sakthi   22 August 2019 at 13:29

Use of abusive language and filthy words in public

Respected Experts, A divorce case is being filed and pending before the Family Court for the past 1 year. The husband is serving in USA and not attended the court even a single time. The judge adjourns the case every time with 'for appearance'. Now it is 12th hearing running. Recently, the husband mother has met the applicant i.e., wife in a temple and started scolding in an abusive language and filthy words. Whether any remedy may be prayed by the before Family Court against the the mother of the husband. Please also clarify whether maintenance may be claimed pending the divorce case. I am working as clerk in bank and I have a daughter of 6 years age. The much more problem is the Judge of the Family Court is transferred some 3 months ago and lying vacant till date. What should be done to curtail the unnecessary interaction of the family members of the husband. Thanking you in anticipation of all your valuable advice.

shyam lal   22 August 2019 at 06:52

Rti application

I had sent a RTI Application to the Development authority Dehradun in which seeking information pertaining to a residential property ,
but was denied the desired information ,,stating third party clause of the RTI act
Kindly advice what is the Legal way to get the desired information

sachin petkar   22 August 2019 at 00:00

Blank name/ date cheque is valid for sec 138 ??

I sold my under construction flat in. 2015 to client for 12 lacs at half of the property value due to emergency. He given amount in full cash. Only Notary agreement was made. Later some delay he demanded to cancel his flat ask me to return his amount on market value in March 2019. And now the market value is 30 lacs.
I have no money to refund then i had given 5 lacs and 5 blank name/ date cheques of 5 lacs each.
But without any agreement or given in written regarding cancellation and purpose of cheques.

Now some more delay he his threatening and harrassing me severely that he will deposit all cheques and filled case against me and will do FIR.

EXCEPT of Flat sale agreement he not have any payment record. He had given me in full cash payment.
And as per cheque. I have not written name and date and not have any agreement or notes while delivery of cheques. And client not have any purpose reason of cheque.

So what can i do now. Can i stop the cheque declaring reason of cheques lost or given cheques for any other reason.
Can i report to police station before he filled FIR against me.

I want to give his amount but require some more time.

Please suggest what to do. And let me know what he can do to me. As he given me full cash payment which is illegal and black money.

Please advice.

Ankush dahiya   21 August 2019 at 20:56

Is notary stamp genuine?

.................................................................................

Adv B.B.Gambhir #9814820602   21 August 2019 at 20:56

Section 65 b of evidence act

i filed a petition under section 13 HMA from husband side on the ground of cruelty and desertion in the year 2014. The cross examination of petitioner is conducted. the case is fixed for remaining evidence of the petitioner. Now i came to know that the petitioner is having some voice recording of respondent which can be helpful in my case. i could not find the procedure to prove those voice recording.

give me suggestions to prove voice recording as per section 65-B of Indian Evidence act.

Whether i should move application for amendment of proceedings then move the application for leading evidence under section 65-B or i should seek the permission to lead additional evidence of the petitioner or any other mode. please suggest.

Anonymous   21 August 2019 at 14:58

Domestic violence case

I have filed a DV case against my husband in July,2018 in Borivali,Mumbai but there are no hearing that has happened since 1 year on any of the dates that i received from the court. My husband has visited only once to the court in this 1 year.He lives in ?Hyderabad with his parents. My next date is 27th August,2019 and i came to know from my lawyer that there is no Judge appointed for the court in which i have filled my case since 2 mnths. My hearing dates are going un answered. My query are below:
1) Can i file a Divorce case along with the DV case i have filled,since i have lost all the faith from the court proceedings and also from my husband and his family?
2) Can i transfer my case to some other court?
3) How can i demand maintenance from my husband for my daughter?
4) Can i move my case to fast track court?
5) What best can i do so that i get justice soon.

mohan.D   21 August 2019 at 13:56

Litigation expenses

Dear experts
My wife has put interim maintenance of 16000 for litigation expenses maintenance for food cloth medicine to here and my son in divorce case the divorce case is submitted by me and wife is working in government sector and earning 30k per month and court has ordered interim maintenance 4000 per month for my wife and son I have submitted the salary slip also the case is pending for consideration I am job less I my consoul has submitted to court
My queries
1 how litigation expenses I have to pay in divorce case do I have to pay every month r one time
2 my wife has put several cases like domestic volionce CrPC 125 PCR os on my mother property CC on me and she had hired private lawyer and know she is asking litigation expenses
Dear experts tell me what I do to escape from this suitation please advice me.
Thanks & Regards
Mohan

vijay saini   21 August 2019 at 13:33

How and where to file a case against a recruitment authority

sir/madam,
my name is vijay saini. I have appeared in examination conducted by a society for centralized Recruitment of subordinate court Chandigarh for the post of clerk. in the result they gave me zero marks for excel spreadsheet exam which is next to impossible. I have attempted all the five questions. i am from OBC category of UT Chandigarh and preference should be given to UT candidates first then other state. all the OBC candidates of UT were failed by the sssc. they haven't specified anywhere in the advertisement or the marking criteria or in the examination instruction about zero marks criteria and it is only qualifying in nature. Please suggest me sir where I have to appeal and what step I have to take for this?

rajib   21 August 2019 at 01:08

Preemption

I have purchase one 3.3 sali land. Adjoining party ask for the land with the same rate

Anonymous   20 August 2019 at 21:28

Partition deed without having title.

X has filed a civil case for specific performance suit vide O.S.No.291/1981 on the file of District Munsiff, Hyderabad for allotment of an extent of Ac.12-03 gts ( from out of total extent of Ac.20.11gts) and after entering into a compromise by both the parties in the said O.S.No.191/1981., before the court. And they further informed, the said court finally on 29.12.1981 Passed a Final Decree in favour of X, by allotting an extent of Ac.12.03 gts in Sy.No.56 in the name of X. And X updated his name only in Pahanies that too in Possession column, as possessor in the revenue records of Mandal Revenue Office, as per the court compromise decree.

X never filed any Execution Petition for enforcing the above Final Decree, which was passed in his favour on 29.12.1981, before the Court. till now no Execution Petition filed to get the title in his name.

On 30-08-2014, the family members of X, have executed a Registered Partition Deed vide document No. 6345/2014 of SRO,Rajendra Nagar on the basis of the above said Final Decree dated 29.12.1981, Now they are registering sale deeds basing on Registered Partition Deed.

Q1. Is partition Deed valid or not because it is based on Court decree and Court decree itself is un-executed
within a stipulated period of 12 years.?
Q2. How should i cancel the Registered Partition Deed ?