Vinayak Samant   20 November 2022 at 20:44

Eligibility under sra

My father bought a flat in Dadar in 1992. It's self acquired not ancestral and in his name only. My adhar card is on this dadar address. In 2014 , I bought a slum in Borivali in my name. I have electricity bill and chain of agreement from 1994 so the structure is from before 1994 . After buying I changed the electricity bill in my name in 2014. Me my wife or children do not own any other property in Mumbai. My room has gone under PAP as a DP road passes over it. The BMC officer says I am not eligible for PAP housing as my Adhar card shows my father's house address and hence he says I have two houses in Mumbai. It's not true as the dadar house is in my father's name but he does not agree. Please advise

ASGAR FANSOFKAR   20 November 2022 at 16:19

Sanitation area around your house in gaothan

I made a bore well within 3 feet of my house in Village Site area ( Gaothan) in Ratnagiri Maharashtra which is on road side and inside the boundaries of my house, all the house boundaries are not taken into consideration for tax collection. Can the grampanchayat remove my water supply of bore well.

Please reply.

Thanks and regards,

Dr. Asgar Fansofkar

Samaritan1987   20 November 2022 at 14:23

Conversation recordings b/w my wife and her family members

I have recorded a conversation between my wife and her father and other family members, while they are arguing about forceful marriage done by them, during their conversation, i am also present in the room, but my voice is not present, so, is it allowed to submit in the court as a proof ?, does it constitutes any privacy violation ? , because I am in the room but i was silent and recording their conversation, so is it good idea to use as a evidence in the court, that my wife was forced to marry.

Anonymous   20 November 2022 at 14:09

Regarding mental harassment of my 3rd class kid

Hi, I am a mother of 3rd class kid, he is studying in Sunflower Public School in Aligarh. The principal in that school is very mean, she continuously harras him. She is humiliating many children and their parents, many parents complain about her bad behavior. Kindly sue her from her position. My kid cry every day. He is harassed this much that he became introvert continuously. Such kind of principals or any authority in the school should be suspended from their post. Kindly help me. I am very afraid off her. Please I need help. I am very sad and upset.

J P   20 November 2022 at 13:24

Vlebazaar not refunding

An order was not delivered by VleBazaar and not refunding the amount.

Lijo Philip   19 November 2022 at 10:52

Housing (flat) society_online agm

Dear Team,
I would like to present a situation for my apartment and would need your kind response to the same -
Our six (individual) tower apartment is an associated party to Travancore Act and we have some internal rift with the activities conducted by the current Committee members (as of today). We have requested them before to call the AGM as per the rules with physical presence of Committee members to present the Financial Statements and elect new body.

So far, in last two years they have not conducted any AGM and now they have organized one in the month of November 2022 (after taking charge of the office in 2019-2020). Also, they have kept this AGM online with voting.

Can we argue here (by giving the reference of any law or case) that we need mandatorily the 'physical AGM' or 'Hybrid model of AGM' instead of complete online AGM where the changes of misconduct can be higher.

Your response with case or law reference is highly appreciated. Thank you, LP

Anonymous   18 November 2022 at 22:28

additional owner in a landed property

One land is in the name of three brothers. The three brothers decide to admit one more person WITHOUT ANY CONSIDERATION as additional owner of the land so the share becomes 25% of each person. since there was no money transaction involved the agreement can be made on Rs. 500/- stamp paper and registered with the appropriate authorities. Any comments from learned persons.

manohar reddy   18 November 2022 at 18:52

How to cancel sale agreement and irrevocable gpa

my father purchased a land in bangalore. After few years he decided to sell the property. Through some mediators we agreed to make a sale agreement and irrevocable gpa to the buyer for a consideration amount. The buyer promised to pay us through post dated cheques. But after representing the cheques in bank all the cheques were stopped (stop payment ) by the buyer. After a long fight we came to know he is a big fraud and done the same thing to many other people. He is not ready to pay us the money he promised. We can have not received even a single penny from him. Now my question is can we cancel the sale agreement and irrevocable GPA. Few lawyers suggested us that we should pay the stamp duty to court of 10 lakhs. My property is an agricultural property. I have not received evean a single rupee from him. Should I pay the stamp duty. I am only in possession of land.

Anonymous   18 November 2022 at 03:09

Ancestor property

Original owner (great grand father) of ancestor property died many years ago. But since then, HUF (sons and legal heirs) has been paying property taxes, electricity bills etc. for this property. For the sale purpose, will HUF be considered owner of this property and HUF karta allowed to sell it?'

In this case, what documents will buyer need to buy this property?

Member (Account Deleted)   17 November 2022 at 00:34

Public alcohol consumption.

I was 18 when i get caught drinking alcohol in a public place by delhi Police and they took my phone confiscated it. I was taken to court to pay my fine of 500 ₹. I was very young i didn't know anything at that time but now iam more focused and iam preparing for ssc cgl exams.
Iam very scared i want to know that will i ever get a government job, will my past affect my career? Please someone help.