Hello Sir, My brother has started his schooling from our village govt school with his Rashi name Awadh Bihari from 1st standard and continued till 3rd, when he was in 4th syd, My mama took him to his village where new private school was opening so he admitted my brother in 5th std there with his home name prashant as there were no document required in 2005 to admit in private, but at the same timey brother name awadh bihari continued in primary till 5th the they transfer him in junior till 6-8, when my brother visit our village he also go here also to give exam, after 8th, my father register his name in other govt school in class 9th..but at the same time my brother continued in mama's admitted school so in 2009 my brother cleared 10th std there, my father was working as a private employee in maharastra so he want give good study to my brother, so he took my brother to Maharastra and there my aunt child was also studing so she was in 10th, so my father also decided to admit him in 10th so he cut his name from govt school where my brother was in 9th with name awadh bihari and after that my brother continued all his study from maharastra like graduation b.ed and other pg and never used his mama,s village 10th certificate which was from Prashant name, and his all the other documents like aadhar card pan card voter id domicile all are with the name of awadh bihari, so due to my father lack knowledge my brother did 10& 12th double from two different board with diffrent name, but from std one to till he has registered with the name of awadh bihari and he never used his certification with the name of Prashant which was from mp board. but sometime he feel little scared without any reason because when he did this he was minor he was just followed what my father tell him to do...he is in job and his maharastra documents are also verified but pls provide me the answer does he need to scare,pls reply sir anyone
After how many months NPA occurs if EMI of vehicle loan is not paid continually. 3rd or 4th month. Please clarify
A lady purchased on Joint / Co-ownership basis with her husband, a Residential Flat, Husband Died long ago, later on Co-operative Housing Society of the Building endorsed her husband's 50% share into her name to make her 100% ownership. Now she wants after her death, give 50% of her immovable Residential property rights to her adopted Son and 50% she wants to give to her Male Friend (Live in Relationship) and she wants to make a Registered WILL for the same and make her Friend as EXECUTOR for performance of WILL. Can she do so? What are challenges, because adopted son seems a Legal Heir but her Live in Relationship Friend is also a Legal Heir.
What procedure her adopted Son and her Male Friend (Live in Relationship) need to follow to post her Death to obtain property into their name.
Technically Her adopted son never stayed with her, though she bear all expenses till date, he is staying with his real biological Mother, and adopted Son has mentioned name of his Biological Father in his PAN, AADHAR instead of person who adopted this child (now adult), will this make any difference ?
My Housing Society Chairman and Secy were facing disqualification for having three children.They managed to pass resolution to spend Rs 90 Lakh for building painting etc on 2-April-2023.I being resident of society could not attend the meeting but by 9 April-2023 I raised my objection to cancel all resolutions as it was proposed to award contract of Rs 90 lakh on single quotation basis?No reply to my objection.Chairman and Secy were disqualified by Deputy Registrar in May 2023.Rest of committee members resigned,administrar is handling society affairs now.After one year those minutes of 2-April-2023 were not approved by subsequent meeting.
Whether Deputy Registrar has power to set aside that Minutes or not?On my complain Deputy Registrar is replying he has no power to set aside Minutes but I can approach CO Operative Court.
Kindly advise:-Can Deputy Registrar setaside Minutes not yet approved or I need to approach CO Operative court to set aside Minutes of 2-April-2023?
Respected Sir,
Please intimate me whether a muslim man or woman can marry a second marriage living his first wife/husband or without divorce under newly introduced BNS 2024 laws.
Thanking you sir,
Yours faithfully,
R.N.Shah
Following post was posted here a while ago.I request you to revisit same and opine.....don't you think that advocate had violated rule 4 and 5 of guidelines of bar council by sending legal notice????.....Rule 4: Play Fair with the Other Side
Lawyers (advocates) must follow the law and keep things fair for everyone involved in a case. This means they can't do anything illegal or unethical against the other party. Examples include:
Making up fake evidence
Tampering with what witnesses say
Personally attacking the other side
Rule 5: Client Says Jump, You Say "Hold On..." (Sometimes)
Lawyers have to fight hard for their clients (zealous representation), but they also get to use their own judgment. This means a lawyer can refuse to:
Take a case they believe is based on lies
Use arguments or tactics they think are unfair Anonymous (Querist) 20 September 2011This query is : Resolved THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT DISPOSED OFF A CASE RELATING TO THE ORDER OF DRT APPELLATE TRIBUNAL IN DISMISSING THE APPEAL FILED BY A GURANTEER. IN THE ORDERDTD.09.08.2011 PASSED IN THE PRESENCE OF THE COUNSELS OF BOTH SIDE, THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT SET ASIDE THE ORDER OF DISMISSAL WITH A DIRECTION TO BOTH SIDE TO APPEAR BEFORE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL ON 29.04.2011, ON WHICH DATE THE APPELATE TRIBUNAL SHALL FIX A DATE FOR FINAL HEARING OF THE APPEAL.IN THIS CONTEXT AND WHEN THE GURANTEER/ APPELLANT HAS NOT RECIEVED THE CERTIFIED COPY OF THE ORDER OF THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT IS IT LEGAL ON THE PART OF THE BANK ADVOCATE TO SEND A LEGAL NOTICE ON16.08.2011 TO THE GURANTEER EVEN ASSUMING THAT, THE BANK HAD INSTRUCTED HIM TO DO SO SPECIALLY WHEN THE ORDER OF THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT IS PASSED IN HIS PRESENCE. WHAT SHOULD BE THE LEGAL OBLIGATION OF THE ADVOCATE OF THE BANK IN SUCH A PECULIAR SITUATION?
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Legal-liability-of-an-advocate-while-sending-a-notice-231961.asp
Honestly, The best thing that ever happened to me literally, was finding the contact of this genius HACKERONE975 @ GMAIL COM. This man granted me full access to an iPhone belonging to my partner of 6 years. I saw his WhatsApp messages he was sending adult picture and videos to my so called friend and sleeping with her while I was away in Germany working so hard so we would have a better life. This genius helped me retrieve messages she deleted, emails and even call logs. He was doing this to me. I’m glad I followed my heart and again big thanks to HACKERONE975 @ GMAIL COM for not letting me ruin my own life. He recently helped a friend of mine fix his records, taking out hard inquiries and collections. He offers many other services I can’t mention here.
Sir,I'm sai my state Andhra Pradesh, district Visakhapatnam, I have a problem sir ,my caste is Oc Vysya and my Tc transfer certificate also says oc. When I joined the degree college, if our college said that my caste will not get scholarship, my father got bc-d toorpukapu cast certificate and we gave it in our college. Now when I got my degree tc it was written as bc-d toorpukapu cast in my tc but should I be given oc now i want to get oc tc so what should i do sir please tell me
Is it mandatory for all schools including private unaided schools in Telangana to have a Parent Teacher Association (PTA)? If it is mandatory and the management is not willing to establish, how can we proceed further. The school is also increasing fees every year and it not displaying the fee structure on notice board. What action can be taken. I have already raised a complaint (through email) addressed to Director of the Education Department of Telangana, concerned district collector and DEO but there is no response. Please suggest.
Bns 379 by husband against 498a case by wife
Me as a wife, filed 498a, Dv & 125 cases on husband. He nd his family are serial fraudsters, they hide their real identity and dupe innocent families for money.
After 1.5 years of marriage, I came to know that my husband was already married as I saw his first marriage affidavit (we have evidence) in his suitcase. He never took care of me, abused my parents, and kept affairs with multiple girls. His mother snatched by jwellery and locked house when I tried to leave. His father abused my dad and said that you should cut your daughter in pieces, she is mad (we have recording).
My husband never took his responsibility nd neglected me during typhoid. He kept abusing my mother to provoke me and then record my actions. I have suffered a lot.
After one year of filing cases, my husband again misguided us in mediation, he kept saying that he wants to take me home on rent, and took atleast 7 dates for mediation.
He did that to get interim bail on the name of mediation and keep extending the trials. In the end, we asked mediator to send final report as failed. Now husband has filed BNS 379 case on me, because we have submitted wrong info in income affidavit in maintenance (lawyer insisted us to do that).
Today, I am not working but my husband is asking for inquiry and putting same allegations everywhere while we have good evidences of his abuses, first marriage, and harrasment he did to me. How can I counter him further? Trial will start next and husband is trying on scare us with such counter cases.