eswaramurthi   09 September 2009 at 20:19

bail

whether 89th day of filing challan or final report by the prosecution will be a bar to enlarge 90 days bail to the accused ?riven

arvind mahajan   09 September 2009 at 19:55

How to search for a job in LPO?

Pls advice where can I get the job in LPO.
are there any placement agencies, because most of the consultants mentioned in the google search / yahoo.search don't yield positive results.

Arvindriven

arvind mahajan   09 September 2009 at 19:53

A career in law

Though I got a lukewarm response to my previous query, guidance for LL.M, I really appreciate your concern.
Thanks to all of you.

I further need guidance for establishing myself in practicing law. Pls suggest the best approach, so that I may gain frm ur experiences.

In addition to this what could be the other sources for regular income during my struggle period?

Arvind

riven

Saurabh Maheshwari   09 September 2009 at 18:18

Meaning of Judgement

can you please tell me the clear meaning of Judgement.riven

Puneet   09 September 2009 at 17:15

Electric Bill

Kindly advice,
I have a domestic electric connection in gurgaon.
But I can use basement section for commercial use.

electrical deptt inpose full amount commercial.
but my one portion out of 4 is commercial
balance is residention.

Kindly advise for releife from DHBVN Ltd bill, they impose penaly for using domestic light to commercial light.

Waiting for yr reply.

Puneet Nangia

riven

akshay   09 September 2009 at 17:03

want to break Service bond

I am Akshay Gholve (B.TECH MECH) 2009 pass out.I was selected in L&T and IBM through campus recruitment.Actually i had to join IBM but due to recession(many IT companies cancelled placement of selected students) ,i decided to join L&T as its offer letter came earlier.I joined L&T at Mumbai on 10 july.I have signed 2 years bond for Rs 2 lakhs. But now i have got offer letter from IBM to join on 1 Oct 09.So i want to leave L&T but afraid of breaking of bond.so what to do??Please help me to come out.
Tell me the reason for leaving the company too.
Thank youriven

chandranil S Belvlakar   09 September 2009 at 16:33

Can non advocate (ordinary person) represent in court of law

Dear Friends

Can a non advocate ( ordinary person) represent in court for an on behalf of accused in other words as an attorney.as the constitution has given right to be represented for himself.
please provide with case laws
riven

Ravi Kumar CNV   09 September 2009 at 16:16

NGOs operating their offices from residential buildings

I came to know that, recently supreme court has passed a judgement that Non-Governmental organisations can run their offices at residential buildings and they need not be taken as commercial category for any electricity billing or property taxes...etc.

Is this true? If so, can I have a copy of judgement.

Ravi Kumar CNVriven

Sumir   09 September 2009 at 15:43

Is Defamation cognisable or non cognisable offence

Is Defamation cognisable or non cognisable offenceriven

Adv G V Reddy   09 September 2009 at 15:29

Stamp duty on lease deed registration, Hyd AP

Dear friends

Would please sugest with regard to rent lease deed registration stamp duty calculation in the following circumstances:
Rent P M - Rs 72,000
tenure - five years
refundable deposit - 5 lacks interest free
place - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradeshriven