pecor dubuc   4 months ago

Nicoya puratea

》Official Website — https://www.globalfitnessmart.com/get-nicoya-puratea

Nicoya PuraTea is something of that kind. It’s designed to help you lose weight in a healthy way. Instead of focusing on quick fixes, it helps your body work more efficiently, boosting your metabolism and supporting fat loss over time.

Nicoya Puratea is a daily weight loss supplement that advertises long-term and overall health improvements. It’s advertised as a powerful antioxidant blend of 8 natural fat-burning ingredients for weight loss, improved cognition, higher energy levels, and deeper sleep caused by possible toxin buildup from exposure to blue light and the effects of a lack of deep restorative sleep.

Anonymous   4 months ago

498 a case

i have a 498A case , i am the accused no1 , i have filed for quash and have been getting stay , its been almost 1 year and 6 months, recently wen i went to file furthur stay , i was informed that my court file in high court is missing/misplaced, however we have file a complaint with the registrar ,
due to this , will the trial start in lower court , please advise, wat steps can i take

pallavi gosavi   4 months ago

Dv case ex part order

Dv case ex parte ho gaya hai our ab interim maintenance order ho gaya hai to ab pati interim maintenance order cancel kar sakte hai kya

Anonymous   4 months ago

498a case filed against me

Sir
Iam from Bangalore my file has filled 498A case in 2019 after so many year she appeared in November 2024 for evidence , she has not filed any other case just 498A case. I have a question that at present she can file DV case and maintenance case on me becz after filing 498A she disappeared means she left my home and went to her father house after a long time at present she can file DV case and maintenance case on me,
When she appeared in November 2024. For evidence she told to judge that I do settlement and vanished in next hearing she did not come to court,
Please let me know how to deal with the condition

Vinayak Patil   4 months ago

Adverse possession

If possession is under agreement to sale but this agreement is void and vendor hasn't taken any action to take possession for 50 years
So can vendee claim adverse possession?

Rajeev Jaiswar   4 months ago

Change required in flour mill permit issued by bmc

In our Aate ki Chakki in Chawl, basically what is called a slum area, the permit and license of this chakki has been renewed on a regular basis from 1988 till 2025. But now we have released that the time given in the permit is from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. Now we have to legally do it from 8:00 am to 10:30 pm. Please help in this.

Erexcel   4 months ago

Erexcel male enhancement gummies

》Official Website — https://erexcel-male-enhancement-gummies-sale.sites.kaltura.com/

In the realm of male enhancement products, finding an effective and reliable solution can feel daunting. Many men face challenges related to sexual performance, including erectile dysfunction, low libido, and premature ejaculation, especially as they age. As society becomes more open about these issues, innovative products like Erexcel Male Enhancement Gummies have emerged, offering a natural and convenient alternative to traditional pills. Erexcel claims to address these common concerns by using a blend of scientifically-backed herbal ingredients designed to improve sexual performance, boost libido, and enhance stamina. With a growing number of testimonials praising its effectiveness, Erexcel has gained popularity among men seeking to reclaim their confidence in the bedroom. This review will delve into the specifics of Erexcel, exploring its formulation, benefits, potential side effects, and whether it truly delivers on its promises. By the end, you will have a comprehensive understanding of this product, making it easier to decide if it’s the right choice for your needs.

Anonymous   4 months ago

Dentasmile

https://www.facebook.com/TryDentaSmile/

Zeeshan   4 months ago

Using forensic service in fake property papers.

Is it possible that I can take certified copies from court, have them forensic checked ( sign and thumbnail matched /unmatch) and submit it's report in the court as evidence , Instead of filing application u/s 45, calling expert in court etc.etc ?
To speedfiy the trial.

darshan   4 months ago

Wrong property details mentioned............

DEAR SIR MY MATERNAL GRANDFATHER MADE A WILL BEFORE DEATH . IN THAT WILL , IN MY MOTHER IN LAW NAME ONE PROPERTY MENTIONED BUT IT IS FOUND THAT THE GIVEN PROPERTY DETAILS ARE WRONG. PROPERY SEARCH BY MENTIONED NUMBERS NOT FOUND IN GOVT RECORDS. MY UNCLE IN LAW NOT READY TO TRANSFER CORRECT PROPERTY, WHAT SHOULD WE DO CANT UNDERSTAND.
CAN WE Challenge