petition and also i am in need of complete format for Return of Documents.

I want to know about Executive Petition and i need format of Executive Petition.

Without giving notices to respondent can i filed the Executive Petition 19 months periods is over after giving the judgement and decree. and how to take the cost of the suit which was awarded to me. with interest from the respondents.

I heard that with in two years we can filed the Executive Petition without giving notices to the respondents is it true.

where can i get the study material regarding my query and where can i get the formats of EP and Return of Documents etc.

kindly provide me the links and website for my knowledge.

thanks for giving me your value able time to my query.

Siddiqui

Anonymous   19 March 2018 at 11:11

Parking charges on guest car | maharashtra co-op society

In society building in Mumbai, there are earmarked guest parking where visitor can park their car. Society intends to charge visitors parking charges on hourly basis just like we may in malls, etc after taking approval from General Body. Is this doable by the Society?

Zoltar   19 March 2018 at 07:08

Alternatives to release deed for buying inherited property

I want to purchase a flat in a cooperative housing society in Mumbai.
The current flat owner became an owner (the said owner) indirectly --The father died intestate and his mother became the owner as a nominee. The mother gave a letter to the society that her son would be the nominee. After the mother passed, the said owner became the owner of the flat as he was the nominee. He also provided NOCs from his two brothers who are foreign citizens settled abroad. These NOCs were notarized in the USA (not by Indian consulate).
1) Can the property title considered to be clear?
2) Do I need a relinquishment/release deed before buying the flat from the said owner?
3) If the said owner doesn't want to procure relinquishment deeds registered in India due to the time frame involved (or otherwise), what alternatives do I have to safeguard my interests?
---- a) I have heard that even if the brother give a specific POA (registered with SRO) to the said owner to execute the sale deed, that doesn't release their rights and interests in the property. What is my risk executing the sale deed through such a POA?
----- b) Instead of a release deed, I should get an indemnity bond from the said owner stating that should any dispute arise, the said owner will be responsible.
-- Attach that indemnity bond along with the sale deed to get it registered.
What is the legal standing of such an approach in case of a dispute after the sale is complete?

Thank you in advance for your help
Zoltar

Uttara Harshe   19 March 2018 at 04:38

Regarding will

My husband and my mother in law is going to buy a house together. My husband will invest 69% and my mother in law will invest 40%. They both will be the owner of that house. My mother in law will make a will in favour of my husband that " in future that house will be of my husband and his family". Is it possible that in future she will change her will and sale/donate/give her share to somebody else?

Md Anamul Haque   19 March 2018 at 01:23

Muslim law property distribution

Father and mother alive, left with widow wife, 2 sons minor 1 married younger brother and mother and father.

Has some house property in own name, and some flat ND land ointly with the wife. Some loan and running against home, partly backed by insurance
Some bank balances ppf balance with nominee of wife
Bank balance seperately of wife plus invetstmets
lic maturity cum death amount with nominee wife.
What is the rule of distribution as per Islamic law as well as per Indian act for Muslim.

roy   19 March 2018 at 01:19

Flat owning open terrace

hello,

I am staying in a building society with seven flat.but the builder has sold eight flat 58sqmt with open terrace.according to to the floor plan the building has 2 open Terrace but builder made an agreement of sale with a different statement.my query is to find out builder can sell open terrace and not mention in the agreement of sale.does the open terrace belongs to the society.or the one purchased is exclusively owners of the said open terrace.