Dear all,
Please guide me in following:
1.Can a sole proprietor authorize another person to act as sole proprietor of his branch office ?
2.Also if such authorization is made, is it necessary to do such authorization through power of attorney?
Hi Sir,
My name is Ajinkya and I booked a 1BHK flat in Pune. We asked a builder for an agreement and sale deal. He saying that He will make sale deed in the name of society and not by my name. When society has formed I will be a shareholder of it. He is also not going to register the flat under that government rule of registration act. Is this safe? Please, sir, help me.
P.S. its a new bulding and ready possession.
My wife gave 2 complaint in police station one on 19-5-14, another one on 16-9-14 with two different statement like that no dowry asked by in laws even wife father forcing in first complaint and nothing mention in her first complaint , in second complaint said that they demanded 1 core money and her jewellery with me with cost 1.5 crore .police illegally detained me more then 22 days once in first complain at from 17-5-14 to 31-5-14,second time 19-9-14 to 29-9-14 during second time police sent me to general hospital for medical examination on 21-9-2014 I have that certified copy.in charge sheet they submitted as she gave complain on 26-4-14 they did counselling on 26-5-14,1-5-14,10-5-14,12-5-14,18-5-14,21-5-14,31-5-14.actually she gave first complain on 19-05-2014 ,i dont know how could police perform councelling before giving complain and i dontknow why should police people brought from kakinad to women police station hyderabad police station before giving complaint and based ON second complaint they filled FIR, chargesheet filled in court.in that chargesheet police people mentioned that accused himself surroundered to police station on 29-5-14. I gave complaint in HRC about illegal detention then HRC ordered local ACP for investigation in this case .ACP mentioned in his report that she gave two complaint one on 19-5-2016,FIR on 16-9-14. later i applied RTI application to women police station that I ASKED how could u perform counselling before giving complaint,for that police create one more complaint on 26-4-2014 was given by her and it is same as complaint which was given by her on 19-05-2014 here my concern is 1) She gave complaint on 19-5-14 but police did counselling on 26-4-14, 1-5-14,10-5-14,18-5-2014.is it possible? Duty transport for constable issued on 19-5-14 for apprehension of counselling. 2)police sent to hospital for medical examination on 21-9-14 I have that certified copy but in charge sheet myself surrounded to police people on 29-9-14. is it possible.in MY PARENTS anticipatory bail ,police filled counter as A1 absconded since FIR filled which take place on 26-9-2014 3) amount she mentioned in lot of difference is there I mean in crores. In DVC case also same thing she mentioned.i have everything like cc cemara recording,online bus ticket for constable and bank statement for bus tickets,mobile recording,duty transport,police station general dairy,copy for medical examination sent to hospital and all show everything manipulated ny police people .in my case main culprit is DCP. i filled case against DCP,ACP,CI,SI in saifabad police station through court, under 166,167,220,344,346 ipc on feb 17 of 2016 but that SHO still didn't take any action even court issued to notice to him and hyderabad commissioner. this is my beautiful story.
1) please suggest me Can I fiLE CRIMINAL AND CIVIL DEFAMATION CASE AGAINST POLICE(ALREADY LEGAL NOTICE ISSUED ON JAN 2 OF 2017
2)Can I file perjury case in 498A
3) IN 498A ,HOW CAN I APPROACH whether DISCHARGE PETITION OR QUASH.
4) PLEASE GIVE BEST SUGGESTION IN THIS SCENARIO
5)how can i approach in case against police in saifabad police station.
6)CAN I FILE PERJURY CASE AGAINST POLICE BECAUSE MY PARENTS DIDN'T GET ANTICIPATORY BAIL DUE TO FALSE COUNTER BY POLICE AND IN CHARGESHEET IN 498A ,EVERYTHING IS FALSE PLEASE GIVE DIRECTION IN THIS SCENARIO
HI..one of my friend filed divorce case as she is not willing to live with the guy. However guy is not ready to give the divorce. After many hearings now guy wants to go for mutual divorce. we suspect some conspiracy behind mutual and we are thinking that they want to delay the process by changing from regular to mutual and vice versa.
please suggest what are the actions or precautions to be taken while changing the divorce case from regular to mutual? is there any chances of being cheated with this kind of approach? if filed for mutual what is the expected time to get divorce?
thanks
Sir i m working in income tax department as tax assistant in pay scale of 5200- 20200 with grade pay of 2400 in Gujarat since last one year. Now if i join as tax assistant in delhi at same grade pay that is 2400, on technical resignation, will i get pay protecton? In gujarat my probation period which is two years is not completed. So is there any rule that pay protection benefit is given only after completion of probabtion period? Please give answer of my questions.
My Father expired on 30th October 2016 and he was permenent worker in military farm. He had 11 years remaining for his retirement.
After his death I applied for his job on compatianate ground as guided by co-workers with all necessary paperwork.
I want to know that can I get the job on such ground as I am 29 and my elder sister is a desert after her marriage and we stay with our mother.
Please help me out
Please let me know whether retirement of partner from partnership firm completed without signing the E form?
Respected Sir,
I work for an PSU coming owned by ministry of defence on permanent basis as an Electrical supervisor. On my own interest i Joined Diploma in pharmacy & likely to complete the course within the duration of 6 months.
My wife is a B.com Graduate & have more responsibility to take care of small kids & aged parents & in-law's.
My doubts are as follows.
1)After my D Pharma course i can register myself as pharmacist.
2) Can i open medical shop in my wife name and i as a pharmacist to support my spouse will look after the medical shop after my office working hours.
3) In the morning times can i appoint a pharmacist to look after the medical shop in the absence of myself.
4) The TAX & all money related transaction will be in my spouse's name.
Can we do this. Please advice Sirs
Hari
Sir, i was adopted orally at the age of 1 by my aunt and no proper documents was made. only change of name has made and accepted by school so in my all educational certificates, PAN, AADHAR have name of adopted father and surname but my birth certificate having my original(biological) father mother and lastname. municipal office refuses to change name since it has to done within 15 years and my age is 22. now companies refuse to accept that birth certificate because of different name of father and lastname on birth certificate so is there any solution to this problem. any alternative?
Is studio apartment case be fought in consumer court?
I booked a studio apartment in Elvedor from Imperia Wishfeild Pvt.Ltd in Sector 37c Gurgaon on September 2012.Builder did not start the project till mid 2016.On refusal for refund of booking amount I filed case in consumer court Gurgaon .Now in argument stage builder claim Studio Apartments are only for Hotel rooms. So it is commercial property. Hence consumer court has jurisdiction to take case this case. Case be dismissed.
Whereas we claimed it is dual use property. Can be used for both residential n commercial.
Now can you guide me how to prove that it is not purely commercial property?
Or any previous case reference where consumer court took case for studio apartment n court asked the builder to refund the money.
Harinder Pal Singh
Gurgaon