I was an employee of company X, last year I leaved the company by proper resignation and serving full notice period.
But till date company have not did full and final settlement of my dues like Gratuity and may more, tentative amount of all would be 7 Lacs.
After repeated e-mail communication they are linger on the process.
There was arbitration clause in my service contact. So, I asked them to appoint an Arbitrator, now they have appointed one Sole Arbitrator and given me the address of that Arbitrator and told me to get in contact with Arbitrator further only as Arbitration started.
I have few questions in my mind.
1. How much fee Arbitrator charged from me, and what will be the mode of payment cheque etc., and when I have to pay arbitration fees , at start of hearing or after final judgment?
2. Do I need a Lawyer, or I can fight my case own?
3. Do I Need to sign terms with Arbitrator at start of hearing like oral hearing, written, time period etc.?
4. As I have only Arbitrator address with me, Shall I go to his address directly?
5. As I have a felling that Arbitrator shall me more inclined towards respondent as he appointed him, is there anything on which I can concentrate more while approaching Arbitrator.
Sir, I filed protest petition against closure report by police before magistrate. My protest petition was allowed and it was converted into private complaint. One of the accused person was a police inspector. At the time of allowing protest petition magistrate sided with one of the accused (police inspector) and told me that I should not pursue case against police inspector. Since I felt that I cannot get justice in that case I withdrew my case. Now as magistrate is transferred out I want to sincerely pursue my case. Please guide me in pursuing my remedy.
Respected Sir
A critical problem crop up in a bank where a borrower mortgaged his teacher mother property in bank to secure a loan and his mother is also stood as guarantor.Title deed is also available in registration portal but while taking possession of the property bank is saying 2 cottah property mentioned in title deeds is for 12 ft rasta no property exists.Lawyer as well as valuers did searches and valuation.Bank'complaint is right or occupied by other ? What is way out?
Hello everyone,
I have a said property for which I have a found a buyer. The buyer has put a public notice for the same and a person staying in the building has taken an objection over the same addressing himself as the real owner of the property.
I want to know what can be done from my end and is there any case where it states any punishment for a person making false objection over a public notice.
My father and my uncle both of them combinedly purchased a land plot no 80 and divided into two parts as 80/P around 2004.
Here issue is we have not purchased full plot 80 we have purchased only half bit from plot 80 while registration land registered as 80/P with two names(my father's and uncle).But when we search with 80, registered name is not reflecting with recent one's.
Unfortunately owner has expired and his 1st wife started property belongs to her and raised GPA in 2016 .We went legally and she cancelled the GPA.
We are paying property maintenance since 15 years and applied current meter, received House No also and paying house tax every year.
Again now she came into picture she registered the full plot 80 into two bits to some other else as 80/p/east and 80/p/west.
Registration completed on 12-5-2020.
What should I do now?
Pls suggest.
जिला &सेशन न्यायलय द्वारा सूचना मीडिया में आई की आवश्यक प्रकृति के प्रकरणों के अतिरिक्त अन्य समस्त प्रकरणों में आगामी तारीख़ पेशी निम्नानुसार निर्धारित की जाती है
हमारी सुनवाई की डेट अप्रैल थी जो हम नन्ही जा पाए लोक डॉन के कारण
आगामी तारीख़ मई हुई फिर जून हुई
i o को चालान पेश करना था
क्या i.o. ने चालान पेश किया होगा
क्युकी अधिकतर वकील और आम इंसान को कोर्ट जाना मना था
अतिरिक्त सिविल जज &महानगर मेजिस्ट्रेट की कोर्ट हे
एकल आरोपी 380 ipc हे
अभी भी कोर्ट टाइम 8 :30 am से 12 pm है
sorry repeat ho gaya
A complaint was deliberately filed against a public servant under prevention of corruption Act on a particular date. The grievance of the complainant is that public servant is demanding rupees 10,000/- for signing on some rice coupons in respect of just two works, whereas FIR, which was negligently filed on the immediate next day, contains the facts which are contradictory with the complaint which are as follows:
1. As per the complaint, demanded bribe amount is 10,000/- whereas FIR says demanded bribe amount is just 5,000/-
2. The complaint is in respect of just two works whereas the FIR filed by DSP states “accused is demanding bribe in respect of three works”.
3. Lastly, the designation of public servant is AEE but in the FIR the designation of the public servant is carelessly written as JE (which indicates dereliction on the part of DSP).
The question is under what acts and sections the public servant is protected from such deliberate and careless mistakes? How best the public servant shall proceed further in the relevant case?
We are having temple 400 years old my fourfthers were the founder they appointed pujari there.After that pujari claimed that they are the owner.Later my grandfather filed a case and also created a trust under public trust act at devasthan department in 1984 and won in DJcourt and court said that we are founder and the trust will work according to trust deed.
In trust deed there was a clause that managing trustee can appoint another managing trustee so my grandfather appointed my father as managing trustee in 1999 and my grandfather passed in 2003.Now pujari went to high court and the case was in due course from long time also he objected in devasthan for appointment of my father as managing trustee.
Now in 2018 the pujari withdrawn the case from high court and devasthan. Devasthan appointed my father as managing trustee.
1. My grand father wrote in trust deed that managing trustee can make other trustee and their time span is of five years after that trustee are no longer member of trust.
2. My grand father is the first managing trustee for the life time and he can appoint another managing trustee in his lifetime and no other persons or trustee can object. And no one can amend this clause.
3. All trustee can add or amend any other law but not the law for managing trustee appointment.
4. Managing trustee is having all power.
Now my question is one of trustee who was member of the trust when the trust deed was written, he wants to become managing trustee.
Also wants to amend the trust deed.
If not managing trustee than he wants amendment that he can become permanent trustee.
Can he challenge trust deed.
Can he become permanent trustee.
Can he challenge managing trustee position.
We are in operations since 9/2018 and had done CA audit for 2018 2019 and given audited report to devasthan.
We made new trustee and that is mentioned in our meeting register.
Please suggest
False dowry and rape case
Thanks for help. It a great platform for getting legal aid. God bless all. Thanks again for being so kind and geneous