In my son"s scotty. 104 members have not paid property Tax. Out of 209 members TMC has stopped water supply abruptly. Without giving any notice No legal action was taken against defaulters . Earlier their Team has come to Seal the property. ultimately they did not dolt & want away disconnection our water lies. If few have Not paid property tax, why the suffering of those members who have paid Property Tax well in advance
It is I think illegal. What should we do.
There are also water tax arrears, how ever the bills are issued in the name of Scty. Scty admn is trying to follow-up recoveries from defaulters. A. A Ghaisas -9821693740
During hearing of SLP no. 25622 of 2017 SC has given following order.
LEAVE GRANTED. LIST AFTER FOUR WEEKS FOR FINAL HEARING.
Is it final stage of case ?
What will happen next i.e. wil there will be any more stage ?
In how many hearings I can expect for final judgement ?
Good morning,
This is Suraj here..
After the untimely demise of my brother, had to transfer his vehicle to his wife�s name..
But I heard I need to produce an affidavit sworn by successor and a successor certificate...
Can Anyone pls guide me where I can get them in Bangalore and also get a sample copy of the same to get an idea of the same..
Thank you
Suraj
I filed writ of mandamus in High court this month(march 2018)and listing is in April 2018 against police for inaction on my FIR and private respondents whom complaint was done but FIR was not booked against them. My question is can I approach magistrate for private complaint against police and others to book FIR against them ?
sir my divorce was decree on 2014 in family court odisha and i paid permanent alimony Rs- 3 lakhs but wife filed in high court odisha for enhancing the permanent alimony and high court had given judgement to pay Rs- 25 lakhs to my wife. i had filed SLP(C) in SUPREME COURT to reduce the amount bcuz am unable to pay this huge amount and also wife had filed SLP(C) in supreme court. now my wife had filed crpc125 in family court for maintenance. tell me when the case in under sub judice in the supreme court then what i will do now to avoid the maintenace give me idea so that i can counter file in family court for getting relief.
SIr, good evening
(1) My sister was married in the year 2002 she gave birth a baby boy in 2003. In 2006 my parent gave money to my sister for purchase a plot . After agreement of land in 2006 my sister died in the month of june 2006. After death of my sister my brother in law (Jija) purchased that land in the name of my sister's son . After few year my brother in law ( jija) done second marriage . Now he has two son with his second wife. My sister's son always live with us.Present age of my sister's son is 15 years.
(2) Now, my brother in law want to sell that land .
(3) sir my query are-
(A) can he sell that property which is in the name of my sister's son?
(B) what should i do to stop them to sell the land.
(C) please suggest me.
(D) Thanking you sir
Recently our case is solved in lok adalat, what is the procedure to redeem money paid to put case in court as case is now solved in lok adalat. One of the rules of lok Adalat is that if case is solved in lok adalat we get back the money paid to civil court. What is the time window within which we should apply for refund of court fees. Is there any fixed time period beyond which we will court case paid fees will not be refunded from the date of award of decree in lok adalat
I had requested court to order, concern police authority to start an inquiry in criminal original petition against offenders and court has issued an order but unfortunately my jurisdiction is different so I have requested my lawyer and he corrected using Criminal Miscellaneous petition and the court has issued an order to concern respondent as amendment, but when i checked with concern police authority they said there's no action point for them in the amendment petition. From police perspective they want me to file a case in Bangalore instead of Chennai, so can you experts suggest whether this order is to register complaint aren't or i need to deal with concern jurisdiction court ?
Crl.O.P.No. 23188 of 2017
Sakthi Saravanan .. Petitioner
Vs
The State of Tamil Nadu Rep. by its The Inspector of Police, Cyber Crime Cell, CBCID, Egmore, Chennai – 8. .. Respondent
(The respondent is amended as per order dated 20.02.2018 made in Crl.M.P.No.958 of 2018)
Prayer:Criminal Original Petition filed under Section 482 of the Criminal Procedure Code praying to act upon the complaint of this petitioner dated 03.10.2017 which was addressed to the respondent police herein and conduct an inquiry into the above matter & deal with the offenders in accordance with law and punish them.
For Petitioner : Mr.D.Dheena
For Respondent : Mrs.P.Kritika Government Advocate(Crl. Side)
O R D E R
This petition has been filed seeking to direct the respondent to register the complaint dated 03.10.2017 lodged by the petitioner and to take necessary action according to law.
2. I do not find any reasons as to why the endorsement dated 23.12.2017 made by the Inspector of Police, Cyber Crime Police Station, Bangalore by disposing of the petition should be considered illegal. If at all the petitioner is aggrieved, it is always open to him to protest against such a disposal before the appropriate courts.
3. With the above observation, the Criminal Original Petition stands closed.
To
1.The Inspector of Police, Chennai – 8.
2.The Public Prosecutor, High Court, Madras.
Crl.O.P.No.23188 of 2017
DEAR EXPERTS,
Contempt of Court for willful breach of the undertaking given to the Court in the course of the consent terms
Please give citations or judgments on this regards.
Thank You.
Tp act
we were paying a rent of 2300/-, however it increased to 14000/-, now the landlord has filed an eviction suit against us giving 15 days notice citing an unregistered lease deed signed by both of us...is there an protection for us, since we are tenants for more than 40 years?