Dear sir,Where could be file or application to be made for contempt of interim order under arbitration proceeding? And what are the process for the contempt in Arbitration
My cousin has migrated to new Zealand with his family from 18 yrs. In 2018 he came and used his Xerox copy of his ration card and applied for Adhar card. I gave several complaint to the Adhar card authority in Mumbai they said that they have taken the action so I applied through right to information what action has been taken they said that they cannot give information it's third party. Then I gave complain to the FDO and they say that the ration card was not cancelled they said it was the immigration and visa department who need to to surrender and cancel the government documents which they have not done, the FDO said that we can only cancel his ration card we cannot take action on him, I informed them that he fraudulently misrepresented and fooled the government indirectly he cheated the government for which he needs to be punished, I told them can I go to new Zealand and make my green card immediately there are some rules to follow.
Complain to the prime minister and president are also made but still no action is taken.
Letter to the immigration department and external affairs minister are also made.
What can be done in this matter.
Forging documents is not a crime
Fooling or cheating the government is not a crime
To make Adhar card also a foreigner needs to be in India for at least 6 mths which he didn't do so. Is it a small crime. A foreigner who is of age 63 and PhD person doing this. He known the indian government cannot so anything to him.
U can email me francis.santamaria76@gmail.com or what's app me 8087897979 please suggest me.
Thank u
Hi Experts,
My sisters husband is recently died. What is her claim in his property ?
None of the property was in the name of her husband.
Can she claim compensation before moving to my home ?
Does she has any right in the property of in laws?
I am based in Mumbai , kindly help.
I sold a FOOD TRUCK to a person for one lakh twenty thousand in three installments. And we had an agreement the full amount should be complet before 29th november 2019. But till now they paid only 60,000. They vacated from my town. One of the person number is switched off. Not responding to my messages. I am having their bank cheques and their address only. Plz help what i have to do. I approached to local police station also. They adviced to file a cheque bounce case.
if the boy is discharged in 498A and 406 case as the girl and her family could not produce sufficient evidence, is it possible to appeal against orders unders section 125 and Dv act. the basic facts of all the cases are same. the girl gave different statements in 125 and Dv act case but she denied many facts in 498A case. both the cases have already been decided in favour of girl and appeal in session court partialy allowed but still heavy loss to boy with arears. both the cases have arrisen after 498a and 406 case. when the basic case has been dismissed is the girl allowed benefit in 125 and dv act. why should boy suffer for no fault of his. if the same can be challanged pl give advice and at which level and act . also advise ifv any claim can be sought from the girl for humilation and torture for 7 years due to false allegation of girl.
in all the three cases girl has not produced any evidence. the case is of Kharar in punjab.
I purchased a open plot in 2005 far outside the city as an investment. Now decided to dispose it out, in the process yesterday (16/Feb/2020 ), we got to know that the Original seller resold the same piece of land to another party in 2008. So, digging further found on the website that the Property is indeed registered in another parties name in 2008. The Original Seller seems to have been a big fraud as he seems to have duped lot of people like this, even that we got to know only yesterday ( 16th Feb), and he is now absconding as he is wanted by law.
We do not know who the second party is or have any details to them.
The Telangana State Land Records clearly show the property in my name registered in 2005 and then in another parties name in 2008.
I want to dispose the property.
There is a party, who is aware of this double registration and still willing to buy the property. They are locals from that place and seem to be dealing and buying land in that very property. They are the one's who have document to all the plots in that property and THREW LIGHT ON THE DOUBLE REGISTRATION.
So what would be the best course to follow.
Please advise.
Thanks & Regards
Praveen M
Respected Experts,
Currently we are in process of redevelopment of our property (KDMC municipal limits). This is not co-operative housing society. We are 6 members staying in apartment. We approach developer, and confirmed mutual agreed development draft. And he moved forward for adjudication process and stamp duty payment.
However when we received adjudicated copy, it's found that it's not matching with our agreement. Also some of members name are not correct in challan copy and order received from collectors of stamps office. Also some major mistakes are there like no proper mention of area to be given post redevelopment etc.
Now we have been asked to go ahead with registration process as changes can not be made in adjudicated copy.
Is this correct ? Can developer not go back and make corrections in adjudicated copy ?
Any suggestions will be extremely helpful.
Thank you.
My father retired from Railways and purchased a piece of land which he registered in the name of his wife and younger son. Subsequently the younger son got the share also transferred to his name. My elder brother and two younger sisters were not informed nor any share given. Now Younger brother is solely enjoying the property worth more than a crore. The property was registered in the name of mother and it was not a self acquired property as my mother was a house wife. Kindly advise whether we can approach court to get our due share in the property.
Sir, my questions is whether an investigation against a single person can be done under 2 separate laws by two different officers for the same matter ? Like under Railway property unlawful possession act and code of criminal procedure act ?
Can i file writ petition against rti commn
Sir I filed 5 Nos. 2nd appeal to state Commr and pending over one yr. Still i couldn't get information from 3 department PIOs. I need it as doc evidence to produce in a court. All are tender related. Can i file writ petition against RTI Commn including 3 PIOs as respondents in HC to furnish info quick? TQ.
P. Gopinath