copy application reg

(Querist) 25 November 2012 This query is : Resolved 
can we take a copy application of the finger print expert report from the court.magistrate asks for a case ref.
kindly help me.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 25 November 2012
Unless court appoint someone for expert, no one can discharge such duty.
prasad (Querist) 25 November 2012

My land was sold by creating forged documents and the same was complained and a Fir was filed under sec420.All the documents relating to registrar office was taken and send to finger print expert for his opinion through the court and the same was examined by the expert and his opionion has been sent to the court.
Now can i take a copy of his report from the court?
When i asked for the same the magistrate is asking for authority so that he could give a ca.

Kindly guide me to take a copy of the same.

Prasad Ramakrishnan.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 25 November 2012
NOTHING WRONG, aAPPLYING.
So apply for copy.
Court cannot issue certified copy of any Documents , that are not exhibited.
So court will not issue before it's exhibit,

It will be admitted and read in evidence only after the exhibited doc is proved by cross examination of experts.
Once proved, u win your case.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 25 November 2012
You ca obtain the copy from the lab which issued it even under RTI Act or by simply depositing the cost of it apart from Court after it gets exhibited.
prasad (Querist) 25 November 2012

Can we get the report from Police finger print department through RTI act?

will the Finger Print department can give a copy of it as because those reports are considered to be confidential. Police has given the request for the finger print comparision and the same was done through the court.

Under RTI act i think so Finger print department would not come.

Kindly guide me regarding the same its bit urgent as because the opponent has asked for the quash the FIR in the high court. Finger Print would help me a lot.

Prasad Ramakrishnan.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 26 November 2012
You should try t obtain it though there is no such instance with me.