Sir, my friend gave me cheques and get bounce, cheque amount accepted on signed plain blank paper which is I got through register post with AD, its valid evidence in cheques bounce case.
Kindly help to suggest citations on conviction in civil contemp of court.
FACT ARE :-
In matrimonial dispute parties (husband & wife) went for settlement.
They signed the settlement deed. Husband gave his false undertaking in concerned court, (which is sessions court from which they went to mediation) but did not comply to conditions of mediation settlement. Now wife has filed the contemp case in concerned court.
Due to mediation settlement , husband got FIR/cases were quashed / closed by HC. Later wife got all the FIR/cases reopened/revived by HC.
Now she filed the contemp petition in concerned court.
Iss hookah parlour is banned in bihar?if no then please suggest me the right and perfect line for opening a hookah bar like license,leagal permises and etc.plzzz help me
Can action of notarizing a document(text written on stamp paper) by notary be covered under registration act 1908 ?
Sir i m little poor in english so i m saying in hindi....according to muslim law kya ek baar jo property kisi ko likh di jaaye wo cancel ho skti h.....agr jo insaan k naam p property h usme uske behan ka ya uske bhanje ka haq h ...kahin aisa law h kya...pls sir give me rply
Dear sir my father done sale agriment for 2 plots. He given total amount to other party and not mention any time in that. Other party promised in that ofter land conversation he give 2 plots. Still land is not converted.Some one saying that document is valid after 3 years . now it is 4th year.now my father expired I am confused pls help me .is it valid? Or can I renewal it. Or anything other?
I had initially joined as tax assistant in central excise with grade pay 2400/- (b.pay 7510+g.p2400/-) there after i was promoted in grade of sr. Tax assistant in 2013 and my basic was fix as basic pay -9300+ g.p-4200/- . I got an icrement in july 2014 & my basic was fix as 9710+4200=13910/- thereafter i have technically resigned on the provision of lien and joined central excise inspector by direct recruit in november 2014. My basic +g.p was fix as 12540+4600/- respectively for the post of inspector in central excise. I got an increment in july 2015 and my basic is fix as 13060+ 4600(g.p)=17660/-. Thereafter i was promoted in the grade of inspector of central excise in my parent commissionerate with grade pay of 4600/-. I have reverted to my parent commissionerate and joined central excise inspector promotional pos December, 2015. Then
, question no. 1. am i eligible for pay protection of direct recruit inspector in my parent commissionerate?. If so, please attach the rule concern.
Question no. 02. If no, what will be my basic pay + g.p after rever on the provision of lien.
An early reply is highly soliciated.
Thanking you.
(Sunil kumar
Filing of review petition in supreme court
can state government file review petition after a period of more than one year? it is to be filed within 30 day from the date order.