Procedure and possibility to debit freeze joint savings account
Kindly guide me as to how to debit freeze joint savings account.
It is joint account with 7 members of a family and can only 1 member request the bank to debit freeze account?
The joint account is misused with unauthorized withdrawal and transfers to other single account with no accountability by 2 members out of 7 and the rest 5 are unaware of it. The funds belongs to say 1st member but siphoned out by the 6th member and 7th member.
Requested Bank but not cooperating stating
"The account Mode of operation is with survivorship clause, we cannot block account on instructions of one of the holders."
Unquote
Is there any regulation or rule available issued by Reserve Bank of India which can be presented to bank for getting the debit freeze.
Thank you for your help.
Milcheal
I am the defendant attending the case on all the dates, but the plaintiff not attending on single date for the partition suit, plaintiff filed the suit and went to US and he does not appearing before the court, judge is simply setting up the next hearing date approx. 3 months on every time.
Stage of case is - ENQUIRY US 89.
case was filed on July 2016
Please suggest me how to move the case to the next step.
Thanks...
Hi Sir,
I am about to buy a flat. its 20 yrs old. I have checked the documents sale deed and sale deed declaration. The sale deed declaration has some mistake and the owners realized now. The mistake is instead of SECOND floor it was mentioned as FIRST FLOOR. They approached the builder and the promoter. They agreed to give rectification document wherever the erroneous typo exists( like page 5 and page 10 it was mentioned wrongly as FIRST, please read as SECOND and it will be duly signed by promote,builder and owner). Can i Purchase this property? please Help... will there be any problems in future?
I purchased a flat with car parking area, before registration builder confirmed my parking slot through mail with plan mentioning my flat number. Same number was not mentioned in agreement.
Is mail confirmation is enough? Once builder allotted , if apartment association have any right to reject the same and go for lottery for allotment of parking area?
My sister a resident of Rourkela (orissa) widow for 14 years stays with her Mother in law and 2 children. The only brother in law who is working in USA visited recently and asked to sign some legal documents related to the property which my sister could not understand. As my sister denied to sign the legal documents without proper understanding and consultation the brother in law got furious and manhandled her by compressing her throat and trying to kill her by opening the LPG knob. Somehow she managed to escape. An FIR was filed with the police station the in-laws using there influence diluted the case and the brother in law went to the USA. I wish to know what action can we take and If we inform the American Consulate and the company he works in will there be any action on their end.
If the Secretary of cooperatives housing socity get the all branches of tree second time in last fee years without obtaining a necessary permission from any government department,is this act of Secretary is illegal ?, under which law?,what is the maximum penalty?
2) The branches was having Nest of Pigeons and sparrow were cut.
3) who will file the case?
4) on proving the photographs will The Govt. Departments will take this issue as suo moto
5) what are the information/ documents are required to be submitted by complainant
6) any witness are required?
Please guid at the earliest
JN Madalani
M-9924242226
Sirs,
As the we have property in the village which is inherited from our ancestors grand father, now some one is claiming that the property belongs to them on the basis of house tax receipt. The house tax receipt given by village Tehsildar.
We have original property purchase deed on the name of our grand father and all the nominees signed NOC (No objection certificate) duly notarized.
They filled civil suit against us and we also counter claim against that and the judge has dismissed their stay order and restricted their proof submission rights. Now they given new application to judge for re-open the restricted rights of proof submission. They are also submitting affidavit and bringing third party for witness and oral statements to create the evidence. Since the case started they never submitted any evidence thats why the judge has dismissed their stay order.
Kindly let me know by submitting affidavit and bringing to third party for witness which the third party not involved in the case, can make strong case of claiming property of opponent ??
Your guidance are highly appreciable and shall be very helpful to me.
Tahnk You Sir
Share in property on Divorce
Help required