Chirag Khanna   18 May 2021 at 18:41

Noc stopped by huda

My mother transfered plot in my name but Huda is not giving NOC due to Kota Plot. Please let me know the procedure to get the NOC.

Anonymous   18 May 2021 at 13:50

Typo error of consideration amount in esbtr

In the esbtr the consideration amount of flat is Rs 845000/- instead of Rs 8450000/- due to a typo error when entering details online. The stamp duty and registration amnt has been paid and mentioned properly in esbtr. How do i get the consideration amount corrected in esbtr as bank person says they only print and cannot do any correction.. Please advice whether its is necessary to get the same corrected...Should i go ahead with registration of flat?

Member (Account Deleted)   18 May 2021 at 12:34

Land dispute

Respected Experts
Good after noon
Plz guide for the below issue

One chinnayya died 30 years ago. He got houses and landed properties from his ancestrals. Some lands they donates to temples. One house is more important, as it is the worshipping place of local deity, ammavaaru. That house is called as the Maternal house of deity. On evry auspicious occassion the family of chinnyya has to visit temple and invite goddess to maternal house. Said chinnyya and his ancestrals as well as the younger son family adore the goddess with utmost faith. During ustav descendents have to perform first puja and present clothes and ornaments to deity.
On every dusherra these family members must visit the temple and worship in said house for ten days.

Deceased Chinnayya had Two sons and Three daughters.
Narasimha is eldest son and Nagayya is Youngest son of deceased.
Prior to death upon the insistence of Narasimha, Seetamma along with Nagayya executed a settlement deed for said house infavour if Narasimha, without the knowledge of other legal heirs or grand children.
Now Anand, son of Narasimha restraining the legal heirs to enter into the worshipping place/house. And also trying to sell away the vacant land of joint family property without the consent of other legal heirs of deceased chinnayya.

daughter and son of Nagayya and other are claiming their right to worship goddess in said house and share in the said land property. But son of Narasimha by name Anand applying his muscle, caste strength to restrict the descendants to perform the ancestral custom of worshipping goddess,/village deity and complete the sale transaction of land with the help of local village caste elders.

In such a situation how the daughter and son of Nagayya (counsin sister of Anand) resist the high handed activity of Anand by following legal steps

Can approach proper court praying to allow them into maternal house of goddess and to adore sincerely by continuing their custom by way of writ and pray to cancel the document executed in the year 2012, and not to sale joint family property land of 400sft.
Or they for immediate relief or else

serve a legal notice to Anand - Vendor ? And to the Vendee and as well to the sub registrar of that locality not to perform the sale as she along with others are having share in that ancestral property
Whether she has file suit ? If so plz let me know under which proviso, to get legal remidy / relief

Anonymous   17 May 2021 at 20:41

Criminal cases imposed me without any information

My relatives imposed me a criminal cases to the purpose of effect my studies without my information if I appears a gov exam then I
have selected then he will ask me to come a criminal clearance then the situation
How I handled and what we do
That time

Anonymous   17 May 2021 at 18:18

Incorrect carpet area mentioned in index 2 of the agreement

I am purchasing a resale 2bhk flat in pune. The carpet area mentioned on the index 2 of the registered agreement is '734 sqft i.e. 62.3 sqm'
Now this sqft to sqm conversion is incorrect. It should be 68.3 sqm

The actual area, blueprint, floor plan, schedule 2 and rest of the agreement has area mentioned in sqft only (734 sqft) which is correct

What area should be mentioned in the new sale deed between the me and the current seller?
Can I directly change the area in sqm in sale deed as 68.3?
Or can I mention the area in sqft only and remove the sqm part?

Or a rectification deed is necessary in this case?

Anonymous   17 May 2021 at 18:17

Regarding mesne profit

My late father had some self acquired property at my native place,including an agricultural land, he was worked in semi-govt. organization , after his retirement , we are facing financial problem, he got his pf and most of the amount spent on my sister's marriage, so, i need to leave my native place for earnings to survive my family, I worked in many states and gave the major part of my earnings to my father for running the house and other expenses for farming purpose, he use to tell me that he will return the money after reaping the crops but unfortunately he fails to earn profit from farming business and faces loss in it. after his death my elder brother's widow and younger brother are asking for their share in property, During that period I was working in private company and earning good salary obviously I have done all the expenses for his funeral and all other religious rituals, when I raise this point before my family members who are threatening me for give out their share from property I ask them to share the expenses I have done of my hard earned money but they kept quite and after some time again demand the share in property, when I went away for job my elder brother's widow and my younger brother sold the agricultural land to local land mafia without my knowledge and concern before that they has made some illegal changes in land record by giving bribe to revenue dept. staff and very small portion of agricultural land left for me on 7/12 land record. after knowing this I was shocked and went into deep depression followed by panic attacks my children were small and studying in the school I was helpless as nobody was there to stand for me, after recovering from illness I filed a civil suite for fraudulent transaction of property my land is illegally occupied by land mafia who is having political connection and threatening me that if I ever try to enter in my own land he will kill me, many times I visited Local police station lodge complaints but he manage the police. The mafia is taking cash crops in my land by using water of my well shall I get the mesne profit of my wrongfully occupied property and when ? Hope, I will get the prompt reply from the experts. Thanks & Regards,

Anonymous   17 May 2021 at 06:19

Neighbor issue

Sir, ghar ki construction ke waqt parosi ne jo ki bhai hi hai anawasyak ladayi start kiya taki mere kaam me problem khara kar sake. Police bulaya aur single star police bina kisi order aur paper ke kaam rokne bola. Kya police aisa kar sakti hai agar haa to aur agar naa to kis kis section ke tahat aisa kar sakti hai. Agar police roke to mai usse kis section ke tahat aisa nhi krne de sakta ya usse paper mang sakta hu. Is there any law?

Shaher yar   16 May 2021 at 20:20

Affidavit

Can an artificial person be a deponent in an affidavit ? What is the legal validity of an affidavit made in name of firm ?

Anonymous   16 May 2021 at 20:13

Meaning of r/w in law

My question is why are charges or sometimes when something is issued it is written as r/w i.e. read with??
How it is decided what will be read with a particular section or Article?

for example if a certificate is issued under Article 133 read with Article 134A of Constitution of India. What is the meaning of this? why we can't simply write Certificate issued under Article 134 and Article 134A?
what is the relevancy of r/w?

Thirumalai Dasan K   16 May 2021 at 18:48

Can i file defamation

I bought a flat in 2013, was part of a resident assn., assn formed by Builder filed a case in magistrate court against 10 of us ,disposed in 2018, without attending proceedings by us.
I filed case @TN State Forum in 2016 and still pending. A retired judge called me for conciliation at least 3 times in 2017-18.I sent a legal notice in May 2017 asking land documents submitted for PP.Their adv came to my lawyer chamber in Sep 2017 and advised to withdraw. The Builder himself met my adv at his chambers, three times in Apr 2018 and wanted to meet me in May 18, but I refused to meet him. Because of this they filed a police complaint (CSR/May18). They sent defamation notice (1of 2) for 5 Cr in May 2018 and replied. Based on complaint, MoEFCC ordered re inspection. Again builder filed a police complaint in Nov 2018. As per summon issued by Police ,they filed a CMP in Magistrate court but till date, the case details are not reflecting in eServices portal at all. TN Consumer forum ordered for Adv comm. and Charted Er inspection and was conducted in Feb 19.They filed case u/s 482 on 13.2.2019 with new unfounded allegation, as if I threatened and demanded 2 Cr and also suppressed the details of CMP @ Magistrate Court. The High Court refused to entertain and advised to exhaust all remedies before comes to HC. However they could manage to file a FIR on 1.3.2019. It was mentioned “under the instruction of HC” in FIR. I appeared in front of insp. of police & ACP.They sent yet another Defamation notice (2/2) in Mar 2019 and I replied. They tried to get me arrested somehow and I got AB in Mar 2019. Filed Quash Petition but ordered to police to complete investigation and file charge sheet in 90 days. Again they filed one more frivolous and false complaint in Apr ’19. FIR number found to be removed from CCTNS portal in May 2019, till date FIR number is not there in portal.
Can I file defamation?