SIR MY MOTHER BUY AN AGRICULTURE LAND 2 BIGHA IN AUG 19 NOW THE LAND IS REGISTERED ON MY MOTHER NAME AND IN THE KHATONI MY MOTHER NAME IS REFLECTED BUT NOW THE SELLER TOLD THAT HIS BROTHER WHO IS OWNER OF 1/3 OF TOTAL HAD MADE AN AGREMENT TO ANOTHER PERSON IN THE MONTH OF FEB 18 AND THAT IS EXPIRED ON FEB 20 AND HE RECEIVED A NOTICE FROM THE AGREMENT PERSON .SO PLEASE TELL US CAN OUR REGISTERY AUTO CANCELLED
Please guide me for preparation of annual budget of a Co-op housing society in Mumbai.
what is the part of grandson in the property of grandfather if father is no more and there is peternal uncle alive and he want to take 3 parts of the property i.e his part and his two sons...and i and my brother are two brothers..is this correct legally?
My brother's n my mother have gifted their portion to me and it's registered when I v submitted the deed to obtain a cc loan the bank says I need registered mortgage.can I mortgage this flat or not???
As per the THE INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ACT, 2000
Sec2(b) "addressee" means a person who is intended by the originator to receive the electronic record but does not include any intermediary;
Can u give understandable meaning of the word intermediary?
I'd like to know if I can make a rental agreement starting from August 2020, in January 2021. Would that be acceptable/valid for claiming HRA?
After updating the phone with latest software, phone got damaged (motherboard).
Phone got damaged due to buggy software.
They are asking to pay to get it repair.
Please advice how to approach.
A dispute arises between 3 land owners.2 land owners bulid their house in front of the plot and the remaining land was remained vacant by the 3 rd owner.the problem was 3 rd owner had no place to go in or out from his land.i don't know the way could have been sold to 2 owners who has already builded their house ..now as there has no place to go in or out ,3rd owner sold his land to a promoter.what is the right of the purchaser (promoter)?does he claim his way out ? What is the process?kindly guide me.
I booked a flat in navi mumbai in march 2020 and deposited 50,000 token moneyas (cheque) but he did not issue me any allotment letter against the booking. On March 23, Nationwide lockdown was imposed and all the services stalled.
After lockdown, i contacted the builder in November 2020 for further process in matter but the sales manager told me that your flat has been sold to another buyer(without any communication with me during this entire period)
He offered me other flat in the building but with increased price and lower carpet area which was not accepted by me .
When I asked for token money, he told me that your booking is cancelled and token money is forfeited.
I wrote a letter to the builder to return the token money but he is not replying.
Please guide me how to get my token money back as I have not cancelled the booking.
Ashok
Property is owned by partnership where partner is huf
Property is owned by a partnership where one partner is HUF. I paid 15% to builder get it registed in my name and I asked loan from Bank. Then bank asked to have NOC from all members of HUF. Then Bank found that in HUF 2 members are minor. Now bank is asking Court order for minor member.
What is the procedure and charges to obtain court order.