I had purchased room in 2014 from Virendra sasane as his room was patra (Approved) and we made agreement also for the same, I thought now as I am having the agreement ,I will be getting all the things on my name from further , I transfered the Electricity bill also on my name , But after that also My name had not come to Annexer 2 and the rent cheques and all is coming on his name and he is not ready to give me as he belongs to a fraud character with lots of cases on him , Can someone help me in details to get myself in annexer 2 for the same Because This guy showed me his real face just in rent amount so once the flat is alloted i am sure he will never give me the same , I paid him 17 lakhs for just a small hut thinking that this is a investment for future , but now even though I am having the agreement copy and also his electricity bill on my name, the cheques and all are coming on his name , Please help me with a solution and guide me how can i get the things corrected so that I can get all cheques on my name and also the coming flat, Also I will inform you , that the hut had been demolished without removing the electricity meter which is still active and i am getting bill for the same on my name . It will be a big help if someone can get me the proper direction because I am completely blank what to do where to go and how to proceed as it is SRA and I dint have any knowledge about it . My email id is dr.vickygenius@gmail.com and I will really appreciate if someone can call me to help me for the same . 9022362189
Sir I am Naga Nithesh from hyderabad my dad who recently expired had two wives my mother is second wife . My dad's first wife have some property obtained by partition according to law (as her brothers denied to give property) am I eligible as a legal heir
I have purchased a flat in Lodha CasaRio Mumbai. Survey no. of the building in Index II (agreement document) and Occupancy Certificate (OC) is not matching. Builder is saying, "wrong survey no. has been recorded in Index II, so, to rectify the error builder has register deed of declaration in the sub registrar's office declaring the correct survey numbers for each of the clusters in the Project on the basis of occupation certificates received for the same".
Builder send me the copy of the deed of declaration. What I should do? What are the complication of this? Whether I can sell the flat at any time without any problem or I will face any problem due to mismatch of survey no. Please guide....
Reitrement allowed on superannuation, but the financial benefits were withheld on the graound of pendency of disciplinary procedings.Retirement on superannuation itself entitles for pension. But in this case, two are clubbed together.can a writ could be filed to get the financial benefits?
Hello
I have made RTI on BOB bank for the information But i have not get the proper respone from their side they said that the non judicial stamp which i have attache with RTI is not Vaild.
Please give me what i can do now.
a false complaint filed against me and my family. Highcourt under 482 not give stay on my petition. Me and myfamily has taken bail. Charges are IPC 323, 325, 504, 506. What should i do next?
i am 20 year old n her age is 19 we want to marry but according to law we can't do love marriage ,,, our boths family know about our affair but they not giving permission to married because her family fixed her married with another,,, so can i start leave in relationship legally or according to law so that after my 21 i will marry her,,, and we both decided to run away,,,, please help me i can't forget her
respected Expertises,
i have filed a civil suit for PPI, alongwith interim application in which court restrained the defendants from raising any sort of construction on suit land. in my plaint i alleged that the defendants are trying to raise construction on suit land by digging foundation. during pendency of suit the defendants constructed the shops on the suit land in violation of interim order, i filed contempt proceedings, now the court has framed issue issue No.5 as "Whether the defendants are trying to raise forceful construction by digging foundation of plinth over the suit land"
. Now my query is that, what should i do, whether i should go for amendment of plaint or adduce evidences on without amendment of plaint or issue, please guide me in detail
thanks with Grate regards.
Black signed cheque want to know ink age of signature
Sir mene ek person ko one cheque diya tha sign karke jisme mene koi bhi amount nahi fill kiya mene cheque 2009 me diya usne 2014 me usi cheque ko fill kiya 150000 ka cheque return ho gya kyuki ac close ho gya tha 2010 me abi mujhpe court ne 200000 a jurmana laga diya me kese prove k mene �sife 22000 liya ab me kese prove kru sir bataye