Divorce issue

(Querist) 09 April 2015 This query is : Resolved 
My wife lodge FIR Against me 498/406/34 in delhi jan 2014. there is no casualty or medical.but they are showing any medical fake report(they told in front of judge)

after marriage we live separate from family with in 3 month,due to wife side force & pressure to make case. we have one child also aged 2 year.

Now I have applied in session for bail in order session judge declare bail on condition 17lacs so we went for high court to challenge amount.

HC order deposit Rs 4 lac in court & pay Rs 1 lacs to girl& Forward to midiation with pay 30,000 to midiator,WE DEPOSITE 4 LAC & PAY Rs. 1 lac to girl.in mediation wife is demanding 15 lakh to give divorce.

second case is also created against us when they come to our perental house & attack on us in morning & make mess break tv,table household items with 10 people. in spite of this police lodge FIR against US IN 324 342 ,506/34 due to money power& APPROACH.

so we apply in court 156/3 finally FIR is registered from our side 323/354/452/427/506/34

we have given 164 statement also notice is issued to all of them.

what we do know either we pay Rs. 15 lac to girl or fight in court whereas we offer Rs 11 lac to girl in mediation ............plz advise. 9717066828
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 09 April 2015
They have shown medical bill or medical report to the court? Is it 1,70,000 or 17,00,000? clarify for further opinion.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 09 April 2015
Full case file and papers need to be referred for any advise, consult local senior lawyer.