Anonymous   17 April 2021 at 00:47

Took money from my girlfriend unable to give her

Hello, I borrowed money from my girlfriend on interest. She told me that she is taking it from other person and I have to pay interest on that. I have interest for 17 months but from last 10 months I don have money to give her. Im asking time. But she is saying she will come to my house with police and file a complaint against me... She told she will also complaint against my faimly too. I promised her to give money till April but I'm not able to give it. I try to convince her but failed.

She is saying she will file a complaint that I took money from her..and complaint for harrassing her mentally.

I spent lots of money on this girl. Now I'm afraid.its a matter of a girl and she can file anything wrong in complaint...

Positive part is I never met her. We met from youtube and we r talking from last 4 years.

What shud i do in this case to b safe? I want to give her money but it will take 2-3 months. But she is not ready for that.

Girl is from Madhya Pradesh and I'm from Uttarakhand.

Kindly guide. She warned me that she will file complaint against for not giving her money. For harringn her mentally. And for din know wat more. Kindly guide.

I took 5 lac from her and given 3.5 lac as interest.

Guru   16 April 2021 at 19:17

Given property to father for survive and after his death .

dear sir ,

there are 3 brothers to a father . property shared between brothers and fathers . so 4 equal parts . one part out of 4 was given to father .

now father is not alive .

does elder has full control over that 4th part ,after his father death ?
so elder brother can give or may not give that 4part to these small brothers , right sir?

or does 4th part also should equally share between brothers after theirs father death, legally and mandatory sir? Thank you sir.

Bhagwan sahay   16 April 2021 at 16:02

Magistrate ordered pp to give pendrive copy but did not get

on 1March magistrate order pp to give copy of pen drive to accuse till 31 March
according 207 crpc on my application
& on 13 /March/21 magistrate was transferred
& new magistrate hasn't joined till today 16 April

My next date was 31 March
but till 31 march i have not given & on 31 march next date was given to 24 May
why pp is not giving me copy of pen drive ?
what should i do to see footage in pen drive

Anonymous   16 April 2021 at 11:53

Offering possession without obtining occupancy certificate

The handover (possession) of an apartment in Gurgaon (Haryana) was promised to its first buyer in 2012. I bought this apartment in 2013 hoping for the possession by end of 2013. I started writing in 2015 asking for the handover or the delayed possession compensation. Finally, in Jan. 2017, the possession was given to us (nearly 80 apt. owners). We started living there in Jan. 207. After several months we came to know that the builder has not obtained the Occupancy Certificate and hence the apartments cannot be registered in our names yet. Also these cannot be insured. As of 15th April 2021, the OC has not come.
What are our remedies -
1. Are we entitled to late possession compensation until today or until the date of actual handover?
2. Can we be evicted by the authorities for still living in a non OC apartments
3. Can builder be booked for criminal act of jeopardizing lives of its customers by forcing them to take possession of apartments without OC
4. Can builder be booked for the fraud and violation of law as it offered possession to the buyers without obtaining necessary govt. approval?

Anonymous   16 April 2021 at 10:06

Legal separation

Am 29 years old married. My father is no more.Problem is with my mother. She is not transparent. Her debt is uncontrollable..to the extent I can I ve settled some debts..but she keep on borrowing and not informing us also..I ve tried to the extent I can..no use..legally I want to be free..what is the solution..

Anonymous   16 April 2021 at 09:13

Property in kolkata

I want the names of some lawyers in Kolkata for doing legal work in courts regarding my property. Matter is urgent.

raghavendra   15 April 2021 at 20:17

Female legal heirs

As per present law female legal heira having equal right as par with male legal heirs in ancestral property.
My mother is entitle to take equal share in her father and grand father priperty. If my mother is not interested to ask her share. Being a son can i file partition deed, do i have any roght

raghavendra   15 April 2021 at 00:08

Partition suit

Experts

In partition suit can i choose property portion which I wish to have in my share.
Example. I need road side property, can court entertain this.

Anonymous   14 April 2021 at 21:42

Pay protection

Sir
I joined on 16/09/2013 as MPSO in Telangana government. Later on
I joined as degree lecturer in Telangana Social Welfare on 30-03-2019 on lien basis.
(1) will I get pay protection(I. E. Degree lecture salary?) if I go back to parent department. Both the jobs I got through TSPSC

Thankbu

Anonymous   14 April 2021 at 21:07

Self rectification deed incase if vendor is not traceable

I am Planning to buy a house in the Bangalore, HORMAVU Bangalore Details 1) House is contructed around 25 years back 2) Site owner have executed deal 3) Since its B Khata, so very few banks are providing loan. Even I showed the document to my lawyer, and also submitted the document to bank, Both the legal Advisers has told its legally good and we can go ahead for the purchase and even bank loan is also approved. But when i check the document while preparing the Sale Agreement i found one issue In the Sale Deed, The Schedule of the property is having mistake Actually its North to South is 30 feet And East to West is 40 Feet But in the Sale deed its written wrongly as North to South is 40 feet And East to West is 30 Feet, Rest all the property schedule is ok, Ie details of Left side property , right side property details, back side property details and East side road details are entered correctly. I ask with one of my the property register dealer he said 2 option
1) Rectification Deed to be done by the original seller and current owner for the correction
2) Self Rectification Deed, Where the current owner will do the self rectification in front of sub register and then Enter the self rectification details in the new Sale Deed.
Now the my question 1) Is it legally right to get the self rectification done and then get sale deed done.(Since the current owner is not ready to get the rectification deed done form the original owners, since he fears that original owners might again ask for money since he brought at very less rate 10 years ago 2) Will i have any problem during the selling this property in future since since rectification done was Self rectification instead of the correct rectification deed. 3) One of the Lawyer told that Self rectification deed does not have any legal value, It can be just used as a document but does not give you rights in the court.. Please help me in clarification, thanks in Advance for prompt answers. SHOULD I GO WITH 2ND OPTION?