Anonymous   09 June 2021 at 10:05

Ews certificate for a married woman

Can anyone plz help..It's urgent...I haven't changed my surname after marriage. I apply for govt jobs with my maiden name only. Even on my aadhar card also my Name and address is not updated.
My question is : I want to apply for EWS certificate. Then whose income will be considered. Only husband or of both father and husband. If husbands income is considered then should I need to change my name ? Is marriage certificate also needed ?

Naved Khan   08 June 2021 at 14:15

Property dispute on pagadi property.

Hello this is Naved. My late father was a tenant in a Pagadi system property since 1974. At the same property my father's Jija ji was staying (1974) as we helped him to stay because he was jobless and we provided him Job at our shop and his family as temporary accommodation. Later my father moved to my grandmother place as she was for continuing business , He was still staying there as being our relative. Now he is not leaving the property, he is saying that it is his property, he also made Ration Card, Electricity bill on his name, passport and aadhar card. We had filed a police complain against him. My question is what legal action can be taken, can he sell or sub lease the property or keep any of his friend and relative. Also can I also go and stay there ? Please advice

W   08 June 2021 at 11:48

Pil registration in the supreme court of india.

How long can the registration of a PIL take at the Supreme Court of India? Is there a time limit for checking defects? Is there a law in this regard? (Supreme Court rules of 2013 do not say anything about this). The court sections that checks defects has been checking documents for almost a year and does not give an answer, when will it end? The PIL received a Diary number, but there is still no permanent number - that is, the registration of the PIL has not been completed - although my PIL was filed a year ago. How can I obtain registration of the PIL?

shyam lal   08 June 2021 at 06:10

Metes and bounds

Note I have no property documents/papers all are with one brother,Now I want to file a partition suit ,so as to divide our deceased fathers self aquired immovable residential property among we brothers by metes & bounds ,motive to get my legal share and sell it off because as there is no harmony between brothers in respect. to the concerned property.Query under these circumstances how do I file a partition suit without property papers.
Our father left no WILL.

anisha   07 June 2021 at 18:03

Quality of fossil product delivered by myntra

i have ordered one fossil sunglasses from myntra worth 4140 rupees...before ordering i saw their no exchange and return policy. so i contacted them told my skeptical situation and they replied they would assure me 100% quality , problem is a scratch on the sunglasses. it did not have the case of fossil and warranty card ,not safely packed...i made the unboxing video too.. i have filed complain over myntra they say they will look into it they need 2-3 days then decide nd after that refund me if they like..all i feel is cheated and wastage of time and mental torture of calling them again and again worrying about it nd all they would do is refund the exact if they like .....should i complain in the consumer court or should i just ask them to refund with compensation and what should be amount for compensation ?

Anonymous   07 June 2021 at 16:57

Regarding by father's job

Hello sir..my father expired before 2 months before his service in railways in corona quarantine period...I'm a married daughter of him of 26 years..my mother and my younger brother are telling me to take his job...is it possible..can I get his job?

Anonymous   07 June 2021 at 14:56

Shareholders nominated by state government

To
The Respected
Senior Professionals,

Under Section 112 of Companies Act,2013 states:

Sec 112 (1) The President of India or the Governor of a State, if he is a member of a company, may appoint such person as he thinks fit to act as his representative at any meeting of the company or at any meeting of any class of members of the company.

(2) A person appointed to act under sub-section (1) shall, for the purposes of this Act, be deemed to be a member of such a company and shall be entitled to exercise the same rights and powers, including the right to vote by proxy and postal ballot , as the President or, as the case may be, the Governor could exercise as a member of the company.

Now the concerned Company being a 100% state Govt owned Company. Its shareholders(2 shareholders) nominated by Governor of the State from time to time..
My query is, As per Sec 112(2) those nominated members treated like natural Members does they have aright to transfer shares to anyone without getting permission from the Governor of the State?

Abhijit Majumder

Anonymous   07 June 2021 at 12:12

Eligbility of sureties to claim fds of deceased person

My mother expired due to COVID in september 2020. She had fixed deposits and savings accounts in SBI. Unfortunately she did not mention any nominee for the fixed deposits and savings accounts. As a legal heir, I filed an application along with all required documentation with the SBI in first week of January 2021. After about 4 months the branch informed (as per RBI guidelines, it seems) that the sureties mentioned in the application should be only residents of the town in which the SBI branch is located town and that they should have immovable assets equal or above the claimed amount.

I live in a different state. This is to request you to clarify whether it is mandatory that the sureties should be from the same town of the SBI branch in which I filed the claim or it can be from any where as long as they provide valid documentation. Your guidance is highly appreciated.

Anonymous   06 June 2021 at 22:14

Manhandling from senior to junior staff at pvt bank

in one of pvt bank, senior had manhandled junior staff at office premises while official discussion, after reporting to the management, management had removed the manhandled staff to make sure no further conflicts on this issues, after this, within 3 months once this issues are cooldown management had re-admitted this manhandled staff for same position since manhandled staff had good influence at management,

In this case what can be done kindly suggest,

Kanak Das   06 June 2021 at 11:43

Daughters share in fathers land property

We are four daughters and four brothers and our father died on 05-05-2010, leaving a big chunk of land property. My brothers took our signature on blank paper after our fathers death, falsely telling us that the same was required for fast transfer of property and assured us that all daughters will get equal share in the fathers property.
Now, we could learn that, the property is being registered in the name of fours sons only and they contemplate to share the sale proceeds therefrom amongst themselves and daughters will be kept out altogether.
Now, sir, in an humble submission I would like to request all esteemed experts here, to please guide us what to do and legal provisions in this regard.
Thanks and regards.