My brother is missing from last 10 years. My mother lodged FIR but she didnt get non traceable after a year. I was 8 when he went missing. Kindly let me know that how i can obtain non traceable report?
Ahana K.
Sir
I'm ailing from Hindu family in TamilNadu
My grandfather died in 1955 leaving behind his widow ,my mother and my aunt.
As per the Hindu womens right to property act established in 1937,the agricultural land of my grandfather which was his ancestral property became the limited estate of my grandmother.
After the Hindu sucession act 1956,the limited property became absolute property of my Grandmother.My mother died in 1976.She was survived by me alone.Her death was mystery.My father family portrayed it to be a sucide.
My father remarried in 1981.
After the death of my grandfather,the revenue documents were in my Grandmother name.
Myself and my aunt applied for partition suit and divided the properties as per court order in 2014.
During the case which began on 2010, we mentioned that the properties were ancestral of my grandfather who died 50 years before .We haven't mentioned the exact year of death of my grandfather as 1955.
Now after 8 years,My Father second wife family is
Claiming that my father have his share in his first wife property.My father is neutral and dumb.
We haven't mentioned about the acts or legal inheritance by grandmother in her husband property as myself and my aunt had no dispute during the suit.
We don't have any registered title document for the property.There is no title document in name of my Grandfather who died in 1955.Only we have the Patta which hold the name of my grandmother as owner.
We submitted the Patta as a title and legal Heir certificate of my Grandmother which shows My aunt and me(only son of predeceased second daughter) as her legal heirs.
My Query is
1.When the title document is not available and death certificate of my Grandfather who died in 1955 is not available ,I have said in court that My Grandfather died roughly before 50 years I.e before 1960s leaving behind his window and two daughters.Also I have searched for death registration of grandfather in SRO and thashildhar office between 1950 to 1970.His death was not registered.
Do my father has a loop hole to claim that he has his share in his 1st wife property stating false fact that my grandfather died after 1956 sucession act.
2.I have searched the revenue documents and found none of the revenue documents are in my grandfather name.All the revenue documents are in my grandmother name.We have submitted my grandmother patta,legal heir certificate. Is that patta is enough to state that it's my grandmother absolute property.?
3.Else How to make a amicable settlement with my dad.The title of the property is in my name now.Revenue document is in my name.I made sub division.How to get a release deed or any other registered document from my father that he won't claim any share in future?.
4.Is hindu sucession 1956 is applicable to a hindu male died before 1956?
Experts please kindly share your valuable knowledge and guide me please.
Hello everyone,
i am vipin singh from bhopal,MP.
i want to setup a flour mill on my agricultural land and heard that land use need not to be changed for flour mill or any other factory related to food processing unit.
Please confirm same.
Br//
Vipin singh
Sir, my wife left my house in September 2020 for writing competitive exam.Afterwards,we were daily talking over phone/whatsapp video call. However, when I asked her on 3/12/2020 to come back to my house for celebrating our son's first birthday ,things got changed-she and her family members stopped to attend my calls.
Her father threatened to my neighbour that he will file false case against me.
I heard that Telecom company will delete call records data after 1 year. I would like to preserve my call records for saving me and my family members from false cases.
Please reply how can I preserve my call records. Thanks
We have received damages recovery notice from ESIC for 1,100.00. It has been given one month time to reply or to appear. But the said damages are correct and we do not want to appear and show cause.
So kindly help me how to reply for this notice. Whether we can say damages are accepted kindly impose or leave without any reply to take action by themselves. Thank you.
I received a notification for acquisition of right to use of my 600sq m of village land for laying kandla gorakhpur lpg pipeline in kanpur. Objections invited by administration la. They will give ten percent of the market value of land.. Now, my land is within 5 km of the upcoming eastern dedicated freight corridor station (the area being notified for industrial use on upsida proposal in 2016. All commercial buildings will need draft approval from upsida). Now my claim is since its notified land, u pay for the market value depreciation. Also pay the warehouse rent of the area for the land used and the risk involved.
Dear Team,
I am from chennai. I have applied for legal heir certificate in the month of February 2021.Its been three months . Till now VAO not visited my place for verification. When I checked they told me that it's during election will take time and VAO is busy but now after election still it's pending with VAO. I know after 6 months my legal heir application will be invalid. Please advice what needs to be done. Whom to complain.
I have been selected in central government and presently I am working in a mini ratna central psu for the last two years my bond period is three years and i had signed a bond of two lacks in my present psu. Now I have given my resignation I want to know can I go on lien from my present post and office. As I have been informed that lien can be given psu to psu and you are not eligible as you are going to join the Central Government Service. Another question can I get any relaxation in bond amount or I shall have to pay full amount of the bond. Third and last Can I come back to my present office after joining the new job, if yes that what is time period ?
Anurag Sharma
Good Morning.
My father had 50 cents of agriculture land and 24 cents of residential land. My father registered residential land to my both brothers i.e. 12 cents to each.
After my father passed away, I bought 50 cents of agriculture land from my mother for cash and has been registered as a gift deed due to the stamp duty is very less. For this, my first brother and two sisters did sign.
The issue is, my second brother want the share in that 50 cents, and threatening that he will challenge this purchase in the court.
Also, he asking to sign an agreement with him by stating that I don’t have any rights on his residential property which was given by my father. I am willing to sing it. But, he don’t want to sing the agreement saying that he don’t have any right on the agricultural land that I bought form my mother for cash.
What is the solution for this? Does he really have right on this land?
Un-registered partnership firm claiming dues
We are a partnership firm, 2 partners, me & my brother. We have deed of Partnership on stamp paper dtd 12-03-1998. We are registered MSME and have Credit facility from SBI. We regularly pay Income tax and GST.
One of our customer has not paid dues after purchasing items from us.
Can we claim the due payment by filing a case in civil court? Since we are not Registered Partnership, can we file the case or not?