pallavi gosavi   15 December 2024 at 15:13

Dv case ex part order

Dv case ex parte ho gaya hai our ab interim maintenance order ho gaya hai to ab pati interim maintenance order cancel kar sakte hai kya

Anonymous   15 December 2024 at 02:09

498a case filed against me

Sir
Iam from Bangalore my file has filled 498A case in 2019 after so many year she appeared in November 2024 for evidence , she has not filed any other case just 498A case. I have a question that at present she can file DV case and maintenance case on me becz after filing 498A she disappeared means she left my home and went to her father house after a long time at present she can file DV case and maintenance case on me,
When she appeared in November 2024. For evidence she told to judge that I do settlement and vanished in next hearing she did not come to court,
Please let me know how to deal with the condition

Vinayak Patil   14 December 2024 at 21:26

Adverse possession

If possession is under agreement to sale but this agreement is void and vendor hasn't taken any action to take possession for 50 years
So can vendee claim adverse possession?

Rajeev Jaiswar   14 December 2024 at 18:00

Change required in flour mill permit issued by bmc

In our Aate ki Chakki in Chawl, basically what is called a slum area, the permit and license of this chakki has been renewed on a regular basis from 1988 till 2025. But now we have released that the time given in the permit is from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. Now we have to legally do it from 8:00 am to 10:30 pm. Please help in this.

Erexcel   14 December 2024 at 16:53

Erexcel male enhancement gummies

》Official Website — https://erexcel-male-enhancement-gummies-sale.sites.kaltura.com/

In the realm of male enhancement products, finding an effective and reliable solution can feel daunting. Many men face challenges related to sexual performance, including erectile dysfunction, low libido, and premature ejaculation, especially as they age. As society becomes more open about these issues, innovative products like Erexcel Male Enhancement Gummies have emerged, offering a natural and convenient alternative to traditional pills. Erexcel claims to address these common concerns by using a blend of scientifically-backed herbal ingredients designed to improve sexual performance, boost libido, and enhance stamina. With a growing number of testimonials praising its effectiveness, Erexcel has gained popularity among men seeking to reclaim their confidence in the bedroom. This review will delve into the specifics of Erexcel, exploring its formulation, benefits, potential side effects, and whether it truly delivers on its promises. By the end, you will have a comprehensive understanding of this product, making it easier to decide if it’s the right choice for your needs.

Anonymous   14 December 2024 at 15:25

Dentasmile

https://www.facebook.com/TryDentaSmile/

Zeeshan   14 December 2024 at 14:34

Using forensic service in fake property papers.

Is it possible that I can take certified copies from court, have them forensic checked ( sign and thumbnail matched /unmatch) and submit it's report in the court as evidence , Instead of filing application u/s 45, calling expert in court etc.etc ?
To speedfiy the trial.

darshan   14 December 2024 at 12:31

Wrong property details mentioned............

DEAR SIR MY MATERNAL GRANDFATHER MADE A WILL BEFORE DEATH . IN THAT WILL , IN MY MOTHER IN LAW NAME ONE PROPERTY MENTIONED BUT IT IS FOUND THAT THE GIVEN PROPERTY DETAILS ARE WRONG. PROPERY SEARCH BY MENTIONED NUMBERS NOT FOUND IN GOVT RECORDS. MY UNCLE IN LAW NOT READY TO TRANSFER CORRECT PROPERTY, WHAT SHOULD WE DO CANT UNDERSTAND.
CAN WE Challenge

Flush Factor Plus   13 December 2024 at 16:10

Flush factor plus reviews

https://flushfactorplus.clubeo.com/
https://flushfactorplus.hashnode.dev/flush-factor-plus-healthy-leg-support-to-support-fluid-regulation-in-your-legs-ankles-and-feet
https://flushfactorplus.clubeo.com/calendar/2024/12/14/flush-factor-plus-reviews-doctor-recommended-must-read-ingredients-side-effects-benefits
https://flushfactorplus.clubeo.com/page/flush-factor-plus-reviews-doctor-recommended-must-read-ingredients-side-effects-benefits.html
https://flushfactorplus.clubeo.com/page/flush-factor-plus-honest-customer-experience-mastering-usage-a-step-by-step-guide-to-use.html
https://flush-factor-plus-reviews.sites.kaltura.com/
https://store110993001.company.site/

Anonymous   13 December 2024 at 13:48

Wife is not willing to give divorce

Need guidance:

A male friend age 43 married to his wife 17 years ago. They both have 2 sons aged 15 and 12 years respectively. The women is working in a reputed bank but never disclosed her salary /designation since beginning and kept her all financial details completely secret. They are living under one roof but there is no husband /wife relationship from last 11 years.

The women has started harassing the man by all mean - not contributing in household expenses, house rent, school expenses etc. Every time is raising her hand by saying " i I have no money" but she is enjoying everything in house with full ownership.

The man around 7 years ago met with an another women and they came into relationship. He informed his wife and asked for divorce but she said she does not care he do whatever he wants to and she is happy in her own.

Now, the man is asking her to go for a peaceful divorce but she is not willing only, she does not want to take the responsibilities of children even.

Need advice:

- since she is working can she still ask for maintenance ?
- if both child stay with man can she still ask for maintenance ?
-if 1 child stay with man can she still ask for maintenance ?
- Since she is aware that her husband is married to another women /relationship can she take some big actions ?
- The man has no property on his name; there is one property and that too belongs to his grandmother and he is the 1/5 shareholder in that. Can she still make a claim on that ?
- Can she file false domestic violence etc. every after 17 years of marriage?
- How man can get divorce in this case?
- Its a Mumbai matter, need advice please.