Hilery   03 May 2019 at 09:58

Live in relationship

Hello sir!! This is hilery parikh i want to ask that it is possible to be in a live in relationship if girl's age is 21 nd boy is 20 ...is it leagal or illegal? Sorry in case it make a bad impression but this is in my mind so i have to ask

Sanjiv   03 May 2019 at 09:04

Disapprotiante calculation method

I am in government service joined 6 yrs ago,while compution my saving I have some 16 lacs at present while my net salary during these years is near about 21 lacs.I live with my parent in a joint family where most of the household item is bought by my father.If we go through the disproportionate assests calculation method after deducting one third of income i.e rs.7 lacs,I should have 14 lacs as my net saving.I also got some cash amount deposited in bank given by parent or elder ones.
So will my income comes under disproportionate income?pls guide seniors regarding this.

Thanking You

Aditi bhatt   03 May 2019 at 08:48

Register marriage cancel certificate

My friends boy friend got registered marriage with a girl but they bot want to get divorced now so I wanted to know that how much time it will take to get a registered marriage cancel certificate after get judgement from judge?

Rakesh Jain   03 May 2019 at 08:19

Ecgc

Ecgc specific approval list

GEETESH LILHORE   02 May 2019 at 23:39

Query regarding obc ncl certificate

My mother is a Class II state government employee and my father is a Class III state government employee. The local authorities AGREED to issue an OBC ncl certificate (as per the rules) but they are asking for income certificate of parents (which they require as in normal circumstances), in which i am required to show their salaries, but as per the guidelines salaries are not to be included in income, Also, the income certificate in Madhya Pradesh has a format which has the mention of " annual income of family from all sources" only and thus it leave no scope of mentioning income without salaries of parents. So what should I do? If I do not mention salaries of my parents in the income certificate, it will be wrong informaion being produced by me because in income certificate format, it is clearly written " annual income of family from all sources" but at the same time in the OBC NCL certificate application form it is asking for "income without salary" . It is a procedural fault of authorities. Is there a way I can declare my family income without including salary, while not being at fault?

Please help

Anonymous   02 May 2019 at 20:54

Permanent and temporary injunction

hi. I am a law student from DU. I have participated in moot. I have been given the role of MCD and impleaded as the defendant No.2. It is a suit in which there is a family dispute between two brothers. One is the Plaintiff another is Defendant No.1. It is the case of the Plaintiff that Defendant No.1 is raising illegal construction on the 3rd floor for which complaint is filed to MCD(Defendant No.2) but MCD has never responded to the complaint. Since I am representing MCD i.e Defendant No.2, what grounds should I take in my written statement and what documents should I file along with my written statement.?

madhusudhana rao   02 May 2019 at 17:40

Stay orders of supreme court

Sir, i would like to know that, the ruling of supreme court in Asian resurfacing road agency vs cbi, applies its own stay orders or not?

Anonymous   02 May 2019 at 15:01

Revocation of agreement

We are 5 siblings A B C D E.
I (A) signed an agreement with my brother (B) to sell my property.
Rest 2 (D, E) siblings sold property more than their legal right.
We A B C siblings did FIR.
Now
1. Status quo of land changed, but agreement remains the same.
2. Brother B forcefully using undue-influence handed me less amount than written on agreement as consideration.
3. Brother B is threatening me about filing (false) cases against me, for harrassing me by that he is creating pressure on me for invoking the agreement.

According to situations Doctrine of Frustration is getting applied, but I want to get that agreement fully revoked.
What steps should be taken??

Anonymous   02 May 2019 at 13:16

Gratuity

Is there any section/clause where it is written that salary structure cannot be changed or can be changed with the consent of the employee only. Therefore, it won't affect the calculation of gratuity.

Please share the section/clause

....SAJ SK.....   02 May 2019 at 12:57

Negotiable instrument act.

Hello Experts........

If cheque dishonours for insufficient fund then what is time limit for sending legal notice to the drawer of the cheque. I have gone through sec. 138 of NIA, according sub section 138 (b) it is within 15 (fifteen) days of the receipt of information from the bank regarding the return of the cheque. But I am little confused because I have also gone through some website such as vakil no.1, and Judgement of M/S. Sil Import, Usa vs M/S. Exim Aides Silk Exporters, ... on 3 May, 1999, after going through this I came to know that time limit is 30 days from the receipt of information from bank.
So my question is that, What is time limit for sending legal notice? Is it 15 or 30 days?

hoping for early reply from experts. .. . .Have a good day...