Anonymous   15 September 2024 at 15:26

Managing committee member

Grateful please advise whether a person who is a NRE OR NRI can be admitted in the managing committee.

Thanks and regards

Anonymous   15 September 2024 at 12:57

How to take objection to allow papers filed by defendant

Res Sir

I'm plaintiff in civil suit and after verification matter posted for cross of defendant witness on exhibit filed by him.cross examination yet pending

But after three years he was filed set of documents with out mentioned reason of delay, I have taken objection for the same but same is allowed by CJSD

And in my absence exhibit marked to document filed by defendant while verious documents are not orginal only true copy submitted and court marked as exhibit on my absence

Now I want to point out whether matter already posted for cross, no reason to allow documents and more over instead of orginal how exhibit marked

Can I file application u/s 114 cpc

Pls guide as I'm party in person appears as plaintiff

Thankyou

shyam lal   15 September 2024 at 11:48

Gift deed registration

What is the time limit for getting a gift deed registered pertaining immovable property in the sub registrar office

Fatima Khan   14 September 2024 at 23:48

Res ipsa loquitur

Hope all the learned Members are fine. May I ask whether the doctrine of res ipsa loquitur is applicable to the service matters particularly when difference is found in date of birth of Civil servant in the service record itself?

Anonymous   14 September 2024 at 23:23

Crime as juvenile

Dear Sir/Mam,If a person has a case registered under 294, 323/32 and 506 as Juvenile and case was also in Juvenile Court and got निर्मुक्त from the court.
Is he eligible for govt. Job

mahmood mithani   14 September 2024 at 17:52

Can society prohibit plants in the gallery ?

Our society is registered under MCS 1960,
Can society prohibit keeping plants in the gallery or watering the plants in the gallery on the pretext of water falling on extended parapat/ teen roof downfloors? specially these extended parapat/ teen roof are not part of the building structure.

i ll highly appreciate if experts guide me in this , my position in the society is chairman

Rohit Sharma   14 September 2024 at 17:32

Rescind job offer indian law

Request your help, I have received job offer 90 days back, after completing notice period with existing employer my new Employer is rescinding my job offer just 7 days before joining, and want to waive it by giving 1 month salary.

2 weeks back they wrote a welcome mail to me and asking my address to deliver office essentials also sharing my new employee ID and this was remote location.
Offer letter says "Either party may terminate employment by giving two (2) months’ notice in writing. However, the Company at its discretion may choose to terminate your employment by paying (2) months’ salary in lieu of notice."

since job location was at different place, I also have incurred expense of Shifting and school admission of my child.

Need help how to proceed on this and this particular organization is one of the very bid US based MNC. Kindly guide and help.

Wayne Murray   14 September 2024 at 17:00

How i won the lottery

I won the $10million lottery jackpot twice within one year, although it was not by my powers. I’m Wayne Murray from Brooklyn, i was very lucky to contact Dr Lucas a great spell caster that has never fail, when i contacted Dr Lucas through the Email and WhatsApp i got online he responded to me at once and i explained to him that i want to win the lottery, his response was that making people win the lottery is the easiest thing for him to do, so he started working on my spell immediately i provided all the necessary requirements for him, i was curious to know how it is going to work and how I’m going to win with his numbers so that made me obey all his instructions, after 48hours he gave me the numbers and instructed me on how to play, so when i played i actually WON, but i still didn’t believe he did it then, so i pleaded with him to give me another numbers again which he freely did, and to my greatest surprise I won the second time, Dr Lucas is real and genuine, tested and trusted. I never wanted to mention this on social media but i can’t keep this to myself alone, i need people to also benefit from the blessings of Dr Lucas, his Email is Drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com  this is the best tips i can give to anyone who’s trying to win the lottery.

Wayne Murray   14 September 2024 at 16:45

How i won the lottery

I won the $10million lottery jackpot twice within one year, although it was not by my powers. I’m Wayne Murray from Brooklyn, i was very lucky to contact Dr Lucas a great spell caster that has never fail, when i contacted Dr Lucas through the Email and WhatsApp i got online he responded to me at once and i explained to him that i want to win the lottery, his response was that making people win the lottery is the easiest thing for him to do, so he started working on my spell immediately i provided all the necessary requirements for him, i was curious to know how it is going to work and how I’m going to win with his numbers so that made me obey all his instructions, after 48hours he gave me the numbers and instructed me on how to play, so when i played i actually WON, but i still didn’t believe he did it then, so i pleaded with him to give me another numbers again which he freely did, and to my greatest surprise I won the second time, Dr Lucas is real and genuine, tested and trusted. I never wanted to mention this on social media but i can’t keep this to myself alone, i need people to also benefit from the blessings of Dr Lucas, his Email is Drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com this is the best tips i can give to anyone who’s trying to win the lottery.

Anonymous   14 September 2024 at 16:13

Noc from indian airforce

AFO 33/2017 laid down some conditions for Airmen to apply for civil services (UPSC /SPSC). As this AFO is cancelled and there is no online portal in Indian Airforce to take permission online.While we seek permission offline, authority says there is no provision for permission to apply for civil services currently.