Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Anonymous   10 September 2020 at 00:07

Regarding deleted posts

Hello sir can a deleted post be retreived in this site. The post was a query of my husband who gave a very vital information in his post which will be very helpful for me and my kid of 3 years in court. It has also been replied by several experts. i do not find it now. He deleted it knowing that i have seen it. kindly help me find it or tell me ways to get that post and replies back.

Can ur admin side help me as i have filed thew printout of the same in the court after which he deleted them

Anonymous   09 September 2020 at 15:02

Civil suit

In 2017 October cheque is bounced which is about 2.5 lakhs & sent legal notice..... but on request of party I have not filed complaint or cheque bounce case ......can I file civil suit within three years & what is the interest that I can pleed for cheque amount to pay court fee.....& Our advocate has lost the notice with acknowledgement.....how to handle this situation......really confused

Stephen   09 September 2020 at 14:56

Seeking urgent help in matter relating orders and execution

I am a retired person, had filed a OS and won the case some 5 months back.
The order states the defendant to pay with interest and cost. The original suit
was for 42 laks for which I paid 1.82 laks court fee.

I checked in cash department and came to know the defendant have not paid any money
What are the possible ways and remedy I can use in getting
my recovery of 46 laksh as per order of the court.

As the defendant is untraceable so I am unable to determine what moveable or immovable
property he has. how to determine this and will court help in this regard and importantly

What format of the execution petition to be written and what supporting
documents to be provided and what steps to follow post filing application

Pl help help help

Thanks in advance

Stephen

s v desai   09 September 2020 at 13:11

Sale of property

Respected experts, My mother was fighting for Justice in the civil court for her own brothers property. The farmer who's engaged for cultivating the land taken advantage of my mothers elder brothers age ill health and created a will deed. On the basis of that fabricated will that farmer applied for mutation in his name in Tahasildar office. My mother raised objection with the Tahasildar against mutation on the basis of that forged will. The revenue court directed to solve the case in Civil court then only they will effect the mutation. Based on this the farmer filed a suit in Additional Civil Judge court against my mother and requested for permanent injuction in his name. In the court the will is not proved gunine. Hence the case was dismissed against him. After this my mother applied for mutation of property in her name. Mean while the farmer intimated revenue Authorities not to effect mutation as he is going to appeal in Senior Civil Judge court against the judgement of Additional Civil judge. He has not taken stay order for this purpose. Now the revenue authorities made mutation in my mothers name., as there is no objection or any stay order for mutation from anyone. Now my mother wants to sell the property. My question is that can she sell the property.

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/sale-of-property-212512.asp

Vikas Latey   09 September 2020 at 12:23

Division of maintenance charges under various heads by chs

Dear Sir

I am a member of a housing society in Pune having a complex of 1BHK, 2BHK & 3BHK flats. I would like to get your opinion on the division of maintenance charges under various heads proposed by the Managing Committee for the upcoming AGM. In our opinion, MC is trying to put all expenses under the head of "Service Charges" so that all charges are equally divided among 1BHK/2BHK/3 BHK owners as all members of MC are from 2 BHK & 3 BHK. Moreover 1 BHK owners are less in numbers, so they can't vote out resolution proposed by MC.

1. Construction cost is purposely kept low (1100/- per Sq. ft) to reduce SF & RMF of 2/3 BHK owners as it is proportional to flat size.
2. Equal flat area is used for the same type of flat even though flat size varies among the same type.
3. Running cost (Chemicals etc) of WTP/STP & RO plants which produces fresh water from raw water.
4. "Pest control/ duct cleaning of building etc.
5. Water tank cleaning & sludge disposal
6. Gym Equipment Servicing charges
7. Swimming Pool Cleaning Material
8. Electricity Charges & Diesel for running WTP, STP & RO plant.
9. Generator & Transformer Servicing Charges
10. Water Tanker Charges
11. Fire Equipment Servicing and Certification
12. LPG Bank and Pipeline Service Charges
14. AMC of Lifts

Kindly give your opinion.

Vikas Latey   09 September 2020 at 12:19

Division of maintenance charges under various heads by chs

Dear Sir

I am a member of a housing society in Pune having a complex of 1BHK, 2BHK & 3BHK flats. I would like to get your opinion on the division of maintenance charges under various heads proposed by the Managing Committee for the upcoming AGM. In our opinion, MC is trying to put all expenses under the head of "Service Charges" so that all charges are equally divided among 1BHK/2BHK/3 BHK owners as all members of MC are from 2 BHK & 3 BHK. Moreover 1 BHK owners are less in numbers, so they can't vote out resolution proposed by MC.

1. Construction cost is purposely kept low (1100/- per Sq. ft) to reduce SF & RMF of 2/3 BHK owners as it is proportional to flat size.
2. Equal flat area is used for the same type of flat even though flat size varies among the same type.
3. Running cost (Chemicals etc) of WTP/STP & RO plants which produces fresh water from raw water.
10. Water Tanker Charges
14. AMC of Lifts

Anonymous   09 September 2020 at 12:07

Division of maintenance charges under various heads for chs

Dear Sir

10. Water Tanker Charges
14. AMC of Lifts

seniorcitizen   09 September 2020 at 00:58

Co-oprative housing society

Can the member of a cooperative housing society take recourse to Consumer act? Is he considered a consumer? Are there any decisions of consumer fora in the matter?

chandravijay gohil   07 September 2020 at 22:42

Tranfer fee in society

Hi Sir,

I live in Gandhinagar, Gujarat and i purchased flat in 2017 in resale and society started process of issuing share certificate from 2019 so i wanted to understand that can they ask for transfer fee of all resale registry which arr done before the date of society regsiter ( I mean can they ask for back dated transfer fee). Is this legal?

Chandravijay Gohil

Niladri Giri   07 September 2020 at 19:58

Eligibility for obc non creamy layer

My father started his career as Clerk in State Bank of India and retired As Chief Manager(Scale-4) in 2016. Mother is a
housewife and our caste is listed as backward class. During retirement my Father's salary was more than 8 lakhs per annum. So now if I apply for OBC certificate m I eligible ??