My father in law got some property of his uncle through a court order. Now I got the case no and the year ie in 1957
What is the procedure to get a true / certified copy of the judgement. judgement was given by Munsiff court.
Kindly tell me the procedure.
Thanks & Regards
K.Sethuramalingam
Tirupur, Tamilnadu
hghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Sir's
My wife are 3 sisters . On demise of my mother in law , my father in law , who was a joint owner of the house with my mother in law took consent of all three daughters & got 4 floors constructed and gifted his 3 daughters via irrevocable gift deed (including my wife) and gave one floor to builder as a price for construction.
all three got the gift deed registered and mutation done . In one floor my wife's younger sister started staying and in one floor (which was gifted to elder sister of my wife) my father in law is staying and my wife's floor was rented by my father in law and my wife signed the rent deed and tenant is still staying there
with passage of time relations of my wife with other sisters turned bad and they are not in talking terms whereas other 2 are in good terms with each other.
My father in law is old and not keeping good health and we do not want to risk our rented property by further renting and have asked tenant to vacate. The reason is that we stay far and cannot keep / maintain the property and also my wife's other sister who stays in same building may connive with elder and do some mischief.
We now want to sell my wife's floor. would like to know if my wife can sell without any hesitation. Can other sister's or my father in law (under the influence of other 2 sisters) can create any legal hurdle for my wife of any sort in selling.
Gift deed is irrevocable with right to sell / rent etc. It is duly registered in my wife's name and also mutation done.
Pay protection ?..."...................
we were paying a rent of 2300/-, however it increased to 14000/-, now the landlord has filed an eviction suit against us giving 15 days notice citing an unregistered lease deed signed by both of us...is there an protection for us, since we are tenants for more than 40 years?
In my son"s scotty. 104 members have not paid property Tax. Out of 209 members TMC has stopped water supply abruptly. Without giving any notice No legal action was taken against defaulters . Earlier their Team has come to Seal the property. ultimately they did not dolt & want away disconnection our water lies. If few have Not paid property tax, why the suffering of those members who have paid Property Tax well in advance
It is I think illegal. What should we do.
There are also water tax arrears, how ever the bills are issued in the name of Scty. Scty admn is trying to follow-up recoveries from defaulters. A. A Ghaisas -9821693740
During hearing of SLP no. 25622 of 2017 SC has given following order.
LEAVE GRANTED. LIST AFTER FOUR WEEKS FOR FINAL HEARING.
Is it final stage of case ?
What will happen next i.e. wil there will be any more stage ?
In how many hearings I can expect for final judgement ?
Good morning,
This is Suraj here..
After the untimely demise of my brother, had to transfer his vehicle to his wife�s name..
But I heard I need to produce an affidavit sworn by successor and a successor certificate...
Can Anyone pls guide me where I can get them in Bangalore and also get a sample copy of the same to get an idea of the same..
Thank you
Suraj
I filed writ of mandamus in High court this month(march 2018)and listing is in April 2018 against police for inaction on my FIR and private respondents whom complaint was done but FIR was not booked against them. My question is can I approach magistrate for private complaint against police and others to book FIR against them ?
Arrears denied after wage revision
I worked in United India Insurance Company (PSU), from 2013 to 2015.
Our Wage revision was pending from 2012. I left it in 2015, and joined another job.
In 2016 we United India Insurance gets wage revision for period 2012 to 2017. Effective/implemented from 1st August 2012.
However the notification says "Provided that the employees whose resignations had been accepted or whose services had been terminated during the period from the 1st day of August, 2012 and the date of publication of this
Scheme, shall not be eligible for the arrears on account of revision under this Scheme."
This denies me my arrears for the period i worked there just because I didnt work their till the day this was published 2016.
I came to know about this in 2017, as i didnt got any arrears i came to know about it little late. Then i tried to seek some information whether its right to deny arrears like this.
I never heard such denial, I work in PSB and even in these banks when wage revision happens, no one is denied just because they left the organisation before settlement notice is published. Everyone gets their arrears for the period they served.
Now I am looking for some legal advice, Whether i can challenge this in courts or tribunals.