case under domestic violence act 2005 by wife & 1 year old s
virendra chauhan
(Querist) 25 September 2015
Please guide respected sirs,
Under the above law my wife and 1 year old son launch case
They are demanding 35 lacs for both day to day requirement & 25000/- monthly.also demanding rent 10000/- per month.
I am bank officer & My monthly salary is rs 41000/- gross
25000/- net
No other property on my name
How can I pay as per demand?
Still court has not started an process.
I received court notice yesterday & also not attend court yesterday first date was yesterday
Please guide
What possiblTys r there??
Before my marriage with her.she also broken her first engagement & taken 25000
She secondly engage with me & not comfortable with me & spoling my life & my son life
She used to do same every time
Please save & guide me
SAINATH DEVALLA
(Expert) 25 September 2015
Demands by the wife be entertained only according to the income of the husband.As U R a bank employee the court will order U to produce UR income particulars.
Say UR wife has launched a case but not UR 1 yr old son.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 27 September 2015
Attend the court on next date,
Engage some good lawyer and defend the case against you on merits.