A resident in my building uses my parking spot that I pay for as maintenance charges and tells the security guards that he pays me to use the spot. He's never done so nor asked if he could use it. I don't have a car so I don't use the spot but he has 2 cars so he parks one in my spot and he's never asked for permission, doesn't pay me anything and lied to the guards about talking to me about it. I've sent a complaint to the maintenance office but I want to know if I there is legal grounds to ask for payment for the 1 year he's been using that spot. There's no evidence that he's used it from that time but that's what the guards have been saying. They also said he used to use another spot before but found mine to be more convenient.
A bank given a loan for tractor for agriculture purpose and with in a few days troubled and approached the bank and dealer. Later filed a complaint before the consumer forum and the forum given rs.15000.for recognising the repairs but not ordered for cost of the tractor.due to mind of this complaint in the consumer forum the bank all of a sudden came and seized the vehicle with out any notice or endorsement.
When the person went to the bank for paynent the bank given a presale notice .with out notice for recovery of loan or sending the cheques to the bank which the bank collected at the time of loan the tractor sold when the same asked they shown a PRIVATE COURIER receipt with out endorsement of the loanee. Even court also considered this and the case filed for compensation by the loanee dismissed.
Hence notice by registered post only considered.
Basing on this kindly advice on this.
I want to gift my residential property to my daughter. However I have mortgaged my property with a NBFC and the original sale deed is with them. How to register the Gift Deed? Kindly tell me
Dear sir, my husband thrown me out because i gave birth to 2 female child since Sept-2018 till date, when i went to my matrimonial house along with my parents & brothers in Aug-2019, my husband and mother-in-law not allowed me to enter into the house and moreover my mother-in-law she kept false IPC 506 r/w 34 on me and on my brothers by managing the local police and sir now can i file RCR,Maintenance and DV Case and when i file RCR then Maintenance and DV Case is admitable in court or it shows any negative effect or impact on my RCR because i want to save my marriage life.Please suggest me. Thanking you sir.
There is a partnership firm with 3 partners. One partner is going to retire. Intending to prepare a 1) retirement deed and a 2) reconstituted partnership deed seperately.
Question 1. What is the stamp paper value for 1 and 2 ? In kerala stamp act in schedule serial no 43 there are two points 1. for instrument of partnership deed Rs 5000 and 2. another one for dissolution of partnership deed Rs 1000
Question 2. Is it possible to prepare to a retirement cum reconstituted partnership in one stamp paper or two seperate deeds to be prepared ?
We are staying in Mumbai in a rented property since last 58 years. rent receipt is in our father's and uncle's name jointly. Our Uncle is not residing with us for more than 50 years. He is willing to give NOC in favour of our Father. Now landlord is asking for Relinquish Deed. Is it applicable for pagdi type house where there is no agreement between landlord and tenant. Is it mandatory? How can registrar office do the registration when there is no agreement between landlord and tenant? Can we get some guidance in this matter?
I was in a company from April 19 till Oct 19 and i was an unconfirmed employee. At the end of Oct 19 my General Manager calls me in his office and asked me not come office from tomorrow onwards. It was a case of fire on the spot, now its been 02 months my previous company is not paying my full & final by stating the reason that your handover is not complete yet. Kindly advice what can i do in this scenario
As we booked a site of 50*80 in IVC telecom city project in 2015 on an installment basis every year we paid 8 lakhs for three years. They told us that they will hand over the site within three years but till date no development has been made even they are not showing us the legal property papers about their progress. Kindly help me will I get the site or the amount paid with an interest. Please let me know the procedure of how to process ahead
Dear sir, Can I file RCR,498A,DVC & Maintenance cases at a time on my husband and if file my cases will be admittable in court.
Inquiry officer continuing the inquiry after his transfer
The Inquiry officer(IO) was appointed who held preliminary inquiry. BUt after that he was transferred to another city. The IO took the file of inquiry to his new work place in another state, without any order of disciplinary authority. Is this action on part of IO can be declared as bias.