My grand farther property which is within nagar nigam jurisdiction along with approved residential map and paying all up to date electrical and water bill for past 100 years .suddenly the neighbour adjucant plot claims as on date our area is part of his land.
What is the legal remedy to this situation?
Dear Experts, In a cheque bounce case, the complainant expired 2 months back and I want to Intimate court regarding his death and requesting court to include the legal heir to continue the case. Can somebody share the memo format for the same ? I am unable to reach my advocate for the time being, hence as a legal Heir, can I submit the same to the court directly ? (It's an Taluk court in Tamilnadu Salem district). Looking for the format at the earliest.. Thanks in Advance
We have the ancestral agricultural land in Kangra Distt, Himachal Pradesh. In the Jamabandi, it was in the name of my Grandmother, Father and Uncle, however Gair Marusi is applied on the Khasras. Now that none is ALIVE now, and we have submitted the Death Certificate of my Grandmother and Father. To get the intikal in our name i went to Tehsil where the Patwari had told that since Gair marusi is applied hence the land cannot be transferred/ Intikal in our name. The same person has also taken the " Kabza" in our other land. Patrwari didnt find problem in the intikal for that particular land and has done the same. Can you please help me to guide (A) Do we have the right on the Gair Marusi land. (B) If yes please suggest me the way out.
Civil Law Share trading transactions disputes Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 13 June 2023This query is A firm has filed suit against me by producing fake bills as he found unregd.firm later under sebi act 1992 as to file civil suit they have taken firm registration later under partnership act and under sebi act. I have made a complaint to sebi and BSE authorities they have given in writing that firm was not sebi regd.during disputed transactions. As civil suit has taken too much time of 21 years as he has filed case in 2002 . Earlier order was given in my favour in 2013 but the party has taken stand in high court that this is the case of accounting not shares related disputes and after that means after 14 years they have produced fake bills from their computer to mislead court now what should i do ? Its a fact that SEBI has given in writing to my complaint to P.M.OFFICE that trades have not been done on exchange platform you approach competent authority So exactly i cant understand that what should i do ? So that again they if goes to high court will not get favour as recovery suit is totally fictitious with malafied intention.Also firm has not shown sevice tax in the bill which sub broker is required to pay so it proves that bills are fictitious so pls kindly advise and guide. Thanks
A unregistered partnership firm had only 2 partners. One partner died in 2006. So as per Sec 42 of The Partnership Act this partnership firm dissolved in 2006. There is only one property in the partnership firm's name. So I have following queries:
1) Can the surviving partner sale this property now?
2) Does he require permission of the court to sale this property?
3) Can the surviving partner take the sale proceeds in the partnership firm's bank account? If not, then what should the surviving partner do now?
4) Any other important point the surviving partner should take into consideration.
Hello Team,
My marriage certificate is issued from the office of Muhammadan Marriage Registrar and Qazi after our Nikah. The certificate contains the registrar's stamp. However the certificate is getting rejected by ministry of external affairs with the reason that is is qazi issued. We submitted the certificate for apostile as I need the same for Saudi Arabia visa. Could someone please guide on how to get the certificate attested by west Bengal home department?
My lawyer has shown willingness to deposit amount in a cheating case. But court no where ordered us to deposit the amount. For ready reference I am attaching the link to High Court order.
https://bit.ly/HCORDER
Please guide me🙏
Dear sir
which section of IPC deals with loss of land
Dear Sir ,
I resigned on 14th Dec 2022 and after that couldnt attend office to serve notice period of 2 months due to ill health . after 4 months , when i am better , i told hR that i want to complete the notice period , hr told that my service is nt required . now company wants to deduct my money for not completing the notice period
what should i do ? kindly guide
Child custody
Hello Experts,
Please help me with below query with your expert advise.
I was a respondent in Child Custody case and 3 months back there was a IA order passed and need to challenge the said order in High Court but the concern is case/Main OP is in dismissed as default stage as petitioner was not attending the court hearings. How can we challenge the lower court order if the main OP is in dismissed as default stage.
Thanks & Regards
SA