whether in recovery proceeding of maintenance recovery warrent or any other warrent can be executed befor the othe court where the other proceedings of the same parties are pending. Because in my recovery matter the non applicant is avoiding recovery warrent on his given address.
My brother has taken personal loan of 1 lakh in 2012 After paying few EMI, he lost his job. The he could not pay the emi.
He absconded from the loan. From 2014 he is doing job,but did not pay any EMIS. Now he is wanting to clear the loan amount as he has some savings. My question is now what is the way to do it. He fears bank must have moved to court and in case any NBW is issued his job will be in trouble. Is there any way to know that you have NBW against your name. If NBW is there, can brother avoid jail punishment ,if he clears the loan outstanding.Is it possible. Pls guide what to do.My brother does not want jail.
Can i change balcony wall tiles due to cosmetic reasons it my own apartment i want to do it inside my balcony no changes to outside structure no covering of balcony only 3 walls i want to change the tiles due to cosmetic reasons but builder is saying no
Respected Experts
I were member of Paramilitary force since 16 yrs. During continuing Posting in militancy area like J&k , Assam . I felt down in psychiatric illness. Then having 80% disability invalid out from service. But my pesion sanctioned with ccs pension rule 1972 (38)
Instead of Extra ordinary pension.
Can i filed a case for EOP (disability pension) also how much chance ......
We(2 brothers) want to sell our ancestral house. We got that house after death of our Father, (he got it from his elder brother, as he didn't had any child (through succession from court lang ago)). We have joint khatha in our name. Is it necessary to get consent/signature of our wives to sell? Do my and my brother's wife have any right in this property?
I have a query regarding the property registration. The register document is based on Patta passbook. Is the registration Valid. There is no link doc with reference to the property. Please advice
Kindly advise on the below issue.
We have a immovable property in the name of "XYZ" company and its a proprietorship company where 'A' is the proprietor. 'A' also has another proprietorship company "MNO". now 'A' wants to change/transfer the property of "XYZ" company to his other company "MNO" or to his name.
Can anybody suggest me how to deal with the above transfer of Property?
I am trying to sell My property in Navi Mumbai in a residential complex and has requested society to issue NOC to the prospective buyer in regards to that the dues and the required documents have already been submitted and cleared. During my purchase of the said property, the Share certificate was directly issued in My Name as the first owner didn't apply for a society Membership and Share certificate. The details of the same have been mentioned in the society Letterhead and have been given to me during my Property purchase transaction The same document has been submitted to present committee members
However, even after proper submission of papers the society is denying and holding the NOC past 1 and half month The reason which they give is the Share Certificate doesn't have the First owners name, & I personally will need to get a written confirmation from the owner that he during the Membership Tenure didn't apply for a Membership & Also a written communication from earlier committee members asking for a clarification why the Share certificate has been issued to the Second party directly
The submitted documents do clarify and justify the transaction I personally feel the society is keeping the NOC on hold for no good reason and has been harassing me by providing Lame excuses, I would like to know if I can proceed against them legally or at least send them a notice to issue the NOC
Kindly revert
Sir, I live in pune I aquital in 498A case by Jmfc court latur on 17/7/2018. Now I want to file defamation suit under 499 and 500. My question is 1) Where I able to file criminal defamation case? Latur or pune?
2)before file criminal defamation case ,is it necessary to send notice to wife?
3) time limitation for file criminal defamation case after aquital in 498a?
4)In criminal defamation case, I able to ask compensation abt defamation to my wife (I.e.50 lac compensation)????
Legally protection from daughter in law
If daughter in law and her husband living with father in law(husband father) and her intention is to trapped my faimily please tell me how to protect my faimily from her.