moorthy   09 March 2018 at 09:52

Divorce regarding

I am have brother he is mental growth is low and IQ is poor he unable to earn we have made work for him xerox shop he goes there 9 am come back 12 pm again go at 3 pm come home 6 pm earn 60 to 100 rs. The first marriage was broke up and done second marriage but that also broke up and a HMOP was filled and his wife filed DVC case she order stay at home and my brother have pay 6000 rs we have file appeal. Now my brother not able to get box and tell statement. So how can I get divorce from court. All property was earn by my father only. is there any way to get out of this matter. plz help me a way from this

bankim   09 March 2018 at 08:50

Section 9

My brother in law file section 9, to counter this can we file 1st section 125, or domestic violence. Bcoz he physically and mentally harassed my sister.

Law Querier   09 March 2018 at 08:25

Aapplication of rejection of plaint two times

1.Earlier an application of rejection of plaint under Order 7 Rule 11 of C.P.C. has been rejected by family court. Can a party file again the application of rejection of plain under Order 7 Rule 11 of C.P.C. with new different grounds/reasons/cases which was not mentioned in earlier old application?
2. Does an order rejecting the plaint under Order 7 Rule 11 of c.p.c. is Revisable or Appealable in High Court?
3. What is the time limit to file Revision and Appeal in High court against family court order on application filed under Order 7 Rule 11 of C.P.C.?

Dipak   09 March 2018 at 07:58

Time limit to file crp and crrp in high court

1.What is the time limit to file civil revision petition or criminal revision petition in High Court for Family Court's Interlocutory order?

Anonymous   09 March 2018 at 00:56

serving summons to a husband who is living Malaysia

serving summons to a husband who is living Malaysia. We know the address

S BISWAS   08 March 2018 at 22:56

Red stamp on registration

I purchased a housing board flat in resale, the bank valuer also gave the report of the properly. New when document submitted in registerer of then it came to know that this property is booked in mcd office. A red stamped would be marked on this registration document. This property is financed by a bank. What will be bank action on this red stamp. Please help and guide me. What to do for not stamped of red stamp.

Sunil kumar   08 March 2018 at 22:39

Sexual harassment & mental torture at workplace

Sir, I am a male person, Myself is working in central govt of India as civilian. My problem is that the director of my office is bent upon to make me harass in every right or wrong way. To fulfil his aim he deputed me under a lady officer whose image was not good. By doing my job that particular no. Of time threaten me for her lady aspect. When I informed my director in written he did not take any action and after my complaint that lady officer give a presentation in writing complaining that her case should be treated in ICC. She makes complaints for official work takin shelter of ICC or took profit of being lady. My director after 5 months initiate a enquiry by ICC. ICC rejects her complaints but without explaining any reason. Even they did not deliver the report or copy of the detailed decision. I got letter from my office admin that her complaints has been rejected. Not only this there are several things which attempted by the admin of my office on behalf of director but luckily they could not get success to fix me as I was not any kind of fault but they tried so many times.
Please let me know what can I do against my director and that lady and for ICC also as there are several things which is done by ICC is absolutely illegal.
Please guide me.

gaurav   08 March 2018 at 21:56

Notified area

My village land is notified area being near dfcc . WHats procedure if I construct house

Anonymous   08 March 2018 at 21:25

Periodic transfer of clerk employees working in psu banks

I Would like to get whether pwd employees working in public sector banks are exempted from periodic transfers as i have received a document from department of financial services which provides such kind of information. please help me to know more.No.36035/3/2o9-Estt.(Res) issued from Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions is provided by dept of financial services.

Anonymous   08 March 2018 at 21:12

Lost of my documents

Sir mera haryana obc certificate gum ho gya ha us ko doubra issu krwne k lea kya krna hoga..