dear sir
i an owner of my 1 +1 house in vengurle Dist Sindhudurg.Maharashtra.
I have given my small portion of house to my relative on care taker basic on nominal rent.
Nagar parishad has taxed property tax heavily on me becoze I have kept care taker .
this is proper that if i kept care taker . Nagar parishad will charge care taker share as proprety tax
pls advice
supriya
Hi, I want to buy a flat which is in resale at kharghar,Navi Mumbai. Builder has not done the conveyance deed yet with the society. Should I buy the flat in a society in which conveyance deed is not done. Possession given 4 years ago by builder.
Madam/sir,
I want to apply LLB 3 yrs . I have got 56 % mark in post graduation but I have got 42.69% in GRADUATION am I eligible to take admission in LLB 3yrs.
You Please inform me.
Hello, I am new to this profession, so if I have case relating to farm that is totally civil, so where should I file case that is( in which court), what it's appeal order up to supream court.
Respected experts,
I am 25 years old boy (unmarried). I am in a relationship with a married woman who has a child and is 30 years of age.
She is ready to be in physical relationship with me and i am also willing for it.
I want to know will there be any legal consequence if later her husband or any other person comes to know about us?
I am of opinion that she is willing then it should be ok!
Please guide me.
I know on moral grounds it is wrong but we both love each other i cannot leave her.
Pls help me.
A partition suit was filed on my Grandfather by his brother's son( say Mr.A) for his share in ancestral property. The court awarded 50% share to Mr.A. When he filed for Final Decree of Partition, we had gone for a compromise. Mr.A agreed for the compromise and took the money instead of land. And the agreement was signed by Mr.A and his son (say Mr. B). But this agreement was not submitted to the court. And the FDP case was not represented by both the parties in the court. So, the court dismissed the case. Now after 5 years, Mr.A's daughter has filed another FDP in the court to provide her father's share of 50% of land.
QUESTIONS
1) Does she have the right to file the case after her father has gone for a compromise?
2) What are the possible the remedies for this?
THANK YOU
Whether suit for specific performance of unregistered sale agreement is maintainable in tamilnadu
I have left my job in 2015. My income is now only from income from other source and below Rs.2.5 lac including my wife's saving interest but I would like to file tax. My query is: 1. How to show my wife's income and pan number in the ITR form. 2. Could my wife file ITR separately as she earn by stichting cloth without clubbing in my income. 3. I have purchased share of a unlisted company 3 years back, now it is listed. I have sold the share now in the market. What is the tax treatment on income gain on shares.
Help me and guid.
Yours faithfully,
Ajay Kumar Lal
Renting shop
I had a pagdi shop which was on my fathers name. My father died now so can now I rent that shop because the shop is not on my name but we do have rent receipt.
So there is not any issue with law na and no one can find a case on me na ?