Can a girl lodge any case against a boy in such matter?

(Querist) 21 August 2015 This query is : Resolved 
I really loved a girl.But I never promised to marry her because my parents will not accept her as she was a maid servant in our house.But I loved her. I never had sex with her.
But I went to cinema hall and other visiting place like parks,shopping malls with her. As I loved her I bought many valuable gifts for her and gave her.
Now suddenly she start blackmailing me and insisting me to marry her.She took some pictures of mine in mobile camera when I went to park and other visiting places with her.The pictures are fair pictures. I sat on a bench in the park.She took the picture. She is now telling that those pictures are proof that I went to park and cinema halls with her.She is now blackmailing me and insisting me to marry her.She is also demanding 2 Lakh Rs.

Now my love is totally lost. And after her such behaviour I start hating her.I no more love her. NOW I HATE HER.

Can she make any false case on me?
How will I protect me from that nasty girl?
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 21 August 2015
Ayan,

U have been posting similar queries continuously,wherein U are the victim always.Can U clarify to obtain a reply for this query.
AYAN (Querist) 21 August 2015
no I haven't made this query before.
For whom are U posting these queries,in every of UR previous post U project URself as a victim.If it proxy and academic it may not be given a reply by the legal experts.
Loved a girl and never promised to marry her,( excellent assessment). A maid servant loved by her master only for the sake of physical relationship.How can U say it is love and how do U justify it?So it was love for physical enjoyment.ENJOYING INITIALLY THE PLEASURES AND REPENTING LATER. So she has gathered all the ingredients to launch an attack for UR refusal to marry her.Now U hate her just because U have refused to marry her and she in turn started blacking U.What kind of a fault can we experts find with the girl? It was only after U refused to marry her she started to be on a safer zone by gathering the evidences to her advantage.

U have only two options:

1.Either pay those 2L and get rid of her permanently or

2. Inform UR parents of Ur misdeeds and try for an amicable settlement of the issue.

U may have to face a lot of legal hurdles if she files any case against U.

its not blacking but blackmailing (typing error)
Guest (Expert) 21 August 2015
More and More You Say You Hate Her I Strongly Feel You Still Love Her.Have an Open Discussion and Get United.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 21 August 2015
Either have a settlement with her or wait till she takes a step and move to defend your self as per her steps.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 21 August 2015
In such a situation you are getting off just by paying Rs 2 Lakh?

very lucky man.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 21 August 2015

You said you never had sex with her. This what you have to say but she just have to allege so.

You knew that marriage will never be there but you nowhere mentioned that she knew that marriage will not be there.

Taking a maid to CINEMA, PARK buying gifts for her is sufficient for her to understand that she is being loved and there are prosecutes of marriage, unless she is of easy character.

You yourself said that you never had sex so it appears girl was not of easy character.

If the girl is of easy character then she can allege sex with promise of marriage and you will end up spending more than Rs 2 Lakh on litigation and other expenses if jailed for some days.
Rightly concluded by the above experts,nothing more to add,I leave it to the fate of the boy.
I never had sex with her. From the very begining I told her that I can not marry
her.
I don't have any fault.

From the very begining I told her that I will be just a friend. This is not seventeenth or eighteenth century. In modern days roaming with a female friend is not a sin. I don't have any physical relation with her. I am very much clear from my end.

I think the girl must be punished for blackmailing me without any reason.
I am a unmarried person. I haven't married yet. She also unmarried. Our age is also same.
I love her very much but due to parents I can not marry her. That I told her from very begining.
I am very much shocked at her behaviour.
I always helped her in her crisis time. I always supported her. Because I love her very much.
I think every human being is similar. The only identification of human being is that he/she is a human being. Every person is equal. So I did not hesitate loving her.
But my parents will not understand this.
If my parents would have not been alive I would have married her.
But I can not hurt my parents also.
For this reason I told her from the very begining that "I can not marry you".
I will be a friend. She accepted this . She told me that she wanted to go to cinema hall and park with me. For this reason I went with her.
I never had done anything wrong with her.
Guest (Expert) 21 August 2015
I am Not Joking I am Serious As A Brother I Am Requesting You It is High Time to First Meet a Psychologist Doctor with an Open Mind .
To
Sainath Devalla,

Respected sir,

I haven't posted such query before.

Please tell me what can I do now. Please suggest.

I am sorry for replying late as I was busy with my studies and was not online.

Even now he is not able to digest the advices given by the legal experts,which were given for his cause only.He is defending every act of his.This query can be concluded here.
To all Experts,
Respected sir,
Please suggest what I will do now. I love her very much and also I love my parernts very much also.
Now what will I do? Will I marry her?
But if I marry her it will definetely make my parents hurt.
From the very begining I told her that I could not marry her because my parents will not accept her.
Still she is blackmailing me knowing everything from before.
Is she doing right thing?

I am very much shocked when she demanded 2 lakh Rupees.
How can she do such thing?
I love her very much.
But I am very much shocked at his behaviour.
To
Mr. Sudhir Kumar

Respected sir,
Please belive me I don't have any fault.
Please suggest what will I do now.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 22 August 2015
who will believe this

"From the very begining I told her that I could not marry her because my parents will not accept her."

" I don't have any physical relation with her."

I fully endorse the view of Mr NJS Rajkumar

"I am Not Joking I am Serious As A Brother I Am Requesting You It is High Time to First Meet a Psychologist Doctor with an Open Mind . "
you are lucky that she is willing to leave in 2 lakhs.
further you say that pictures were taken when you were sitting on a bench in park.

whether pictures were taken with your consent?

whether taken by third person or selfies?

AYAN (Querist) 22 August 2015
pictures are single picture. Only my picture.
In the picture only I am visible. She is not visible in the picture.

No I haven't given consent to take my photo.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 August 2015
What was the purpose of love when you clarified / were of the opinion that you can not marry her, why did you continued any relation with her? You had no right to play with her sentiments. Have amicable settlement or she would start the picture of woman terrorism in legal way, may spoil your career / future.
Anirudh (Expert) 22 August 2015
Dear Ayan,

1. So long as there has not been any physical relationship, you need not worry.

2. But, it is not clear, why you are not taking your parents into confidence and telling them truth?

3. Sooner you will tell your parents, the better it would be. They can be of support to you. They may even try to stop the maid-servant. They may say that whenever they go to park, hotels etc., they used to take her with along (some times you also accompanied). It was in one of those occasions, that she took your photograph in the park.

4. in case the maid-servant cries foul, it can be said that she is alleging all these things since she has been stopped from work.

All these are possible, ONLY IF YOU DID NOT HAVE SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP WITH HER & YOU DID NOT DO ANYTHING UNLAWFUL WITH HER.

Further, the above things are possible, only if you can confide the whole thing in your parents. If you think that you can somehow manage the things without telling your parents, you will be in greater trouble than what you are now.
I haven't played with her sentiments. From the very begining I told her that "I can not marry you.I will just only be a friend."
She also told me in that time -"Ok, you don't have to marry me. But Ayan, we can be good friends."
She requested me to buy cinema tickets and requested me to take her to park.

Now suddenly she is insisting me to give her 2 lakh Rs.

Is she doing right thing to me?
To Mr. Anirudh,
Respected sir,

If my parents accept the girl then I have no problem to marry her. I love her very much.
But as my parents will not accept her I tried to keep only friendly relation with her.Because I thought I had no other option but to be a friend only.
But actually I love her very much. Only I know how much I love her.

Her demand of 2 Lakh Rupees shocked me.
I haven't taken diner yesterday.I haven't taken breakfast today. I am very much shocked.
Anirudh (Expert) 22 August 2015
If you are so innocent, then why did you not tell your parents and then buy her the cinema tickets and take her to park etc?

If it was not your special relationship, what was the need for you tell that "I will not marry you"?

You have been already sufficiently advised by Experts.

Whether she does the right thing to you, or whether you did any right thing to her etc., will get decided when she lodges a complaint. We are nobody to judge the issue.
Guest (Expert) 22 August 2015
Already I had Advised you to meet a Psychologist Doctor You could Take Reference Of Doctors From the One who Is Interested In You To Whom I had Advised Earlier The Same.
To Mr. Anirudh,
Respected sir,

From the very begining I told her that " I can not marry you." so that she doesn't misunderstand.

I love her very much but From the very begining I told her that I can not marry you because my parents will not accept her as she is a maid servant.
But in my eyes everyone is similar.I think everyone is equal.
For this reason I did not hesitate to love her.

But my parents don't have such mentality to think every person equal.

From the very begining I told her that " I can not marry you." so that she doesn't misunderstand.

I tried from the very begining to be a good friend.
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 22 August 2015
For better reasons I am out of this query,which has finally turned out to be nothing but academic.
Author Ayan could Wait for the Response
To
Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar,
Respected sir,
what will I do? I love her.But my parents will not accept her as she is maid servant in our house.

I think it is very difficult to love anyone thinking from brain.
Love happens suddenly. Love comes from heart.
There can not be any pre-planning or prior thoughts before falling in love with anyone.
Because Love is blind.

But one thing I clearly understand that the girl never loved me. Because if she would have loved me then she would not have demanded 2 lakh Rs.

Either Become a Pastor/Father In Church Or Settle In Kasi and become Aghori Sadhu It is your Choice.
Or You Could Start Walking from your Residence To Himalayas and Meditate There and Become a Good Saint.
Once you become a Good Saint /Aghori/Church Father/Pastor After A Long Period of Meditation You Could Come Back to your Own Town/Village to Bless People.There You Would Find your Girl Friend Standing in the Que along with her Children And Husband seeking Blessing From You.You Both would Meet in Tears and your own Love Songs would be Heard in the Back Ground and There We Put the End.
Query Is Ended
you could not reply to the question of Mr RK Goyal

"What was the purpose of love when you clarified / were of the opinion that you can not marry her, why did you continued any relation with her? "

the answer is simple. It is time tested tool of houseowners to make a maid believe that she is being loved, spent money on her poverty and enjoy the lust.

You are not the first of last such person.

If you have loved her then get married and care too hoot for parents (and property) and you will not be first or last such selfish person.

or else get rid of her in concessional rate of Rs 2 Lakh and you will not be the first of last person doing so.

You have already converted a simple house maid to extorted. Carry on. you are not first of last person doing so.

Try next one. you will not be the first of last person doing so.
or else keep repeating the same sentences on this thread and keep expecting for another advise.

This is free forum

मुफ्त के चंदन घिस मेरे नंदन
लम्बा तिलक लगा बाबा
पैसा कोई मांगे तो आगे आगे जा बाबा

AYAN (Querist) 23 August 2015
To Sudhir Kumar,
Respected sir,

I mentioned before------------------

"She also told me in that time -"Ok, you don't have to marry me. But Ayan, we can be good friends.""

for this reason I continued friendship.
I always tried to become a good friend.

I never said her that I love her .

I did'nt express to her that I love her.

I never even touched her.

Guest (Expert) 23 August 2015
SO It will Go On And On and On
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 23 August 2015
You have accepted her request to be friend. You enjoyed the lust of friendship. Now there is no harm in paying small amount of Rs. 2 lacs as cost of this friendship or may visit behind bars.
AYAN (Querist) 23 August 2015
To Rajendra K Goyel,
Respected sir,

I never had sex with her.

There was NO lust in friendship.

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 24 August 2015
YOU ARE AGAINS SAYING THAT

She also told me in that time -"Ok, you don't have to marry me. But Ayan, we can be good friends.""

for this reason I continued friendship.
I always tried to become a good friend.

I never said her that I love her .

I did'nt express to her that I love her.

BUT WHO/HOW/WHY ANYONE SHAL BELIEVE THIS.
AYAN (Querist) 24 August 2015
A lie detector can prove my innocence.

I am telling the truth.

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 25 August 2015
The case is not fit enough for lie detector. It is not a multi carore fraud of terrorism case.

SHE IS A WOMAN AND ALSO POOR.

You (unless suffering from psychiatric disorder) will have to live with the fact:-

(I) IF SHE ALLEGES THAT THERE WAS MARRIAGE PROMISE SHE WILL BE BELIEVED

(II) IF SHE ALLEGES THAT THERE WAS SEXUAL RELATIONS SHE WILL BE BELIEVED.

(III) YOUR PARENTS' ATTITUDE IS ANA EVIDENCE AGAINST YOU THAT YOU PROMISED MARRIAGE AND COULD NOT FULFILL DUE TO PARENTAL PROMISE

Each Policeman knows that this is stereotype case where employers lure maids to enjoy with her. If this is done with promise of marriage she is ditched. If this is done without promise of marriage then she is not financially compensated.

Any head constable can make to you confess within 15 minutes. People like you do not sustain more than 2-4 slaps of cops in Thana.

And for your parents?

They will stand outside Police station (with relatives or neighbors) with more than 2 Lakhs and begging before her family to settle the matter.

This time you will may not get concessional rate of 2 Lakh.

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 25 August 2015
You may better avoid this misery.
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 25 August 2015
The author knows he has done a wrong thing.Even now he says he loves her,loves her and loves her.He is not able to accept the suggestions of the legal experts,hence the query can be closed.
AYAN (Querist) 25 August 2015
The girl today came to our house and apologized to me for her behaviour.
She said-"sorry" to me for her behaviour.
But now she is telling to continue friendship.

She is telling -"Please keep the friendship.".
She promised to me today that she will not do it again.
I can not understand what to do.
Shall I continue friendship?
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 26 August 2015
You asked

"Shall I continue friendship?"

This is not a legal advise. do not demean dignity of this forum.
AYAN (Querist) 26 August 2015
Actually I can not understand whether it is her trick or not.
I can not understand whether it is her ploy or not.
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 26 August 2015
FORGIVE AND FORGET IS THE BEST SOLUTION
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 29 August 2015
you said

"Actually I can not understand whether it is her trick or not.
I can not understand whether it is her ploy or not. "

ACTUALLY ANYONE WILL BELIEVE THAT EARLIER BEHAVIOR WAS YOUR PLOY.

You can cultivate more evidence against you to get properly fixed.
Guest (Expert) 29 August 2015
Running A Successful 2nd Week
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 29 August 2015
मुफ्त के चंदन घिस मेरे नंदन
लम्बा तिलक लगा बाबा
पैसा कोई मांगे तो आगे आगे जा बाबा