Y Singh N Rajput   18 April 2021 at 06:59

Authorised capital

A Ltd Company is falsely reporting its authorized capital to be ten times than actual. What action can be taken against the Company - its directors ? What sections of law are applicable and where the case should be filed? What is remedy?

DEEPAK ASSUDANI   17 April 2021 at 17:35

Bond transfer conditions from railways to psu coal india(

I have applied for coal India management trainee post on 21 Nov 2019 and exam happened on 27feb 2020.
I joined Indian railways on 19/08/2020 for which I have signed bond for serving railway for 5 years otherwise I have to return cost of training.
But interview of coal India was taken on 07/jan/2021 for which I have taken NOC and proper communication was done.

Presently I am selected in coal India which is of higher salary, but I am still in my probation period.
The HR person are saying since you are not permanent railway employee your bond will not be transferred and you have to refund cost of training. But as per chapter 14 of Indian railways codes. That if person selected at higher post and taken NOC with proper communication can leave by transferring there bond / give technical resignation and he is exempted for refunding cost of training

So, what should I do?coal India Is ready for bond transfer. But railways personal department people are not ready?

chandrabhanu   17 April 2021 at 16:12

Cost-caveat in supreme court for suit for title & possession

our matter is presently before karnataka high court. The lower court ordered 75% to us & 25% to our opposite party. Partition has not done. Now the property is vacant & open space (Earlier there was a building). My query is 1) If high court orders complete 100% to us can we immediately occupy the possession. 2) Is there any process (like affidavit, form etc) to update to high court that the land is vacant & open space to all. 3) if immediately cannot what is the process to get the possession ASAP (Before he goes to appeal to Supreme Court? 3) If high court orders again 75% to us & 25% to opposite party what is the process to get the possession? 4) Let me know the cost to file CAVEAT in supreme court for the same case. My no is Nine Nine O O four five two five two three

chandrabhanu   17 April 2021 at 16:10

Suit for decleration & possession

our matter is presently before karnataka high court. The lower court ordered 75% to us & 25% to our opposite party. Partition has not done. Now the property is vacant & open space (Earlier there was a building). My query is
1) If high court orders complete 100% to us can we immediately occupy the possession.
2) Is there any process (like affidavit, form etc) to update to high court that the land is vacant & open space to all.
3) if immediately cannot what is the process to get the possession ASAP (Before he goes to appeal to Supreme Court?
3) If high court orders again 75% to us & 25% to opposite party what is the process to get the possession?
4) Let me know the cost to file CAVEAT in supreme court for the same case. My no is Nine Nine zero zero four five two five two three

Guru   17 April 2021 at 14:15

Tree have been cut down

Dear sir ,

Tree has been cut down in my land by neighbor person . I have video and photos of it .

I do not know to whom to approach and which designated officer to approach sir and which forms to use to fill complaint/application .

Do I need to approach magistrate or forest department or police station sir ? or directly approaching court ? what procedure do I need to follow if police officer do not take any action about this .

Kindly , I request to step by procedure to follow about this . thank you

Manikandan   17 April 2021 at 14:00

Hr&ce commissioner order

Hello sir,
I have filed a case in hr&ce commissioner court regarding to quash the resolution passed by the trustees and joint commissioner order and commissioner has been passed an order in sep 2020, stating both the orders has been set a side and if EO of the temple can enquiry further based on the material fact and to pass order.

EO sent an notice to me and for the trustees for enquiry in Feb 2021 but the trustees approched sectrart and get stay order on the EO enquiry (as per EO clarification for not conducting the enquiry).

I don't know how to proceed further please any one can help me.

Anonymous   17 April 2021 at 11:31

Gpa

Hi ,
suppose A is the POA ( GPA) given by the previous land owner B.
and B executed a agreement to sell , will , affidavit , payment receipt all in name of C ( A's wife ).

1. so now can C sell the property , A died and C have death certificate of A. ?
2. can C registered the GPA , agreememt to sell etc now since its been some yeara.
3. Can C make her son POA now ?
4. While selling it to some other buyer D now can sub registrar ask us that why these documents are not registered ?
5. Also how we get to know if the gpa , agreement to sell etc is registered.

pls reply.

Raj Bhartiya   17 April 2021 at 10:37

Seeking suggestion for my parents divorce

Hello Everyone,

My name is Raj Bhartiya (25 years). I'm an IT professional staying in Bangalore. I want suggestion on how can I proceed with my parents separation as my Mother's life has become a living hell. I cannot afford the charges as I'm the only one working at my home in order to take care of all the expenses of the house and my siblings education.

My father has not been providing any financial support to the house for almost 2 years now and he doesn't even work or has the will to work anymore. He drinks everyday and verbally abuses everyone including my younger sister who is just 13 years old. When I'm not at home he threatens my mother saying that he will kill her in her sleep and abuses her in a way that I'm ashamed of even typing those words here.

Yesterday night i.e.. 16-04-2021, when things got out of the hand I had to call Police in order to resolve this but eventually even they couldn't do much as he was completely drunk and was not listening to anyone.

I fear the safety of my family. Please suggest me what I need to do? Also please do suggest me how can I take custody of my younger brother(17 years) and sister(13 years) as their future is at stake and I do not want my Siblings future to get spoiled.

Raj Bhartiya
nikkuraj786@gmail.com

Anonymous   17 April 2021 at 10:34

Can i( sc )purchase sc assigned land and make layout to se

I am SC , I want to land from other SC assigned land, After that I want make a plots layout in Land and sell it to others .

Anonymous   17 April 2021 at 00:47

Took money from my girlfriend unable to give her

Hello, I borrowed money from my girlfriend on interest. She told me that she is taking it from other person and I have to pay interest on that. I have interest for 17 months but from last 10 months I don have money to give her. Im asking time. But she is saying she will come to my house with police and file a complaint against me... She told she will also complaint against my faimly too. I promised her to give money till April but I'm not able to give it. I try to convince her but failed.

She is saying she will file a complaint that I took money from her..and complaint for harrassing her mentally.

I spent lots of money on this girl. Now I'm afraid.its a matter of a girl and she can file anything wrong in complaint...

Positive part is I never met her. We met from youtube and we r talking from last 4 years.

What shud i do in this case to b safe? I want to give her money but it will take 2-3 months. But she is not ready for that.

Girl is from Madhya Pradesh and I'm from Uttarakhand.

Kindly guide. She warned me that she will file complaint against for not giving her money. For harringn her mentally. And for din know wat more. Kindly guide.

I took 5 lac from her and given 3.5 lac as interest.